Faculty Administrators

Director
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
drferris's picture
Ferris, Dana
drferris@ucdavis.edu
Director of the University Writing Program
116 Voorhies
T 11-12, W 12-2 & by appt
(530) 752-0369
Course/Level Directors
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
kegosset's picture
Gossett, Kathie
kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director, Graduate Writing
Voorhies 357
M 3-4:30 PM, T 1:30-3 PM, or by appointment
tnwalsh's picture
Walsh, Theresa
tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director, Online Writing Instruction
354 Voorhies
T: 10:30-1:30 & by appt
kacrosby's picture
Crosby, Kelly
kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, English for Multilingual Students
354 Voorhies
M 12-2pm & by appointment
ei's picture
I-Tremblay, Erika
eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director, English for Multilingual Students
Shields 87C
W 3:10 - 4:10; R 12:30 - 1:15
pcservis's picture
Serviss, Trish
pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, Entry-Level Writing
358 Voorhies
R 11-1 & by appointment
530.754.2674
npearsa's picture
Pearsall, Beth
nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director, Entry-Level Writing
376 Voorhies
M,W 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
dlmelzer's picture
Melzer, Dan
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, First-Year Composition / Personnel Committee
377 Voorhies
T 1:00-3:00, R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
530-754-2690
amross's picture
Ross, Andrea
amross@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director, First-Year Composition
Shields 87C
M 2-3 pm, T and R 3:10-4:10 pm, and by appt.
amclarke's picture
Clarke, Amy
amclarke@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, Advanced Composition (UWP 101)
364 Voorhies
T 1:45-3:45, R 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
jazevedo's picture
Azevedo, Jillian
jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, Writing Across the Curriculum/Writing in the Disciplines (UWP 102)
369 Voorhies
M 11:00-1:00 & by appt.
rebekka's picture
Andersen, Rebekka
randersen@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, Professional Writing (UWP 104, Professional Writing Minor) / Personnel Committee
365 Voorhies
T 9:00-10:00, W 10:00-12:00, & by appt.
(530) 754-6903
cahatzak's picture
Hatzakos, Catherine
cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director, Graduate Writing for Multilingual Students
Shields 87C
T,R 8-9:30am, 12:15-1:15pm or by appointment
kching's picture
Ching, Kory Lawson
kching@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, Online Writing Instruction / Chair for the DE in Writing, Rhetoric, and Composition Studies
Voorhies 385
W 1:00-3:00, R 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Writing Across the Curriculum Team
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
kkurzer's picture
Kurzer, Kendon
kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator, Entry-Level Writing Support / WAC Consultant
Shields 87c
M,W 9:00-10:00, W 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
bhenders's picture
Henderson, Brad
bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
366 Voorhies
T, R 4:40-5:30, W 2:00-4:00, & by appt
(530) 754-6904
jazevedo's picture
Azevedo, Jillian
jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, Writing Across the Curriculum/Writing in the Disciplines (UWP 102)
369 Voorhies
M 11:00-1:00 & by appt.
goodbide's picture
Goodman-Bide, Amy
agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
Shields 87C
M 12:00-1:00, W 12:00-1:00, R 3:00-4:00 (ONLINE)
Personnel Committee
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
sjmcdonn's picture
McDonnell, Sean
sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
Personnel Committee
392 Voorhies
M 1:30-2:30, T 12:00-2:00
(530) 754-6553
ktflake's picture
Arosteguy, Katie
karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator, Writing Ambassadors Program / Personnel Committee
114 Voorhies
M 11-1; Th 11-1
drferris's picture
Ferris, Dana
drferris@ucdavis.edu
Director of the University Writing Program
116 Voorhies
T 11-12, W 12-2 & by appt
(530) 752-0369
asbright's picture
Bright, Alison
asbright@ucdavis.edu
Personnel Committee
309 Voorhies
T/R 12:30-2, and by appointment
schmidli's picture
Schmidli, Danielle
dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Personnel Committee
Voorhies 383
MW 9:15-10:15, M 1:30-3:00 & by appt.
dlmelzer's picture
Melzer, Dan
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, First-Year Composition / Personnel Committee
377 Voorhies
T 1:00-3:00, R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
530-754-2690
rebekka's picture
Andersen, Rebekka
randersen@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, Professional Writing (UWP 104, Professional Writing Minor) / Personnel Committee
365 Voorhies
T 9:00-10:00, W 10:00-12:00, & by appt.
(530) 754-6903
Editors and Coordinators
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
kkurzer's picture
Kurzer, Kendon
kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator, Entry-Level Writing Support / WAC Consultant
Shields 87c
M,W 9:00-10:00, W 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
chemstro's picture
Hemstrom, Cassie
chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator, Professional Writing Internships
Voorhies 381
T 1:00-2:00, W 10:30-12:30 & by appt.
marco's picture
Magagnini, Stephen
stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator, Journalism Internships
Voorhies 350
T &*W 3-5:45 p.m.& by appt. Voorhies 350
glmiller's picture
Miller, Greg
glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Editor, Prized Writing
Voorhies 363
T 1:30-2:30, R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
kjwalton's picture
Waltonen, Karma
kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator, Advanced Composition Exam
355 Voorhies
M 3:10-4:30, T 12:30-2, & by appt.
ktflake's picture
Arosteguy, Katie
karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator, Writing Ambassadors Program / Personnel Committee
114 Voorhies
M 11-1; Th 11-1
wjsewell's picture
Sewell, William
wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
Editor, Writing on the Edge
369 Voorhies
TR 3:00 - 4:30