Office Hours



UWP Winter 2021 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies530 754 2670M:1.30-3.30, W: 1.30-3.30
Ahumada, Maria (G)
(bio) - mpahumada@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 327No Phone
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneM, 1:00-2:00 p.m.; T & R, 2:00-3:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903M & W, 10:30-11:30 (UWP 112A), M & W, 2:00-3:00 (UWP 110), & by appt. via Zoom
Arceo, Neftaley (G)
(bio) - ncarceo@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 5:30-6; F 2:15-4:40 & by appt. via Zoom
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
Bamert, Sophia (G)
(bio) - slbamert@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 206No Phone
Barghouty, Dalia (G)
(bio) - djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Barr, Clara (G)
(bio) - cabarr@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneT 2:00-3:00 (Zoom ID: 943 1935 9343), F 2:00-3:00 (Zoom ID: 974 1820 4929), & by appt.
Barrera, David (G)
(bio) - debarrera@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies HaNo Phone
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Beal, Jane (F)
(bio) - jbeal@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 114 No phoneW 1-3 PM & by appt.
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 1:00-3:00, F 10:00-9:00 via Zoom
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Bindas, Ava (G)
(bio) - akbindas@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneT 3-4, W 1-2
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT and R 3:30-5
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burgess, Alexandra (G)
(bio) - aburgess@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Burke Reifman, Jennifer (G)
(bio) - jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
Via Zoom & CanvM&W (Canvas Chat) 10:30-11:00am; M&W (Zoom) 11:00am-12:00pm
Butt, Sumaria (G)
(bio) - sbutt@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneT 12-1:00, R 10:00-11:00, by appt.
Cahalan, Ofir (G)
(bio) - olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Carpenter, Russ (F)
(bio) - carpenter@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneM 1:00-3:00 pm & by appt
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 7-8 pm, W 5-6 pm, R 4-5 pm and by appt.
Cheramie, Hillary (G)
(bio) - hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo Phone
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneSchedule appointment at https://calendly.com/koryching/15min
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681M, W, Th, F 1:00-4:00 by appointment; email for a zoom link
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 12:30 - 2:00; W 3:30 - 5:00; & by appt.
Corujo, Abraham (G)
(bio) - adcorujo@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Coughlin, TP (F)
(bio) - tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies530-754-9196
David, Francis (S)
(bio) - fdavid@ucdavis.edu
105 & 179No PhoneM-W 8:45 - 11:30
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 11-1, F 2-3, and by appointment (via Zoom)
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo Phone
Demchuk, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688
Du, Bowen (G)
(bio) - bwndu@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 320No PhoneT 12:30-1:30 pm & by appt
Duvall, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mduvall@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 320No Phone
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:00-11:30, T 12:30-2:00, and by appt.
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneM 10-11:30 am & F 4-5:30 pm & by appt.
Ferris, Dana [Director] (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
Working remotel(530) 752-0369 R 11:30-12:30 & by appt
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo Phone By appointment. Use link on syllabus to sign up.
Foxen, Cory (G)
(bio) - cfoxen@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneW 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
Fulton, Ally (G)
(bio) - amfulton@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294No PhoneW 12-1pm; R 11am-12pm by appointment via zoom
Genesy, Claire (G)
(bio) - cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 207No Phone
Giron, Mario (G)
(bio) - megiron@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316No Phone
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283No Phone
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Online (email f
Haberman, Lynette (G)
(bio) - lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301
Hachimi, Yasmine (G)
(bio) - yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Harden, Amber (S)
(bio) - adharden@ucdavis.edu
105No PhoneTuesdays 6:30-8:30pm (contact for zoom link)
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneR 4:00pm - 6:00pm or by appointment. Contact me to arrange a different time.
Hay, Garin (G)
(bio) - gshay@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 330No Phone
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No Phone
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904T 5:00-6:00, W 3:00-5:00, & by appt.
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270M 1:45-2:45, T 2:00-4:00
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hockaday, Ray (G)
(bio) - rjhockaday@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneOnline, by appointment
Houk, Julia (G)
(bio) - jghouk@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312303-918-7077T 4:30-5:30, R 11:00-12:00
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No Phone
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408T 3:10-4, W 11-12, and by appointment
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Kawecki, Kristin (G)
(bio) - kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Kelley, Brittany (F)
(bio) - bnkelley@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneW 3:00-5:00, F 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo Phone
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87c No PhoneAll online Zoom 449-172-6626: MTW 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Via ZoomNo Phone
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Maas, Alison (G)
(bio) - abmaas@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324No Phone
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
On Zoom - contaM 2:30-4, W 1:30-2:30, & by appt.
