Office Hours



UWP FAll 2019 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies530 754 2670M 3:00-5:00, W 1:00-3:00.
Ahumada, Maria (G)
(bio) - mpahumada@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 327No PhoneT 10:30am-11:30am, W 11am-12pm
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneM, W, 10:30-12:00 & by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903W 10:30-12:00, Th 9:30-10:30, & by appt.
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 2-4, F 9:15-11
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesM 11:00-1:00 & by appt.
Barghouty, Dalia (G)
(bio) - djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Barrera, David (G)
(bio) - debarrera@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies HaNo PhoneT, W 1-2 & by appt.
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneOn leave for fall quarter 2019.
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 3:15pm-4:15pm, T 10:45am-1245pm, W 3:15-4:15pm, & by appt.
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT/R 12:30-2, and by appointment
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burgess, Alexandra (G)
(bio) - aburgess@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Burke Reifman, Jennifer (G)
(bio) - jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
201 VoorhiesM 12:00-1:00pm, W 5:00-6:00pm
Cahalan, Ofir (G)
(bio) - olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 2:15-3:45, T 11:00-12:30 & by appt.
Cheramie, Hillary (G)
(bio) - hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
344No PhoneW 12:30 – 1:30 PM, R 2:30 – 3:30 PM & by appt.
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneT 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681M 1:45-3:45, W 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 10:00 - 11:30am & by appt.
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies530-754-9196T 11-1 & by appointment
David, Francis (S)
(bio) - fdavid@ucdavis.edu
105 & 179No PhoneM-W 8:45 - 11:30
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 10:00-11:30, W 12:30-2:00, and by appointment
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo PhoneTR 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
Demchuk, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 2:15-3:45 & by appt.
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682M,W 2:00-3:00, F 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688T, R 10:30-12:00 & by appt.
Duvall, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mduvall@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 320No PhoneW 10:30-11:30, F 12:00-1:00
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneT & Th 5:30-6:30 and by appt.
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneT 10:30-12:30 pm, R 10:00-11:00 am & by appt.
Ferris, Dana [Director] (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies(530) 752-0369T 1-3, W 10-12, & by appt.
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 12:10-1:10, W 3:00-4:00, F 10:30-11:30
Genesy, Claire (G)
(bio) - cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 207No PhoneT 10:30-11:30, R 2:30-3:30
Giron, Mario (G)
(bio) - megiron@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316No PhoneM 4-5pm, W 1-2pm
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283No PhoneM 1:45 - 3:15, T 10:30 - 12, & by appt.
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 4:00-5:00 (online), T 11:45-1:45 (Shields 87C)
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 357NoneMW 2:30-4
Hachimi, Yasmine (G)
(bio) - yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 315No PhoneTuesdays 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM W 11:00-2:00pm & by appt.
Hay, Garin (G)
(bio) - gshay@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 330No PhoneM 12:15-1:15, R 8:50-9:50 & by appt.
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 10:00-1:00 & by appt.
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneM 12:00-1:30, T 2-3:30, W 12:30-1:30 (For PWM only) & by appt
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904T, R 4:40-5:30, W 2:00-4:00, & by appt
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270T 1:30-2:30, R 1:30-2:30, 4:30-5:30
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hockaday, Ray (G)
(bio) - rjhockaday@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTR 1:30-3
Houk, Julia (G)
(bio) - jghouk@ucdavis.edu
W 11:00-1:00, and by appt.
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 9:00 - 9:50 AM; F 10:00 - 1050 AM
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneMW 8:30-10am, & by appt.
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408W 3-4, R 2-3, many Sunday nights at Crepeville, and by appointment.
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Kawecki, Kristin (G)
(bio) - kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo Phone
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87cNo PhoneM 12:00-1:00 (online), T 3:00-4:00, R 5:00-6:00 & by appt.
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607TR 2:30 - 3:30 and by appointment
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Lombardi, Amy (G)
(bio) - ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 261No Phone
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM, W 10:15 to 12:00 & by appt.
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Maas, Alison (G)
(bio) - abmaas@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324No PhoneM 11:30-12:30 and R 12:30-1:30
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
87 Shields LibrT 10 - 11:45 am, 1 - 2 pm, W 12:25 - 1:25 pm, and by appt.
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350530 848 5188T & R, 3:30-5:30 pm & by appointment please cc me at magagnireport@gmail.com
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies3102782848T 2:30 - 4:00, R 1:30 - 3:00
Mann, Jasvir (S)
(bio) - jzmann@ucdavis.edu
170530-752-6117M-F 8:00 - 4:30
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phoneM 12:30-2:30, W 9-10
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneM 4:30-5:30 (VHS 368); T 8-9PM (Storer 0347); W 7-8PM (Canvas Conferences)
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneM,T 2:30-4:00
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925T 8:30-10:00, R 3:30-5:00
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1:40-3:40, W 9:20-10:20
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 Voorhies530-754-2690T, 1:00-3:00, R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneMW 10:15-11:45 & by appt.
Miller, Jeremiah (G)
(bio) - jmil@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 325No PhoneW 2:15-3:15; R 1-2 & by appt.
Miller, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mamill@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 348T 2:00-3:00, R 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneM 4:45-5:45, W 12:30-1:20, R 4L45-5L45 & by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields ANo PhoneM,W 1:30-3:00 pm & by appt.
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 2-3, TR 1-2, W 6-6:30 in Cowell 1104, or by appt.
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneMW 1:00-2:30
Neas, Sally (G)
(bio) - seneas@ucdavis.edu
312 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 8-10 AM
O Brien, Leanna (G)
(bio) - lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 VoorhiesNo Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneMW 12:00 - 1:00, and 2:00 - 3:00
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM, W 9:45-10:15 & by appt.
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesTR 10:30-noon & by appt.M,W,F
Perrault, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sperrault@ucdavis.edu
ShieldsNo phoneSabbatical until Fall 2020
Pollard, Courtney (G)
(bio) - cmpollard@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 290No PhoneM, R, 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
376 ShieldsNo PhoneTR 12-1:30pm & by appt.
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968M 3:00-4:00pm, F 11:00-12:00 (online)
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 12:00-1:30, 4:30-5:30 & by appt.
Rich, Emily (G)
(bio) - eerich@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 323No PhoneW 2:10-3:00, R 12:10-1:00
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phoneW 10:00-12:00 & by appt.
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneM 11-1; W 9:30-11:30; & by appt.
Romano, Frances (G)
(bio) - fromano@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 317T,W 11-12 & by appt.
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 1:40-3:10 pm, W 12:30-2 pm, and by appt.
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneMW 10:15-11:45 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 3:30-5:00, W 12:30-2:00, or by appt.
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 530-754M 11am-noon; R 11:30am-1:30pm
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies754-2674W 3-5pm & by appointment
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684MW 1:30 - 3:00
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669T & R 3:00-4:30 pm & by appt.
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneOn Professional Development Leave Fall 2019
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM,W 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT/R 10:30-11:30, W 1:30-3:00 & by appt.
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450On Leave until February 2020
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesSupport for faculty (OWI) M: 9-10// Student OH: 12:30-2; R: 9:30-11AM & by appt.
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneT 12:30-2, W 1:30-3, & by appt.
Weber, Breanne (G)
(bio) - beweber@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 315No PhoneT 10:00-11:30 & by appointment
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 12-1, R 12-2,& F by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
CAPA Center(530) 752-0778M 4:00-6:00, W 4:00-5:00 & by appt.
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneMW 1:30-2:30, T 3:10-4:10 & by appt.
print