Office Hours



UWP Fall 2018 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies530 754 2670M 12:15-1:45, T 3:00-5:00
Akkaziev, Jambul (F)
(bio) - akkaziev@ucdavis.edu
89 ShieldsNo PhoneMW 3-4; T 11-12 & by appt
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneBy appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903by appt. for online meetings (on research sabbatical fall 2018)
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1:30-3; Th 3:15-4:45 & by appt.
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesM, W 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Barrera, David (G)
(bio) - debarrera@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies HaNo PhoneF 2:00-4:00
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 11:00-11:45, R 11:00-1:00 and by appt.
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 1:45-3:45, T 11:00 - 12:30 & by appt.
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12-1:30 p.m., T 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m., and by appointment
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burgess, Alexandra (G)
(bio) - aburgess@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Burke Reifman, Jennifer (G)
(bio) - jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
SOE Room 232T 5:00-6:00, R 12:00-1:00, & by appt.
Buse, Katherine (G)
(bio) - kebuse@ucdavis.edu
323 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 3:00-4:00, W 2:00-3:00
Cahalan, Ofir (G)
(bio) - olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11:00-12:30, T 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Chatterjee, Tridha (F)
(bio) - tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT,R 12:30-2 & by appt.
Cheramie, Hillary (G)
(bio) - hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
344No PhoneW 2:00-3:00, R 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneT 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681T 12-1, R 3-4 & by appt.
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R . 10:00-11:30am & by appt.
Collins, Nicole (S)
(bio) - nmcollins@ucdavis.edu
117 Voorhies(530) 752-8392
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 1:45-3:45 & by appointment
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 10:30-11:30 (Shields Library), Th 9-11 (The Writing Studio), and by appt.
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo PhoneTR 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
Demchuk, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R, 10:30-12:00 & by appt
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682MW 4:00-5:00, F 10:00-11:00, and by appt.
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh (G)
(bio) - rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 329No PhoneT 10:00-11:00, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688T, R 10:30-12 and by appointment.
Duvall, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mduvall@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 320No PhoneT 1:00-2:00, W 3:00-4:00
Eddings, Sarah (G)
(bio) - seddings@ucdavis.edu
330 VoorhiesNo PhoneF 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneR (Thurs) 10:00-1:00 & by appointment
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneTR 1:30-3:00pm & by appt.
Ferrando, Jamie (F)
(bio) - jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 370No phoneMW 8:30-10:00 & by appt.
Ferris, Dana [Director] (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies(530) 752-0369Student hours: T 11:00-11:50 a.m., R 1:40-2:40 p.m., & by appt.
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11:00-12:00, W 2:00-3:00, R 12:00-1:00
Giardina, Elizabeth (G)
(bio) - egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 VoorhiesNo PhoneR 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Giron, Mario (G)
(bio) - megiron@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316No PhoneM 8:50- 9:00, W 1:00- 2:00 & by appt.
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283No PhoneT 9 - 10:30, R 12 - 1:30, & by appt. Finals week: M 10 - 11:30, W 1 - 2:30
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone T 12:00-2:00, W 12:15-1:15
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 357NoneM 1-2:15, W 6-7:15, & by appointment
Haberman, Lynette (G)
(bio) - lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301M, W 10:00-12:00 & by appointment
Hachimi, Yasmine (G)
(bio) - yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 315No PhoneM/W 12:30-1:30pm and by appointment
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen (G)
(bio) - khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:00-11:00, W 11:30-12:30, & by appt.
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT R 11:30 - to 3:00 or by appt.
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 10:00-1:00 & MW by appt.
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneM,W 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904TR 4:30-5:30 pm, W 2-4 pm, & by appt.
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270T 1:45-2:45, R 1:45-3:45
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 5-6, TR 2-3
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneW 12:00 - 2:00 & by appt.
Ito, Cari (G)
(bio) - clito@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneMW 11am-12pm, F 9-10am, & by appt.
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408T 11-12, R 2-3, and by appointment.
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Kawecki, Kristin (G)
(bio) - kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo PhoneT, R 4:30-5:00, W 1:30-2:30, 3:00-4:00
Kong, Amanda (G)
(bio) - akong@ucdavis.edu
290 VoorhiesNo PhoneM: 11-12:10p.m, W 2:10-3:10 p.m., & by appt
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT 11:00-12:00 (online), 5:00-6:00, R, 9:00-10:00, & by appt.
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607T 2:30 - 3:30, R 6:15 - 7:30 & by appt.