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350530 848 5188
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies3102782848M, W 5:00 - 6:30 & by appt.
Mann, Jasvir (S)
(bio) - jzmann@ucdavis.edu
170530-752-6117M-F 8:00 - 4:30
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phoneW 10-11, R 11-1 & by appt.
McCandless, Tori (G)
(bio) - vmccandless@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneT 11:00-12:30, F 9:00-10:30 & by appt.
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNone
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925M, 4:00-5:30, R, 3:00-4:30
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 11:00-12:00, R 4:00-5:00
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 Voorhies530-754-2690T 12:00-2:00, R 2:00-4:00 by appt.
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phone
Miller, Jeremiah (G)
(bio) - jmil@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 325No PhoneM 1:30-3:00, W 9:00-10:30
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneM 4-5, R 5-6 & by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
N/ANo PhoneM, W 1:30 - 3 pm
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
https://ucdavisNo PhoneM 7:00-7:50 p.m., T 12:00-12:50 p.m. , F 8:00-8:50 a.m. & by appt.
Mlekoday, Michael (G)
(bio) - mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294No PhoneT 2:15-3:15, F 11-12, & by appt.
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneAvailable for scheduled appts. Email to request.
Neas, Sally (G)
(bio) - seneas@ucdavis.edu
312 VoorhiesNo Phone
O Brien, Leanna (G)
(bio) - lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 VoorhiesNo Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No Phone
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo PhoneM,R 9:30-10:30am, 4-4:30pm, & by appt. (zoom link on Canvas or email me if you are not a student)
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Zoom 9166003326M 10-11:30, W 3-4:30 & by appt.
Pizelo, Samuel (G)
(bio) - spizelo@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Pollard, Courtney (G)
(bio) - cmpollard@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 290No Phone
Pollard, Elliott (F)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M 7:30 -4:00, T,W 7:00-4:00, R 7:30-3:00, F 7:30-4:00
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
376 ShieldsM 10-12, R 5-6 & by appt. https://ucdavis.zoom.us/my/mandysofficehours
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968M,W 10:30-11:00; T,R 16:30-17:00 & by appt.
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C9162067276W 6:00 - 9:00 pm & by appt.
Rich, Emily (G)
(bio) - eerich@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 323No Phone
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
RemoteNo phoneTR 9:00-12:00 and by appt. on Zoom
Robertson, Natalie (G)
(bio) - nrobertson@ucdavis.edu
No Phone10am-noon Tues and by appt
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phone
Romano, Frances (G)
(bio) - fromano@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 317
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 250No PhoneT, W 2:00-3:30 & by appt.
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneT 10-11 p.m., W 8:30-9:30 a.m., R 8:30-9:30 a.m.
Schuhmacher, Kirsten (G)
(bio) - kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 330No PhoneT 11-12, T 6-7 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:00-12:00, W 4:00-5:30 and by appointment.
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 754-268W 10:30am-1:30pm and by appt
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies5623017407Research leave
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo Phone
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM,W 5:00-7:00pm & by appt.
Steele, Samara (G)
(bio) - shsteele@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT 2-4 PM, R 10 AM-12 PM & by appt.
Sullivan, Sydney (G)
(bio) - scsullivan@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Thompson, Steven (F)
(bio) - drthompson@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450Tuesdays 8-9am, Thursdays 6:30-8:30pm (via zoom: https://ucdavis.zoom.us/j/92621711118)
Treon, Caron (F)
(bio) - cartreon@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneW 3-5, R 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
Wander, Ryan (G)
(bio) - rtwander@ucdavis.edu
325 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:00-11:00, W 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
Weber, Breanne (G)
(bio) - beweber@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 315No Phone
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 10-12, M 4-6, W 4-8, & by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 371(530) 752-0778R 2:30-4:00 & by appt.
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 4-5, R 1-3 & by appt.
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneW 7:00-8:00 PM, R 1:00-2:00 PM, & by appt.
print