Faculty Administrators

Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
amclarke's picture
Clarke, Amy
amclarke@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for the Upper Division
364 Voorhies
Director
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
drferris's picture
Ferris, Dana
drferris@ucdavis.edu
Director of the University Writing Program
116 Voorhies
T 12-3, W 10-3, R 11-3 & by appointment (PLEASE NOTE: Schedule may vary.)
(530) 752-0369
English as a Second Language
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
kacrosby's picture
Crosby, Kelly
kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for ESL / Writing Ambassadors Program Coordinator
370 Voorhies
M 10:15-11:45, T 12-1:30, and by appointment
ei's picture
I-Tremblay, Erika
eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director of UWP 21 & 22
Shields 87C
MW 9:00 - 9:50 & by appt.
ajlombar's picture
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of ESL
261 Kerr Hall
jafe's picture
Ferrando , Jamie
jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of ELPE
Voorhies 370
MW 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
goodbide's picture
Goodman-Bide, Amy
agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for UWP 23
Shields 87C
T 11:45-1:45, W 10:30-11:30
cahatzak's picture
Hatzakos, Catherine
cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Graduate and Elective ESL
Shields 87C
M W 11:00-12:00,1:30-3:00 & by appt
Entry Level Writing
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
pcservis's picture
Serviss, Trish
pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for ELW
358 Voorhies
W 10-12 & by appt.
530.754.2674
snwitt88's picture
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of Entry Level Writing
Voorhies 312
T 12:00-2:00 PM & by appt.
kkurzer's picture
Kurzer, Kendon
kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Entry Level Writing
Shields 89
M 10:00-11:00 (online), T 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
npearsa's picture
Pearsall, Beth
nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Entry Level Writing
376 Voorhies
T 9:00-11:00 & by appointment on Thurs & Fri
Expository Writing
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
sefaye's picture
Faye, Sarah
sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
Voorhies 360
T 10:30 am-12:00, R 12:30-2:00 pm, & by appt.
dlmelzer's picture
Melzer, Dan
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
377 Voorhies
M 11:00-1:00, T 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
530-754-2690
Upper Division
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
rebekka's picture
Andersen, Rebekka
randersen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Writing / Associate Director for the Upper Division
365 Voorhies
T, 12:00-1:30, W 1:45-3:00 & by appt.
(530) 754-6903
Writing Across the Curriculum
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
jazevedo's picture
Azevedo, Jillian
jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
369 Voorhies
M 2:00-4:00, W 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
mmbender's picture
Bender, Melissa
mmbender@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC)
311 Voorhies
T: 12:30-1:30, R: 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
ls's picture
Sperber, Lisa
ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
309 Voorhies
mjoliver's picture
Oliver, Matt
mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
Voorhies 353
MW 11 - 12
wjsewell's picture
Sewell, William
wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Writing on the Edge / WAC Consultant
369 Voorhies
Coordinators, Editors, and Faculty Advisors
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
kjwalton's picture
Waltonen, Karma
kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for the Upper Division Writing Exam
355 Voorhies
M 3:10-5, T 3-4:30 & by appt
chemstro's picture
Hemstrom, Cassie
chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Internship Coordinator for Professional Writing Minor
Voorhies 381
M,W 1:40-3:00, T 12-1 for Professional Writing Minors & by appt.
kacrosby's picture
Crosby, Kelly
kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for ESL / Writing Ambassadors Program Coordinator
370 Voorhies
M 10:15-11:45, T 12-1:30, and by appointment
rebekka's picture
Andersen, Rebekka
randersen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Writing / Associate Director for the Upper Division
365 Voorhies
T, 12:00-1:30, W 1:45-3:00 & by appt.
(530) 754-6903
glmiller's picture
Miller, Greg
glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Prized Writing
Voorhies 363
M 1:10-3:10; W 1:10-2:10 and by appt.
wjsewell's picture
Sewell, William
wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Writing on the Edge / WAC Consultant
369 Voorhies
Designated Emphasis
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
kching's picture
Ching, Kory Lawson
kching@ucdavis.edu
Chair for the DE in Writing, Rhetoric, and Composition Studies
Voorhies 385
M, T 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Personnel
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
ktflake's picture
Arosteguy, Katie
karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Personnel
114 Voorhies
M 12-1:30pm, W 3-5pm & by appt.
sotoole's picture
Sententia, Wrye
sotoole@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Personnel
373 Voorhies
M 11am-noon; Wed. 1:30pm-2:20pm and by appt.
sjmcdonn's picture
McDonnell, Sean
sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Personnel
392 Voorhies
T 12:30-2:30, W 2:00-3:00
(530) 754-6553