Office Hours



UWP Winter 2019 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies530 754 2670M 1:30-3:15, W 1:30-3.15
Akkaziev, Jambul (F)
(bio) - akkaziev@ucdavis.edu
89 ShieldsNo PhoneMW 3-4, T 10-11 & by appt
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneT & W, 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903W 9:30-10:30, R 10:00-11:00, & by appt.
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 2:30-3:30, W 2-4, Th 4-5
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
Barrera, David (G)
(bio) - debarrera@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies HaNo PhoneT, R 1:00-2:00 & by appt.
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 9:30-10:30, 2:00-3:00, W 9:30-10:30 & by appt.
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 12:00 to 2:30, W 12:00 to 2:30, & by appt.
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneM, W 12:30-2 p.m. and by appointment
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burgess, Alexandra (G)
(bio) - aburgess@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Buse, Katherine (G)
(bio) - kebuse@ucdavis.edu
323 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 4:00-5:00, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Cahalan, Ofir (G)
(bio) - olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12:30-2:00, T 11:00-12:30 & by appt.
Chatterjee, Tridha (F)
(bio) - tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTuesdays & Thursdays 12:30-2pm & by appt.
Cheramie, Hillary (G)
(bio) - hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
344No Phone
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneM 1:00-2:00, W 3:00-4:00, & by appt.
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681T 9:00-10:00, R 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 12:00 - 1:30pm & by appt.
Collins, Nicole (S)
(bio) - nmcollins@ucdavis.edu
117 Voorhies(530) 752-8392
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:15-11:45, T 12-1:30, and by appointment
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 10-11 and T 11-12 (87C Shields); R 9-11 (The Writing Studio)
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo Phone
Demchuk, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 2:45-4:30 & by appt.
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682M 3:30-4:30, T 4:00-5:00, W 3:30-4:30 & by appt.
Dewitt, Rachael (G)
(bio) - radewitt@ucdavis.edu
326 VooriesNo Phone
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688T, R 9:00-10:30 & by appt.
Duvall, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mduvall@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 320No Phone
Eddings, Sarah (G)
(bio) - seddings@ucdavis.edu
330 VoorhiesNo Phone
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneW 11:00-12:30, F 10:00-11:30 & by appt.
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneTR 1:45-2:45 pm, R 10-11 am & by appt.
Ferrando, Jamie (F)
(bio) - jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 370No phoneMW 8:30-10:00 & by appt.
Ferris, Dana [Director] (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies(530) 752-0369W 12-1 pm, R 1-2 pm, & by appt
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12:30-1:30, W 3:10-4:10, F 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth (G)
(bio) - egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 VoorhiesNo PhoneTR 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Giron, Mario (G)
(bio) - megiron@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316No Phone
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283No PhoneW 3:30 - 5, R 3 - 4:30, & by appt.
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 1:35-2:05, R 10:00-11:30, and W 12:00-1:00 (Canvas Conferences)
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 357NoneTR 2-4 PM & by appointment
Haberman, Lynette (G)
(bio) - lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301
Hachimi, Yasmine (G)
(bio) - yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 315No PhoneT/R 2:15-3:15pm and by appointment
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen (G)
(bio) - khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:00-11:00, W 11:30-12:30, or by appointment
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT R 11:00 am - 1:30 pm or by appt.
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 12:00-3:00 & by appt., W by appt.
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneM,W 12-1:30 & by appt.
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904T 3:30-5:30, W 2:30-3:30, & by appt.
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270M,W 3:00-4:30
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTR 3-4:30pm
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneMW 10-11am, & by appt.
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Kawecki, Kristin (G)
(bio) - kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1:30-3:00, W 2:00-3:30
Kong, Amanda (G)
(bio) - akong@ucdavis.edu
290 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12:00-1:00 p.m, W 4:00-5:00p.m.&by appt
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM 10:00-11:00 (online), T 10:00-12:00, & by appt.
