Office Hours



UWP Spring 2019 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies530 754 2670M 3:00-5:00, W 3:00-5:00
Akkaziev, Jambul (F)
(bio) - akkaziev@ucdavis.edu
89 ShieldsNo PhoneMW 5-6; T 10-11; & by appt
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneT, 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.; W, 12:00-1:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903T, 12:00-1:30, W 1:45-3:00 & by appt.
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12-1:30pm, W 3-5pm & by appt.
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesM 2:00-4:00, W 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Barrera, David (G)
(bio) - debarrera@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies HaNo PhoneW 1-3
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneT: 12:30-1:30, R: 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneM/W 1:45-3:15, and by appointment
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burgess, Alexandra (G)
(bio) - aburgess@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Burke Reifman, Jennifer (G)
(bio) - jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
201 VoorhiesM 3:00-4:00pm, T 1:00-2:00pm, & by appt.
Cahalan, Ofir (G)
(bio) - olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 10:30-12:00, F 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Chatterjee, Tridha (F)
(bio) - tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Cheramie, Hillary (G)
(bio) - hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
344No Phone
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneM, T 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 10:15 - 11:30am, T 1:45 - 2:15pm & by appt.
Collins, Nicole (S)
(bio) - nmcollins@ucdavis.edu
117 Voorhies(530) 752-8392
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:15-11:45, T 12-1:30, and by appointment
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo Phone
Demchuk, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM,W 10-11; T,R 12:30-1:30 & by appt
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682M,W 3:30-4:30, F 10-11, & by appt.
Dewitt, Rachael (G)
(bio) - radewitt@ucdavis.edu
326 VooriesNo Phone
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688T, R 9:00-10:30 & by appt.
Duvall, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mduvall@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 320No PhoneW 3:00-4:00, R 1:00-2:00 & by appt.
Eddings, Sarah (G)
(bio) - seddings@ucdavis.edu
330 VoorhiesNo Phone
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 4:30-6:00 and by appointment
Emrich, Lee (G)
(bio) - lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1-2 PM, R 3-4 PM and by appt.
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneT 10:30 am-12:00, R 12:30-2:00 pm, & by appt.
Ferrando, Jamie (F)
(bio) - jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 370No phoneMW 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Ferris, Dana [Director] (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies(530) 752-0369T 12-3, W 10-3, R 11-3 & by appointment (PLEASE NOTE: Schedule may vary.)
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 3:30-4:30, W 12:30-1:30, R 10:30-11:30
Giardina, Elizabeth (G)
(bio) - egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 VoorhiesNo PhoneM,F 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283No PhoneT 10 - 11:30, W 12:30 - 2, & by appt.
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 11:45-1:45, W 10:30-11:30
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 357NoneW 4-5:30 PM, R 3-4:15 PM, or by appointment
Hachimi, Yasmine (G)
(bio) - yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 315No Phone
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen (G)
(bio) - khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10-11:00, F 2:30-3:30, & by appt.
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM W 11:00-12:00,1:30-3:00 & by appt
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 10:00-1:00 & by appt., W by appt.
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneM,W 1:40-3:00, T 12-1 for Professional Writing Minors & by appt.
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904MW 4:00-5:00, T 2:30-4:30, & by appt
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270T 3:00-4:00, W 3:00-5:00
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTR 3-4:30pm
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 9:00 - 9:50 & by appt.
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneTR 10-11:30am, & by appt.
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408W 3:00-4:00 and R 4:00 to 5:00 and some Sunday evenings at Crepeville.
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Kawecki, Kristin (G)
(bio) - kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo PhoneT, R 1:00-2:30
Kong, Amanda (G)
(bio) - akong@ucdavis.edu
290 VoorhiesNo PhoneM: 10-12 p.m and by appt
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM 10:00-11:00 (online), T 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607T 2:30 - 3:30, R 10:00 - 11:30 & by appt.
