Graduate Student Instructors / TAs

Name / Email Office / Office Hours
ahumadam's picture
Ahumada, Maria
mpahumada@ucdavis.edu
slbamert's picture
Bamert, Sophia
slbamert@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 206
djbargho's picture
Barghouty, Dalia
djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu
davidbar's picture
Barrera, David
debarrera@ucdavis.edu
akbindas's picture
Bindas, Ava
akbindas@ucdavis.edu
T 3-4, W 1-2
aburgess's picture
Burgess, Alexandra
aburgess@ucdavis.edu
jburker's picture
Burke Reifman, Jennifer
jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
kebuse's picture
Buse, Katherine
kebuse@ucdavis.edu
sbutt's picture
Butt, Sumaria
sbutt@ucdavis.edu
T 12-1:00, R 10:00-11:00, by appt.
ocahalan's picture
Cahalan, Ofir
olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
hpcheram's picture
Cheramie, Hillary
hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
Zoom
dcoad's picture
Coad, David
dcoad@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhies
abrahamd's picture
Corujo, Abraham
adcorujo@ucdavis.edu
tpcoughl's picture
Coughlin, Tp
tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu
ranjodh's picture
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh
rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu
bowendu's picture
Du, Bowen
bwndu@ucdavis.edu
T 12:30-1:30 pm & by appt
mduvall's picture
Duvall, Margaret
mduvall@ucdavis.edu
seddings's picture
Eddings, Sarah
seddings@ucdavis.edu
lkemrich's picture
Emrich, Lee
lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 Voorhies
cfoxen's picture
Foxen, Cory
cfoxen@ucdavis.edu
W 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
amfulton's picture
Fulton, Ally
amfulton@ucdavis.edu
W 12-1pm; R 11am-12pm by appointment via zoom
cgenesy's picture
Genesy, Claire
cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
egiardin's picture
Giardina, Elizabeth
egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies
megiron's picture
Giron, Mario
megiron@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
habermnl's picture
Haberman, Lynette
lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
yhachimi's picture
Hachimi, Yasmine
yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
khandozo's picture
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen
khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 Voorhies
garinhay's picture
Hay, Garin
gshay@ucdavis.edu
hockaday's picture
Hockaday, Jason
rjhockaday@ucdavis.edu
jghouk's picture
Houk, Julia
jghouk@ucdavis.edu
T 4:30-5:30, R 11:00-12:00
cari1022's picture
Ito, Cari
clito@ucdavis.edu
kekaweck's picture
Kawecki, Kristin
kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
akong's picture
Kong, Amanda
akong@ucdavis.edu
ajlombar's picture
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
261 Kerr Hall
abmaas's picture
Maas, Alison
abmaas@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324
vmccandl's picture
McCandless, Tori
vmccandless@ucdavis.edu
miller80's picture
Miller, Jeremiah
jmil@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 325
M 1:30-3:00, W 9:00-10:30
mamill89's picture
Miller, Margaret
mamill@ucdavis.edu
mmlekoda's picture
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294
jcmoran's picture
Moran, Jeff
jcmoran@ucdavis.edu
seneas's picture
Neas, Sally
seneas@ucdavis.edu
ncarceo's picture
Neftaley, Arceo
ncarceo@ucdavis.edu
lpobrien's picture
O Brien, Leanna
lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 Voorhies
laupeter's picture
Peterson, Lauren
lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292
spizelo's picture
Pizelo, Samuel
spizelo@ucdavis.edu
Wed 6pm / Thurs 12pm PST and by appt
cpollard's picture
Pollard, Courtney
cmpollard@ucdavis.edu
djquinn's picture
Quinn, DJ
djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees
M,W 10:30-11:00; T,R 16:30-17:00 & by appt.
jradocay's picture
Radocay, Jonathan
jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 Voorhies
eerich's picture
Rich, Emily
eerich@ucdavis.edu
natalie's picture
Robertson, Natalie
nrobertson@ucdavis.edu
10am-noon Tues and by appt
armarohn's picture
Rockey, Alexandria
arockey@ucdavis.edu
fromano's picture
Romano, Frances
fromano@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 317
kschuh's picture
Schuhmacher, Kirsten
kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu
T 11-12, T 6-7 & by appt.
ssimon's picture
Simon, Sabina
ssimon@ucdavis.edu
shsteele's picture
Steele, Samara
shsteele@ucdavis.edu
sullivsy's picture
Sullivan, Sydney
scsullivan@ucdavis.edu
tcwalker's picture
Walker, Timothy
tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies
beweber's picture
Weber, Breanne
beweber@ucdavis.edu
brw's picture
Williams, Bethany
beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
snwitt88's picture
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312
W 7:00-8:00 PM, R 1:00-2:00 PM, & by appt.
mzajic's picture
Zajic, Matthew
mczajic@ucdavis.edu
202 SOEB
mzugnoni's picture
Zugnoni, Michele
mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu