Office Hours



UWP Summer Session II 2019 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Akkaziev, Jambul (F)
(bio) - akkaziev@ucdavis.edu
89 ShieldsNo PhoneT-R 12-1
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo Phone
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo Phone
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burgess, Alexandra (G)
(bio) - aburgess@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo Phone
Davis, Elizabeth (F)
(bio) - exdavis@ucdavis.edu
375 VoorhiesNo phoneTR 12:15 - 2 & by appt.
Eddings, Sarah (G)
(bio) - seddings@ucdavis.edu
330 VoorhiesNo PhoneF 1:30-3:30
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo Phone
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No Phone
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo Phone
Kong, Amanda (G)
(bio) - akong@ucdavis.edu
290 VoorhiesNo PhoneM: 10-12 p.m and by appt
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No Phone
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNone
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo Phone
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phone
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
376 ShieldsNo Phone
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No Phone
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phone
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No Phone
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
White, Victoria (G)
(bio) - vmwhite@ucdavis.edu
Sproul 816No Phone
Williams, Serena (F)
(bio) - srawilliams@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneM,T,W,R 12:30-1:00, 3:30-4:00, & by appt
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneM 1:00-3:00 PM & by appt.
print