Office Hours



UWP Summer Session I 2019 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneT, 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.; W, 12:00-1:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesM 2:00-4:00, W 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Barrera, David (G)
(bio) - debarrera@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies HaNo PhoneW 1-3
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 4:30-6:00 and by appointment
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneT 10:30 am-12:00, R 12:30-2:00 pm, & by appt.
Ferrando, Jamie (F)
(bio) - jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 370No phoneMW 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 3:30-4:30, W 12:30-1:30, R 10:30-11:30
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 357NoneW 4-5:30 PM, R 3-4:15 PM, or by appointment
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM W 11:00-12:00,1:30-3:00 & by appt
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneM,W 1:40-3:00, T 12-1 for Professional Writing Minors & by appt.
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 9:00 - 9:50 & by appt.
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo PhoneT, R 1:00-2:30
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneW 12-2 and R 10:15-12:15 & by appt.
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12:00-1:30, W 12:00-1:30
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields ANo PhoneT,R 3:00-4:30 & by appt.
Nuttall, Christopher (F)
(bio) - cnuttall@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No Phone
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesT 9:00-11:00 & by appointment on Thurs & Fri
Pellegrom, Benjamin (F)
(bio) - bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT 9-10, R 11-12 & by appointment
Peterson, Lauren (G)
(bio) - lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292No PhoneW 2-3, F 11-12, & by appt.
Polisky, Scott (F)
(bio) - sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Romano, Frances (G)
(bio) - fromano@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneM 3:10-5, T 3-4:30 & by appt
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
371 Voorhies(530) 752-0778
Zugnoni, Michele (G)
(bio) - mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201No PhoneM 11-12 & W 2-3. Also by appointment. Held in library during SS1.
print