Graduate Student Instructors / TAs

Name / Email Office / Office Hours
davidbar's picture
Barrera, David
debarrera@ucdavis.edu
F 2:00-4:00
jburker's picture
Burke Reifman, Jennifer
jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
T 5:00-6:00, R 12:00-1:00, & by appt.
kebuse's picture
Buse, Katherine
kebuse@ucdavis.edu
T 3:00-4:00, W 2:00-3:00
ocahalan's picture
Cahalan, Ofir
olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
hpcheram's picture
Cheramie, Hillary
hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
W 2:00-3:00, R 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
dcoad's picture
Coad, David
dcoad@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhies
ranjodh's picture
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh
rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu
T 10:00-11:00, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
mduvall's picture
Duvall, Margaret
mduvall@ucdavis.edu
T 1:00-2:00, W 3:00-4:00
seddings's picture
Eddings, Sarah
seddings@ucdavis.edu
F 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
lkemrich's picture
Emrich, Lee
lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 Voorhies
egiardin's picture
Giardina, Elizabeth
egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies
R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
megiron's picture
Giron, Mario
megiron@ucdavis.edu
M 8:50- 9:00, W 1:00- 2:00 & by appt.
habermnl's picture
Haberman, Lynette
lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
M, W 10:00-12:00 & by appointment
yhachimi's picture
Hachimi, Yasmine
yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
M/W 12:30-1:30pm and by appointment
khandozo's picture
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen
khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 Voorhies
M 10:00-11:00, W 11:30-12:30, & by appt.
kekaweck's picture
Kawecki, Kristin
kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
akong's picture
Kong, Amanda
akong@ucdavis.edu
M: 11-12:10p.m, W 2:10-3:10 p.m., & by appt
laupeter's picture
Lauren, Peterson
lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292
T 11:00-12:00, F 12:00-1:00, & by appt
ajlombar's picture
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of ESL
261 Kerr Hall
mamill89's picture
Miller, Margaret
mamill@ucdavis.edu
T 12:30-1:30, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
mmlekoda's picture
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294
jcmoran's picture
Moran, Jeff
jcmoran@ucdavis.edu
Mondays 4:30 to 5:30 PM / Thursdays 12:30 to 1:30 PM / By appointment
seneas's picture
Neas, Sally
seneas@ucdavis.edu
T 12-2
lpobrien's picture
O Brien, Leanna
lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 Voorhies
spizelo's picture
Pizelo, Samuel
spizelo@ucdavis.edu
NA
djquinn's picture
Quinn, DJ
djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees
M 3:00-4:00, T 10:00-11:00 (online)
jradocay's picture
Radocay, Jonathan
jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 Voorhies
MW 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
armarohn's picture
Rockey, Alexandria
arockey@ucdavis.edu
fromano's picture
Romano, Frances
fromano@ucdavis.edu
tcwalker's picture
Walker, Timothy
tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies
T 11:00-12:00, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
brw's picture
Williams, Bethany
beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies
W 9-11AM
snwitt88's picture
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of Entry Level Writing
Voorhies 312
M 12:00-1:00, W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
mzajic's picture
Zajic, Matthew
mczajic@ucdavis.edu
202 SOEB
mzugnoni's picture
Zugnoni, Michele
mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201
W 12-2 & by appt.