Graduate Student Instructors / TAs

Name / Email Office / Office Hours
ahumadam's picture
Ahumada, Maria
mpahumada@ucdavis.edu
T 10:30am-11:30am, W 11am-12pm
djbargho's picture
Barghouty, Dalia
djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu
davidbar's picture
Barrera, David
debarrera@ucdavis.edu
T, W 1-2 & by appt.
aburgess's picture
Burgess, Alexandra
aburgess@ucdavis.edu
jburker's picture
Burke Reifman, Jennifer
jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
M 12:00-1:00pm, W 5:00-6:00pm
kebuse's picture
Buse, Katherine
kebuse@ucdavis.edu
ocahalan's picture
Cahalan, Ofir
olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
hpcheram's picture
Cheramie, Hillary
hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
344 Voorhies
W 12:30 – 1:30 PM, R 2:30 – 3:30 PM & by appt.
dcoad's picture
Coad, David
dcoad@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhies
ranjodh's picture
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh
rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu
mduvall's picture
Duvall, Margaret
mduvall@ucdavis.edu
W 10:30-11:30, F 12:00-1:00
seddings's picture
Eddings, Sarah
seddings@ucdavis.edu
lkemrich's picture
Emrich, Lee
lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 Voorhies
cgenesy's picture
Genesy, Claire
cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
T 10:30-11:30, R 2:30-3:30
egiardin's picture
Giardina, Elizabeth
egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies
megiron's picture
Giron, Mario
megiron@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
M 4-5pm, W 1-2pm
habermnl's picture
Haberman, Lynette
lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
yhachimi's picture
Hachimi, Yasmine
yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment
khandozo's picture
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen
khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 Voorhies
garinhay's picture
Hay, Garin
gshay@ucdavis.edu
M 12:15-1:15, R 8:50-9:50 & by appt.
hockaday's picture
Hockaday, Jason
rjhockaday@ucdavis.edu
jghouk's picture
Houk, Julia
jghouk@ucdavis.edu
W 11:00-1:00, and by appt.
kekaweck's picture
Kawecki, Kristin
kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
akong's picture
Kong, Amanda
akong@ucdavis.edu
ajlombar's picture
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
261 Kerr Hall
abmaas's picture
Maas, Alison
abmaas@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324
M 11:30-12:30 and R 12:30-1:30
miller80's picture
Miller, Jeremiah
jmil@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 325
W 2:15-3:15; R 1-2 & by appt.
mamill89's picture
Miller, Margaret
mamill@ucdavis.edu
T 2:00-3:00, R 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
mmlekoda's picture
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294
jcmoran's picture
Moran, Jeff
jcmoran@ucdavis.edu
seneas's picture
Neas, Sally
seneas@ucdavis.edu
W 8-10 AM
lpobrien's picture
O Brien, Leanna
lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 Voorhies
laupeter's picture
Peterson, Lauren
lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292
spizelo's picture
Pizelo, Samuel
spizelo@ucdavis.edu
cpollard's picture
Pollard, Courtney
cmpollard@ucdavis.edu
M, R, 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
djquinn's picture
Quinn, DJ
djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees
M 3:00-4:00pm, F 11:00-12:00 (online)
jradocay's picture
Radocay, Jonathan
jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 Voorhies
eerich's picture
Rich, Emily
eerich@ucdavis.edu
W 2:10-3:00, R 12:10-1:00
armarohn's picture
Rockey, Alexandria
arockey@ucdavis.edu
fromano's picture
Romano, Frances
fromano@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 317
T,W 11-12 & by appt.
tcwalker's picture
Walker, Timothy
tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies
beweber's picture
Weber, Breanne
beweber@ucdavis.edu
T 10:00-11:30 & by appointment
brw's picture
Williams, Bethany
beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies
snwitt88's picture
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312
T/R 12:00-1:00 PM & by appt.
mzajic's picture
Zajic, Matthew
mczajic@ucdavis.edu
202 SOEB
mzugnoni's picture
Zugnoni, Michele
mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu