Staff

Name / Email / Title Office / Office Hours / Phone
Alexander, Rodney
rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
UWP Program Coordinator
171 Voorhies
(530) 752-6283
Barstow, Aaron
ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator
Bryant, Kevin
khbryant@ucdavis.edu
Computer Support
111 Voorhies
(530) 752-2716
DeAnda, Sharla
sadeanda@ucdavis.edu
ELW & UCDE Coordinator
181 Voorhies
Fleming, Brandy
bafleming@ucdavis.edu
Undergraduate Programs Supervisor
177 Voorhies
(530)7527646
Hennequin, Lexi
ahennequin@ucdavis.edu
Writing Coordinator - EMS
(530) 752-0450
Higby Sweeney, Vicki
vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
HR Supervisor
169
(530) 752-0994
Lovejoy, Melissa
mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
Business Services Administrator
(530) 752-6684
Mann, Jasvir
jzmann@ucdavis.edu
Financial Lead
530-752-6117
Ottman, Ron
rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
Computer Support
(530) 752-2253
Pollard, Elliott
eapollard@ucdavis.edu
Webmaster
107 Voorhies
M 7:30-4:00, T 7:00-4:00 Remote, W 7:00-4:00, R 7:30-3:00 Remote, F 7:30-4:00
(530) 752-3099
Rodriguez, Anita
anirodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Event Coordinator
176 Voorhies
(530) 752-2257
Tafoya, Darla
tafoya@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer
(530) 752-2269
White, Mary
mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Chair of English
(530) 752-1696