Staff

Name / Email / Title Office / Office Hours / Phone
Alexander, Rodney
rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
UWP Program Coordinator
109 Voorhies
M-R 8:00 - 12:00, 12:30 - 4:30 - F - Remote
(530) 752-6283
Bess, Kathy
klbess@ucdavis.edu
Area 3 Program Assistant
117 Voorhies
(530) 752-8392
Bryant, Kevin
khbryant@ucdavis.edu
Computer Support
171 Voorhies
7:30-12:00, 12:30-4:00p - In Office:MTW, Remote:RF
(530) 752-2716
David, Francis
fdavid@ucdavis.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
105 & 179
530-752-8312
Hennequin, Lexi
ahennequin@ucdavis.edu
Writing Coordinator - EMS
111 Voorhies
M-F 9am-12pm & 1pm-4pm
(530) 752-0450
Higby Sweeney, Vicki
vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
HR Supervisor
169 Voorhies Ha
(530) 752-0994
Jones, Lynda
lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies
(530) 752-7646
Lovejoy, Melissa
mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
Business Services Administrator
168 Voorhies
(530) 752-6684
Mann, Jasvir
jsmann@ucdavis.edu
Financial Lead
170 Voorhies
530-752-6117
McFarland, Amy
acmcfarland@ucdavis.edu
ELW & UCDE Coordinator
105
M-F 2:00-4:00pm and by appt, in person and via Zoom
(530) 752-6546
Ottman, Ron
rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
Computer Support
172 Voorhies
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
(530) 752-2253
Pollard, Elliott
eapollard@ucdavis.edu
Webmaster
107 Voorhies
(530) 752-3099
Smith, Karen
krnsmith@ucdavis.edu
Director of A3WP
117 Voorhies
530-752-8392
Tafoya, Darla
tafoya@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer
167 Voorhies
(530) 752-2269
White, Mary
mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Chair of English
166 Voorhies
(530) 752-1696