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneT, 9am-12pm or by appointment
Lombardi, Amy (G)
(bio) - ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 261No Phone
Lord, Elyse (F)
(bio) - elord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87No PhoneN/A
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM,W 10:15 - 12:15 and by appt
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields LibrT 3-4 pm, R 2-4 pm, & by appt.
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350,M 530 848 5188M & W 2-4:30pm Voorhies 350 by appointment
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies3102782848T, 4:00 - 5:30, R, 2:30 - 4:00 & by appt.
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phoneTR 12:30-2:00
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneMW 7-8PM (TBA) & R 4:30-6 (Canvas)
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneM 2:00-3:00, T 1:00-3:00
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925T 10:30-11:30 W 8:00-10:00
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1:40-3:40, W 9:20-10:20
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 Voorhies530-754-2690T 2:00-300, R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneT 9:20-10:20; W 10-12; & by appt.
Miller, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mamill@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 348No PhoneT 12:30-1:30, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneT 10:30-11:30 & 3:15-4:30, R 3:15-4:15 & by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields A (OpenNo PhoneM,W 1:30-3:00 pm & by appt.
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 2:25-3:15, T 2:15-3:15, W 11-12, & by appt.
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneM,W 1:00-2:30
Moran, Jeffrey (G)
(bio) - jcmoran@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 270No PhoneMondays 4:30 to 5:30 PM / Thursdays 12:30 to 1:30 PM / By appointment
Neas, Sally (G)
(bio) - seneas@ucdavis.edu
312 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 12-2
Nevarez, Joey (F)
(bio) - jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneTR 2:00-3:30pm & by appt
Nuttall, Christopher (F)
(bio) - cnuttall@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneW 10-12, R 10-11
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneM,W 3:20 - 4:30 & by appointment.
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM 10:20-11:20 (SciLab 2060), MW 1:45-2:45 (Voorhies 115), and by Appt.
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesT 10-11:30, W 10-11, R 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
Pellegrom, Benjamin (F)
(bio) - bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM, 1:00-2:00, W, 10:00-11:00 and by Appt.
Perrault, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sperrault@ucdavis.edu
ShieldsNo phoneT 10:30-12:30 & by appt.
Peterson, Lauren (G)
(bio) - lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292No PhoneT 11:00-12:00, F 12:00-1:00, & by appt
Pizelo, Samuel (G)
(bio) - spizelo@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneNA
Polisky, Scott (F)
(bio) - sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 2:30-4:00 & by appt.
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C ShieldsNo PhoneMW 11:50am-1:20pm & by appt.
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968M 3:00-4:00, T 10:00-11:00 (online)
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneW 9:30-11:30, R 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Radocay, Jonathan (G)
(bio) - jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 VoorhiesNo PhoneMW 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phoneMW 10:30-12:00; 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneN/A
Romano, Frances (G)
(bio) - fromano@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM, W 3:00-4:00, R 4:30-5:30, and by appt.
Samadi, Parisa (F)
(bio) - psamadi@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM 12:30-1:30; 4:15-6:15, T,W,R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneF 9:30-12:30 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1:00-2:30, R 10:00-11:30 or by appt.
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 530-754T noon-1pm in 373 Voorhies Office; W 6pm-7pm in Shields Library Basement
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies754-2674Tuesdays 1-3 & by appointment
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684TR 3:00 - 4:30 & by appointment
Sibbald, Katherina (F)
(bio) - krsibbald@ucdavis.edu
89 ShieldsNo PhoneN/A
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669T 11 am - 12 pm, T 3-4 pm, R 10:30-11:30 am & by appt. (campus or online)
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 9-10:30, R 10:30-12 & by appt.
Squitieri, Victor (F)
(bio) - vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies(530) 754-9196T, 10:15-11:45, R, 4:40-6:10
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM, T, W, R 10:00 - 11:00, T, R 2:10-2:30 & by appt.
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT 2:00-3:30, W 2:30-4:30 & by appt.
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walker, Timothy (G)
(bio) -  tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 11:00-12:00, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesM:12:30-2:30 PM, T: 9:30-11:30 AM
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneT 11-12, T 4-5, F 11-12 & by appt
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 2:00-3:00, R 10:00-12:00 & by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
371 Voorhies(530) 752-0778by appt.
Williams, Bethany (G)
(bio) - beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies5417202629W 9-11AM
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1:00-2:00, T 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneM 12:00-1:00, W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Zugnoni, Michele (G)
(bio) - mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201No PhoneW 12-2 & by appt.
print