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607T 2:30 - 3:30, R 10:30 - 11:30 & by appt.
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneThursdays, 10am-1pm & by appt.
Lord, Elyse (F)
(bio) - elord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87No Phone
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No Phone
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields LibrT 3-4 pm, R 2-4pm, & by appt.
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350,M 530 848 5188M,T 3:30-5:45 pm Voorhies 350 or by appointment
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies3102782848
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phoneM 12-1, W 12-2
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneM 2:45-3:30PM (VHS 368), W 8-8:45PM (COW 1120) & R 4:30-6PM (Canvas)
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneT 3:30-4:30, W 2:00-3:00
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925M 9:00-10:30, W 10:00-11:30
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 9:25-10:25, W 1:30-3:30
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 Voorhies530-754-2690On sabbatical Winter 2019
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneMW 1:40-3:00; W 10:20-11:30
Miller, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mamill@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 348T, R, 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneR 3:15-4:30, R 10:15-11:30 & by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields A (OpenNo PhoneMW 10:30 am - 12 pm
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT,R 12:00-1:30, W 2:00-3:00 and by appt.
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneM,W 12:30-2:00
Nevarez, Joey (F)
(bio) - jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT,R 12:15-1:45pm & by appt.
Nuttall, Christopher (F)
(bio) - cnuttall@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No Phone
O Brien, Leanna (G)
(bio) - lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 VoorhiesNo Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneM 2-3, W 1:30 - 3, by appointment.
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneT, R 10:30-11:45 & by appt.
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesM 1-2:30, T 10-noon, & by appt.
Pellegrom, Benjamin (F)
(bio) - bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM, 1:00-2:00, W, 10:00-11:00 and by Appt.
Perrault, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sperrault@ucdavis.edu
ShieldsNo phoneT 9:30-11:30, R 11-12, & by appt.
Peterson, Lauren (G)
(bio) - lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292No PhoneT 2:00-3:00, R 12-1 & by appt.
Pizelo, Samuel (G)
(bio) - spizelo@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Polisky, Scott (F)
(bio) - sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C ShieldsNo PhoneW 3:30-4:30pm, TR 10:45-11:45am, & by appt.
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968M 9:30-10:00 Hut 75, 12:00-12:30 VH 201, Friday 11-12 online
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT 12:30-1:30, W 1:30-3:30 & by appt.
Radocay, Jonathan (G)
(bio) - jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 11:00-12:00, W 12:00-1:00
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phoneMW 10:30-11:30;1:45-3:00
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneTR 2-3pm; W 11-12:30, & by appt.
Romano, Frances (G)
(bio) - fromano@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 1:30-3:00pm, R 9:00-10:30am, and by appt.
Samadi, Parisa (F)
(bio) - psamadi@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneMW 400-5:30, TR 2:00-3:30, & by appointment
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneTR 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11:00-12:30, W 1:00-3:00, or by appt.
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 530-754M/W 10:30-11:30am
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies754-2674
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684T: 12:00 - 3:00
Sibbald, Katherina (F)
(bio) - krsibbald@ucdavis.edu
89 ShieldsNo Phone
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669M 10-12, W 3-4 & by appt.
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneTR 1-2:30 & by appt.
Squitieri, Victor (F)
(bio) - vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies(530) 754-9196T,R 1:00-2:00 & 6:10-6:40
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneT,R 12:00-1:00, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt.
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT 10:30-12:00, W 2:30-4:30 & by appt.
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walker, Timothy (G)
(bio) -  tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 VoorhiesNo Phone
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneM,W 12:30-1:30, R 10-11:30
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 10:50-11:50, W 2:30-3:30, F 11-12 (Canvas), & MWF by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
371 Voorhies(530) 752-0778
Williams, Bethany (G)
(bio) - beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies5417202629R 9-11:00AM
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 3:00-4:30, W 12:30-2 & by appt.
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No Phone
Zugnoni, Michele (G)
(bio) - mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201No Phone
print