Graduate Student Instructors / TAs

Name / Email Office / Office Hours
ahumadam's picture
Ahumada, Maria
mpahumada@ucdavis.edu
djbargho's picture
Barghouty, Dalia
djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu
davidbar's picture
Barrera, David
debarrera@ucdavis.edu
akbindas's picture
Bindas, Ava
akbindas@ucdavis.edu
aburgess's picture
Burgess, Alexandra
aburgess@ucdavis.edu
jburker's picture
Burke Reifman, Jennifer
jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
M&W (Canvas Chat) 10:30-11:00am; M&W (Zoom) 11:00am-12:00pm
kebuse's picture
Buse, Katherine
kebuse@ucdavis.edu
sbutt's picture
Butt, Sumaria
sbutt@ucdavis.edu
ocahalan's picture
Cahalan, Ofir
olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
hpcheram's picture
Cheramie, Hillary
hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
Zoom
M 3 - 5 PM, T 12:00 - 2:00 PM & by appt
dcoad's picture
Coad, David
dcoad@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhies
abrahamd's picture
Corujo, Abraham
adcorujo@ucdavis.edu
tpcoughl's picture
Coughlin, TP
tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu
ranjodh's picture
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh
rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu
bowendu's picture
Du, Bowen
bwndu@ucdavis.edu
mduvall's picture
Duvall, Margaret
mduvall@ucdavis.edu
seddings's picture
Eddings, Sarah
seddings@ucdavis.edu
lkemrich's picture
Emrich, Lee
lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 Voorhies
cfoxen's picture
Foxen, Cory
cfoxen@ucdavis.edu
amfulton's picture
Fulton, Ally
amfulton@ucdavis.edu
cgenesy's picture
Genesy, Claire
cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
egiardin's picture
Giardina, Elizabeth
egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies
megiron's picture
Giron, Mario
megiron@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
habermnl's picture
Haberman, Lynette
lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
yhachimi's picture
Hachimi, Yasmine
yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 11:00am-12:00pm and Thursdays 3:00-4:00pm on Google Chat
khandozo's picture
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen
khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 Voorhies
garinhay's picture
Hay, Garin
gshay@ucdavis.edu
hockaday's picture
Hockaday, Jason
rjhockaday@ucdavis.edu
jghouk's picture
Houk, Julia
jghouk@ucdavis.edu
cari1022's picture
Ito, Cari
clito@ucdavis.edu
W 5:00-6:00 (Zoom) & by appt.
kekaweck's picture
Kawecki, Kristin
kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
akong's picture
Kong, Amanda
akong@ucdavis.edu
ajlombar's picture
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
261 Kerr Hall
abmaas's picture
Maas, Alison
abmaas@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324
vmccandl's picture
McCandless, Tori
vmccandless@ucdavis.edu
miller80's picture
Miller, Jeremiah
jmil@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 325
Office hours on Zoom by appointment
mamill89's picture
Miller, Margaret
mamill@ucdavis.edu
mmlekoda's picture
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294
jcmoran's picture
Moran, Jeff
jcmoran@ucdavis.edu
seneas's picture
Neas, Sally
seneas@ucdavis.edu
ncarceo's picture
Neftaley, Arceo
ncarceo@ucdavis.edu
lpobrien's picture
O Brien, Leanna
lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 Voorhies
laupeter's picture
Peterson, Lauren
lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292
spizelo's picture
Pizelo, Samuel
spizelo@ucdavis.edu
cpollard's picture
Pollard, Courtney
cmpollard@ucdavis.edu
djquinn's picture
Quinn, DJ
djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees
M,W 9:00-10:00
jradocay's picture
Radocay, Jonathan
jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 Voorhies
eerich's picture
Rich, Emily
eerich@ucdavis.edu
natalie's picture
Robertson, Natalie
nrobertson@ucdavis.edu
armarohn's picture
Rockey, Alexandria
arockey@ucdavis.edu
fromano's picture
Romano, Frances
fromano@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 317
kschuh's picture
Schuhmacher, Kristen
kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu
shsteele's picture
Steele, Samara
shsteele@ucdavis.edu
sullivsy's picture
Sullivan, Sydney
scsullivan@ucdavis.edu
tcwalker's picture
Walker, Timothy
tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies
beweber's picture
Weber, Breanne
beweber@ucdavis.edu
brw's picture
Williams, Bethany
beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies
snwitt88's picture
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312
T 12:30-2:00 PM (PST), R 7:00-8:30 PM (PST), & by appt. (see Canvas for links)
mzajic's picture
Zajic, Matthew
mczajic@ucdavis.edu
202 SOEB
mzugnoni's picture
Zugnoni, Michele
mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu