Office Hours



UWP FAll 2019 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies530 754 2670M 1:30-3:30, W 1:30-3:30
Ahumada, Maria (G)
(bio) - mpahumada@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 327No Phone
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneM, 10:00-11:00 a.m.; T, 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11-1; Th 11-1
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
Barghouty, Dalia (G)
(bio) - djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Barrera, David (G)
(bio) - debarrera@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies HaNo PhoneT, R 1:20-1:50 & 4:15-4:45
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneT & R, 9:00-10:15 and by appointment
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 12:30-2:30, W 12:30-2:30, Online: By Appointment
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT/R 12:30-2, and by appointment
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burgess, Alexandra (G)
(bio) - aburgess@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Burke Reifman, Jennifer (G)
(bio) - jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
201 VoorhiesM 12:00-1:00pm, W 5:00-6:00pm
Cahalan, Ofir (G)
(bio) - olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11:00-12:30, T 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Cheramie, Hillary (G)
(bio) - hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
344No Phone
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneW 1:00-3:00, R 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681T 1:45-3:45, R 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 12:40-1:40, R 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies530-754-9196M 12-2pm & by appointment
David, Francis (S)
(bio) - fdavid@ucdavis.edu
105 & 179No PhoneM-W 8:45 - 11:30
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTues/Thurs 10-11, Wed 11-12 & by appointment
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo PhoneMW 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
Demchuk, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM,W 11:30-1:30 & by appt
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682M,W 3:00-4:00, F 10:00-11:00, & by appt.
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688
Duvall, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mduvall@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 320No PhoneM 11:00-12:00, F 11:00-12:00
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 2:30-4:00, W 3:00-4:30, and by appointment
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneM 9:00-11:00 am and 3:20-5:00 pm & by appt.
Ferris, Dana [Director] (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies(530) 752-0369T 11-12, W 12-2 & by appt
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 3:00-4:00, W 2:00-3:00, R 12:00-1:00
Genesy, Claire (G)
(bio) - cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 207No PhoneM,W 2:30-3:30pm
Giron, Mario (G)
(bio) - megiron@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316No Phone
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283No PhoneT 1 - 2:30, W 11 - 12:30 and by appt.
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 12:00-1:00, W 12:00-1:00, R 3:00-4:00 (ONLINE)
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 357NoneM 3-4:30 PM, T 1:30-3 PM, or by appointment
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT,R 8-9:30am, 12:15-1:15pm or by appointment
Hay, Garin (G)
(bio) - gshay@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 330No PhoneT 12:00-1:00; W 3:30-4:30 & by appt.
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneT 1:00-2:00, W 10:30-12:30 & by appt.
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904T, R 4:40-5:30, W 2:00-4:00, & by appt
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270M, W 3:00-4:30
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hockaday, Ray (G)
(bio) - rjhockaday@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 3-4:30
Houk, Julia (G)
(bio) - jghouk@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312W 11:00-1:00, and by appt.
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneW 3:10 - 4:10; R 12:30 - 1:15
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneM 2:30-3:30pm, W 8-10am, & by appt
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo Phone
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87cNo PhoneM,W 9:00-10:00, W 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Lombardi, Amy (G)
(bio) - ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 261No Phone
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT, R 10:15 am - 12 pm & by appt.
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Maas, Alison (G)
(bio) - abmaas@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324No Phone
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
87 Shields LibrT 9:30-11, Th 9:30-11:30, 3:10-4:00 & by appt.
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350530 848 5188T &*W 3-5:45 p.m.& by appt. Voorhies 350
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies3102782848
Mann, Jasvir (S)
(bio) - jzmann@ucdavis.edu
170530-752-6117M-F 8:00 - 4:30
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phone
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneM 2-3 (Canvas); T 4:30-5:30 (Office); W 4-5 (Canvas) & by appt.
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneM 1:30-2:30, T 12:00-2:00
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925M 12:00-1:30, W 1:00-2:30
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 10:30-12:00, R 10:30-12:00
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 Voorhies530-754-2690T 1:00-3:00, R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneT 1:30-2:30, R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Miller, Jeremiah (G)
(bio) - jmil@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 325No PhoneT 1-2; W 11-12; or by appt
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneT 12:30-1:30, R 3:10-4:30, & by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields BasemenNo PhoneT, R 10:30 am - 12 pm
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM,T 1:00-2:30 & by appt.
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneM (online) 9:00-10:30, W (on-campus) 10:00-11:30
Neas, Sally (G)
(bio) - seneas@ucdavis.edu
312 VoorhiesNo Phone
O Brien, Leanna (G)
(bio) - lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 VoorhiesNo Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneMW 2 - 3
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
Perrault, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sperrault@ucdavis.edu
ShieldsNo phoneSabbatical until Fall 2020
Pollard, Courtney (G)
(bio) - cmpollard@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 290No Phone
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
376 ShieldsNo PhoneMT 10:30am-12pm & by appt.
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, 10:00-2:00 & by appt.
Rich, Emily (G)
(bio) - eerich@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 323No Phone
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phone
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phone
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 2-3 pm, T and R 3:10-4:10 pm, and by appt.
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneMW 9:15-10:15, M 1:30-3:00 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:00-12:00, W 1:30-3:30 or by appt.
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 530-754M/W 11:30am-1pm
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies5623017407R 11-1 & by appointment
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684TR 3:00 - 4:30
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo Phone
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM,W 12:45-1:45, T,R 1:30-2:00 & by appt.
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT 10:30-11:30, W 9:30-11:30 & by appt.
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450On Leave until February 2020
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
354 VoorhiesT: 10:30-1:30 & by appt
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneM 3:10-4:30, T 12:30-2, & by appt.
Weber, Breanne (G)
(bio) - beweber@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 315No PhoneW 11:00-12:00 & By Appointment
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 3-4, W 11-1, & by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 371(530) 752-0778M 1:00-2:00, R 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 12:30-1:30, 3:05-4:05, R 3:05-4:05 & by appt.
print