Graduate Student Instructors / TAs

Name / Email Office / Office Hours
ahumadam's picture
Ahumada, Maria
mpahumada@ucdavis.edu
markenbe's picture
Arkenberg, Megan
markenberg@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
djbargho's picture
Barghouty, Dalia
djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu
akbindas's picture
Bindas, Ava
akbindas@ucdavis.edu
T 12-1, W 2-3
jburker's picture
Burke Reifman, Jennifer
jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
T, 10:00am-12:00pm
sbutt's picture
Butt, Sumaria
sbutt@ucdavis.edu
abrahamd's picture
Corujo, Abraham
adcorujo@ucdavis.edu
tpcoughl's picture
Coughlin, Tp
tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu
mdadigan's picture
Dadigan, Marc
mtdadigan@ucdavis.edu
bowendu's picture
Du, Bowen
bwndu@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 320
T 2:00–3:00, W 12:00–1:00 & by appt.
leslie88's picture
Dumont, Leslie
lmbrownlee@ucdavis.edu
mduvall's picture
Duvall, Margaret
mduvall@ucdavis.edu
sdykstra's picture
Dykstra, Shelley
smdykstra@ucdavis.edu
cfoxen's picture
Foxen, Cory
cfoxen@ucdavis.edu
amfulton's picture
Fulton, Ally
amfulton@ucdavis.edu
T 1-2 PM; W 3-4 PM
cgenesy's picture
Genesy, Claire
cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
megiron's picture
Giron, Mario
megiron@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
mgudino's picture
Gudino, Mo
mgudino@ucdavis.edu
garinhay's picture
Hay, Garin
gshay@ucdavis.edu
ghegarty's picture
Hegarty, George
gwhegarty@ucdavis.edu
drharrin's picture
Herrington, Delanie
drharrington@ucdavis.edu
ON ZOOM: M 12:30-1:30; R 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
hockaday's picture
Hockaday, Jason
rjhockaday@ucdavis.edu
kehogue's picture
Hogue, Kristen
kehogue@ucdavis.edu
rhhogue's picture
Hogue, Rebecca
rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314
jghouk's picture
Houk, Julia
jghouk@ucdavis.edu
ahsiao32's picture
Hsiao, Alison
xhsiao@ucdavis.edu
tomlin's picture
Lin, Tom
tomlin@ucdavis.edu
TR 3:00–4:00pm & by appt.
ajlombar's picture
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
261 Kerr Hall
abmaas's picture
Maas, Alison
abmaas@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324
vmccandl's picture
McCandless, Tori
vmccandless@ucdavis.edu
R 11:30-1:30
miller80's picture
Miller, Jeremiah
jmil@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 325
spizelo's picture
Pizelo, Samuel
spizelo@ucdavis.edu
Wed 6pm / Thurs 12pm PST and by appt
cpollard's picture
Pollard, Courtney
cmpollard@ucdavis.edu
maredovi's picture
Redovian, Mikhaila
maredovian@ucdavis.edu
T, 10:30-11:30, F 11-Noon Via Zoom. Please email me for the link to my virtual office.
haringo's picture
Ringo, Heather
haringo@ucdavis.edu
T,W 9:00-10:00
natalie's picture
Robertson, Natalie
nrobertson@ucdavis.edu
W 1-2pm and flexible hours by appointment (especially for international students)
jakerose's picture
Rose, Jake
jkrose@ucdavis.edu
kschuh's picture
Schuhmacher, Kirsten
kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 330
W 4:00-5:00 (Zoom) & R 8:30-9:30 (in-person) by appt.
mlsims's picture
Sims, Mikenna
mlsims@ucdavis.edu
T 1:00-2:00, W 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
shsteele's picture
Steele, Samara
shsteele@ucdavis.edu
sullivsy's picture
Sullivan, Sydney
scsullivan@ucdavis.edu
F 8:00-10:00am & by appt.
himalit's picture
Thakur, Himali
himthakur@ucdavis.edu
T 12 - 1, W 1 - 2
beweber's picture
Weber, Breanne
beweber@ucdavis.edu
snwitt88's picture
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312
M 11:30-12:30