Lanfersieck, Lindsey (F)
(bio) - lslanfersieck@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneT/R 10:30am-12pm or by appt.
Lord, Elyse (F)
(bio) - elord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87No Phone
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneW 12-2 and R 10:15-12:15 & by appt.
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields Libr
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350430-848-5188R 3-6 p.m. & by appointment
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies3102782848T, 9:30 - 11:00, R, 1:30 - 3:00 & by appt.
Mann, Jasvir (S)
(bio) - jzmann@ucdavis.edu
170530-752-6117
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phoneT 12-2, R 12-1
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneM 3:45 - 4:30 (VHS 368); W 7:30-8:15PM (SHLDS 90A) & R 4-5:30PM (Canvas)
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneT 12:30-2:30, W 2:00-3:00
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925T 9:30-11:00 R 1:30-3:00
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12:00-1:30, W 12:00-1:30
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 Voorhies530-754-2690M 11:00-1:00, T 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneM 1:10-3:10; W 1:10-2:10 and by appt.
Miller, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mamill@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 348
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phone
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields ANo PhoneT,R 3:00-4:30 & by appt.
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 1:45-2:45, T12:00-1:00, W 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneM 1-230, W 1-2 (online), SAT 10-1030 (online)
Nevarez, Joey (F)
(bio) - jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT,R 12:15-1:45 & by appt.
Nuttall, Christopher (F)
(bio) - cnuttall@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneMW 11 - 12
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No Phone
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesT 9:00-11:00 & by appointment on Thurs & Fri
Pellegrom, Benjamin (F)
(bio) - bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT 9-10, R 11-12 & by appointment
Perrault, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sperrault@ucdavis.edu
ShieldsNo phoneT 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
Peterson, Lauren (G)
(bio) - lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292No PhoneR 12-1, F 10:30-11:30, & by appt.
Polisky, Scott (F)
(bio) - sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C ShieldsNo PhoneTR 11:30am-1pm & by appt.
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968M 12:00-1:00pm, F 11:00-12:00 (online)
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT 10:45-11:45, W 12:30-2:30, R 10:45-11:45 & by appt.
Radocay, Jonathan (G)
(bio) - jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11:00-12:00, W 2:30-3:30, & by appt.
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phone
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneM 11-12:30; TR 11-12; & by appt.
Romano, Frances (G)
(bio) - fromano@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 364No PhoneT 10-11:30am, W 12:30-2pm, and by appt.
Samadi, Parisa (F)
(bio) - psamadi@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM 4:30-6:30; TR 2:00-3:30 & by appt.
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 1:00-2:30, R 11:30-1, or by appt.
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 530-754M 11am-noon; Wed. 1:30pm-2:20pm and by appt.
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies754-2674W 10-12 & by appt.
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684
Sibbald, Katherina (F)
(bio) - krsibbald@ucdavis.edu
89 ShieldsNo Phone
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669M & W 12:15-1:45 pm & by appt
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo Phone
Squitieri, Victor (F)
(bio) - vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies(530) 754-9196M,W 1:00-2:00 & 6:10-6:40
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM,W 1:45-3:00 & by appt.
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT 10:30-11:50, W 10:30-11:30, R 12:00-1:20 & by appt.
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walker, Timothy (G)
(bio) -  tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 VoorhiesNo PhoneTues, 12-1; Wed, 11-12
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneM 3:10-5, T 3-4:30 & by appt
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT,R 2:05-3:05, F 8:50-9:50 & by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
White, Victoria (G)
(bio) - vmwhite@ucdavis.edu
Sproul 816No Phone
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
371 Voorhies(530) 752-0778
Williams, Bethany (G)
(bio) - beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies5417202629W 9:00-11:00 & by appt
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 9:45-11:30, R 1:45-3:00 & by appt.
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneT 12:00-2:00 PM & by appt.
Zugnoni, Michele (G)
(bio) - mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201No PhoneW 12-2 & by appt
print