Graduate Student Instructors / TAs

Name / Email Office / Office Hours
davidbar's picture
Barrera, David
debarrera@ucdavis.edu
T, R 1:00-2:00 & by appt.
jburker's picture
Burke Reifman, Jennifer
jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
M 11:00am-12:00pm, R 12:00-1:00pm, & by appt.
kebuse's picture
Buse, Katherine
kebuse@ucdavis.edu
W 4:00-5:00, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
ocahalan's picture
Cahalan, Ofir
olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
hpcheram's picture
Cheramie, Hillary
hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
dcoad's picture
Coad, David
dcoad@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhies
ranjodh's picture
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh
rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu
mduvall's picture
Duvall, Margaret
mduvall@ucdavis.edu
seddings's picture
Eddings, Sarah
seddings@ucdavis.edu
lkemrich's picture
Emrich, Lee
lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 Voorhies
egiardin's picture
Giardina, Elizabeth
egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies
TR 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
megiron's picture
Giron, Mario
megiron@ucdavis.edu
habermnl's picture
Haberman, Lynette
lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
yhachimi's picture
Hachimi, Yasmine
yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
T/R 2:15-3:15pm and by appointment
khandozo's picture
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen
khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 Voorhies
M 10:00-11:00, W 11:30-12:30, or by appointment
kekaweck's picture
Kawecki, Kristin
kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
akong's picture
Kong, Amanda
akong@ucdavis.edu
M 12:00-1:00 p.m, W 4:00-5:00p.m.&by appt
laupeter's picture
Lauren, Peterson
lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292
T 2:00-3:00, R 12-1 & by appt.
ajlombar's picture
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of ESL
261 Kerr Hall
mamill89's picture
Miller, Margaret
mamill@ucdavis.edu
T, R, 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
mmlekoda's picture
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294
jcmoran's picture
Moran, Jeff
jcmoran@ucdavis.edu
seneas's picture
Neas, Sally
seneas@ucdavis.edu
W 8:30-10:30 AM
lpobrien's picture
O Brien, Leanna
lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 Voorhies
spizelo's picture
Pizelo, Samuel
spizelo@ucdavis.edu
djquinn's picture
Quinn, DJ
djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees
M 9:30-10:00 Hut 75, 12:00-12:30 VH 201, Friday 11-12 online
jradocay's picture
Radocay, Jonathan
jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 Voorhies
T 11:00-12:00, W 12:00-1:00
armarohn's picture
Rockey, Alexandria
arockey@ucdavis.edu
fromano's picture
Romano, Frances
fromano@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 317 / OH Tuesdays & Wednesdays, 10:45 - 11:45 am
tcwalker's picture
Walker, Timothy
tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies
brw's picture
Williams, Bethany
beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies
R 9-11:00AM
snwitt88's picture
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of Entry Level Writing
Voorhies 312
mzajic's picture
Zajic, Matthew
mczajic@ucdavis.edu
202 SOEB
mzugnoni's picture
Zugnoni, Michele
mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201
MW 3-4