Office Hours



UWP Spring 2020 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies530 754 2670M 1:30-3:30, W 1:30-3:30, via phone, skype, or zoom.
Ahumada, Maria (G)
(bio) - mpahumada@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 327No Phone
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneM & W, 3:00-4:30 & by Appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903(via Zoom, email for links) T, Th 2:00-3:00 (Th for students)
Arceo, Neftaley (G)
(bio) - ncarceo@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneBy appointment only
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesW 2:15-5:15 via Zoom & by appt.
Barghouty, Dalia (G)
(bio) - djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Barrera, David (G)
(bio) - debarrera@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies HaNo Phone
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneBy Zoom: T, 1:30-3:00, R, 11-12:30 & by appt.
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneBy appointment only
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burgess, Alexandra (G)
(bio) - aburgess@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Burke Reifman, Jennifer (G)
(bio) - jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
Via Zoom & CanvM&W (Canvas Chat) 10:30-11:00am; M&W (Zoom) 11:00am-12:00pm
Cahalan, Ofir (G)
(bio) - olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1-2, T 10-11 and R 2:30-3:30 & by appt
Cheramie, Hillary (G)
(bio) - hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo PhoneM 3 - 5 PM, T 12:00 - 2:00 PM & by appt
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneM 10-11, Th 1:30-12
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681(via zoom, email for links) M 12:00-1:30, W 9:00-10:30 and by appt.
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneZoom (9910648796): T 10:00-11:00; W 12:30-1:30,& 3:30-4:30 & by appt.
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies530-754-9196W 8-10 & 12-2 and by appt (via Zoom)
David, Francis (S)
(bio) - fdavid@ucdavis.edu
105 & 179No PhoneM-W 8:45 - 11:30
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo Phone
Demchuk, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R by Zoom (email me for a link)
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682M,W 12:30-1:30 (UWP 112A), M,W 3:30-4:30 (101), W 10:30-11:30 (101), F 11-12
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688M, W 9:00-10:00AM and by appt.
Duvall, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mduvall@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 320No Phone
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneM, W 9:30-10 a.m. & 2-2:30 p.m.; Th 7:00-8:00 p.m.; F 4-4:30 p.m. (all via Zoom)
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneM 10:30-1:30 & by appt. Check Canvas or email me for Zoom link
Ferris, Dana [Director] (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies(530) 752-0369Please email for an appointment during the summer.
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo Phonevia Zoom: M 2:00-3:00, additional hour(s) announced weekly, and by appt.
Genesy, Claire (G)
(bio) - cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 207No Phone
Giron, Mario (G)
(bio) - megiron@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316No Phone
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283No PhoneM 1 - 2:30, W 10:30 - 12 via Zoom or email & by Zoom appt.
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Online OnlyR 3-5 PM (https://ucdavis.zoom.us/j/936798306), or by appointment
Haberman, Lynette (G)
(bio) - lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301
Hachimi, Yasmine (G)
(bio) - yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneTuesdays 11:00am-12:00pm and Thursdays 3:00-4:00pm on Google Chat
Harden, Amber (S)
(bio) - adharden@ucdavis.edu
105No Phone
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo Phone
Hay, Garin (G)
(bio) - gshay@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 330No Phone
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneW 11:00 am -2:00 pm on Zoom - sign up on Canvas to receive the link
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneT,R 1:30-3:10 Via Zoom & by appt. Email for invite!
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270M 6:00-7:00, T 3:00-5:00
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phonein Zoom class and by appt
Houk, Julia (G)
(bio) - jghouk@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Ito, Cari (G)
(bio) - clito@ucdavis.edu
260 KerrNo PhoneW 5:00-6:00 (Zoom) & by appt.
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No Phone
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Kawecki, Kristin (G)
(bio) - kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo Phone
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87c No PhoneAll online Zoom 449-172-6626: M 10:30-11:30, 3:00-4:00, W 2:00-3:00, & by appt.
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607
Lanfersieck, Lindsey (F)
(bio) - lslanfersieck@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneVirtual office hours via Zoom, Mondays 9:00am -12pm or by appointment via zoom
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Via ZoomNo PhoneDuring class time on Mondays and Wednesday and by appt
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Maas, Alison (G)
(bio) - abmaas@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324No Phone
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
87 Shields LibrMW 9:50-10:30, 11:30-12:15, 1:15-2:30, F 2-3:30, and by appt.
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350530 848 5188T&R 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. by appointment, we will use Zoom, Face Time, WhatsAp or mo
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies3102782848
Mann, Jasvir (S)
(bio) - jzmann@ucdavis.edu
170530-752-6117M-F 8:00 - 4:30
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phone
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneM 1:30-2:30PM; W 12-1PM; R 7:30-8:30AM & 1-2PM (Canvas Conferences)
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNone
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925M 10:00-11:30, W 12:00-1:30
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 11:00-12:30, R 11:00-12:30
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 Voorhies530-754-2690W 3:30-6:00 by appt. in Zoom
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneR 8:30-12 and by appointment
Miller, Jeremiah (G)
(bio) - jmil@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 325No PhoneOffice hours on Zoom by appointment
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneM 9-11:45, R 4-5 & by. appt. Zoom links in Canvas
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
N/ANo PhoneM, W 10 - 11:30 am
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
https://ucdavisNo PhoneM 1-2 p.m., T 5:30-6 p.m., R 6-7 p.m.& by appt.
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneContact me via Hangouts or email anytime!
O Brien, Leanna (G)
(bio) - lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 VoorhiesNo Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No Phone
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No Phone
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Zoom N/AT 1-3 (https://zoom.us/j/618531769), W 10-11 (https://zoom.us/j/988503554)
Perrault, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sperrault@ucdavis.edu
ShieldsNo phoneOn sabbatical until fall 2020
Pollard, Courtney (G)
(bio) - cmpollard@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 290No Phone
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
376 ShieldsNo PhoneDrop-in Office Hours: M&W 10-11am (Link on Canvas) Or by appt. (email me!)
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968M,W 9:00-10:00
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Rich, Emily (G)
(bio) - eerich@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 323No Phone
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phone
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneAll office hours by appointment.
Romano, Frances (G)
(bio) - fromano@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 317
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 10:00 am-12:00 pm, and by appt.
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo Phone
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 754-268FOR 101 class W: 9am-10:20am; 102H W1:40pm-3pm ACCESS Link VIA CANVAS
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies5623017407By appointment only.
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684Through Zoom and By Appointment
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo Phone
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM 12:00-1:00, TR 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneW 1:00-3:00, F 10:00-12:00 & by appointment. All meetings held via Zoom.
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450On Leave until February 2020
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
354 VoorhiesM: 9-10:15 AM; 11AM-12PM; 12:10-1:25PM and by appt. on W. all via Zoom or phone
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneEmail me to figure out the app we'll use: W 1:30-3, F 10-11:30
Weber, Breanne (G)
(bio) - beweber@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 315No Phone
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 1-2 (101), R 7-8pm (22), by appt. M 3-4, W 9-11, R 4-6, 8-9pm
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 371(530) 752-0778
Williams, Bethany (G)
(bio) - beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies5417202629
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo Phone
print