Staff

Name / Email / Title Office / Office Hours / Phone
Alexander, Rodney
rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
UWP Program Coordinator
109 Voorhies
(530) 752-6283
Barstow, Aaron
ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
Staff
M-F 7:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bess, Kathy
klbess@ucdavis.edu
Area 3 Program Assistant
117 Voorhies
(530) 752-8392
Bryant, Kevin
khbryant@ucdavis.edu
Computer Support
171 Voorhies
7:30-12:00, 12:30-4:00p - In Office:MTW, Remote:RF
(530) 752-2716
David, Francis
fdavid@ucdavis.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
105 & 179
530-752-8312
Harden, Amber
adharden@ucdavis.edu
105
530-752-6546
Higby Sweeney, Vicki
vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
HR Supervisor
169 Voorhies Ha
M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
(530) 752-0994
Jones, Lynda
lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies
(530) 752-7646
Lovejoy, Melissa
mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
Business Services Administrator
168 Voorhies
(530) 752-6684
Mann, Jasvir
jsmann@ucdavis.edu
Financial Lead
170 Voorhies
530-752-6117
McFarland, Amy
acmcfarland@ucdavis.edu
ELW & UCDE Coordinator
105 Voorhies
M-F 1:30-4:00pm and by appt, in person and via Zoom
(530) 752-6546
Ottman, Ron
rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
Computer Support
179 Voorhies
(530) 752-2253
Pollard, Elliott
eapollard@ucdavis.edu
Webmaster
107 Voorhies
M 7:30-4:00, T 7:00-4:00 Remote, W 7:00-4:00, R 7:30-3:00 Remote, F 7:30-4:00
(530) 752-3099
Smith, Karen
krnsmith@ucdavis.edu
Director of A3WP
117 Voorhies
530-752-8392
Tafoya, Darla
tafoya@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer
167 Voorhies
(530) 752-2269
Timmons Chao, Kayla
kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
ESL Program Coordinator
111 Voorhies
M, T, W, F 8:00-12:00, 12:30-4:30; R 8:00-2:00pm, 6:30-8:30pm
(530) 752-0450
White, Mary
mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Chair of English
166 Voorhies
(530) 752-1696