Graduate Student Instructors / TAs

Name / Email Office / Office Hours
ahumadam's picture
Ahumada, Maria
mpahumada@ucdavis.edu
markenbe's picture
Arkenberg, Megan
markenberg@ucdavis.edu
djbargho's picture
Barghouty, Dalia
djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu
akbindas's picture
Bindas, Ava
akbindas@ucdavis.edu
jburker's picture
Burke Reifman, Jennifer
jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
W, 12-1pm (In-Person); R, 10-11am (Zoom)
sbutt's picture
Butt, Sumaria
sbutt@ucdavis.edu
abrahamd's picture
Corujo, Abraham
adcorujo@ucdavis.edu
tpcoughl's picture
Coughlin, Tp
tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu
mdadigan's picture
Dadigan, Marc
mtdadigan@ucdavis.edu
bowendu's picture
Du, Bowen
bwndu@ucdavis.edu
leslie88's picture
Dumont, Leslie
lmbrownlee@ucdavis.edu
mduvall's picture
Duvall, Margaret
mduvall@ucdavis.edu
sdykstra's picture
Dykstra, Shelley
smdykstra@ucdavis.edu
amfulton's picture
Fulton, Ally
amfulton@ucdavis.edu
alfunk's picture
Funk, Augusta
alfunk@ucdavis.edu
cgenesy's picture
Genesy, Claire
cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
megiron's picture
Giron, Mario
megiron@ucdavis.edu
mgudino's picture
Gudino, Mo
mgudino@ucdavis.edu
drharrin's picture
Harrington-Dummit, Delanie
drharrington@ucdavis.edu
On Leave for F22 Quarter. May contact by email
garinhay's picture
Hay, Garin
gshay@ucdavis.edu
ghegarty's picture
Hegarty, George
gwhegarty@ucdavis.edu
hockaday's picture
Hockaday, Jason
rjhockaday@ucdavis.edu
kehogue's picture
Hogue, Kristen
kehogue@ucdavis.edu
rhhogue's picture
Hogue, Rebecca
rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
jghouk's picture
Houk, Julia
jghouk@ucdavis.edu
ahsiao32's picture
Hsiao, Alison
xhsiao@ucdavis.edu
tomlin's picture
Lin, Tom
tomlin@ucdavis.edu
ajlombar's picture
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
abmaas's picture
Maas, Alison
abmaas@ucdavis.edu
vmccandl's picture
McCandless, Tori
vmccandless@ucdavis.edu
miller80's picture
Miller, Jeremiah
jmil@ucdavis.edu
katiam's picture
Monterrey, Katia
kmonterrey@ucdavis.edu
M 12:30 - 1:30, W 12:30 - 2:00 & by appt
spizelo's picture
Pizelo, Samuel
spizelo@ucdavis.edu
cpollard's picture
Pollard, Courtney
cmpollard@ucdavis.edu
maredovi's picture
Redovian, Mikhaila
maredovian@ucdavis.edu
haringo's picture
Ringo, Heather
haringo@ucdavis.edu
natalie's picture
Robertson, Natalie
nrobertson@ucdavis.edu
jakerose's picture
Rose, Jake
jkrose@ucdavis.edu
kschuh's picture
Schuhmacher, Kirsten
kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 330
mlsims's picture
Sims, Mikenna
mlsims@ucdavis.edu
301 Voorhies
shsteele's picture
Steele, Samara
shsteele@ucdavis.edu
sullivsy's picture
Sullivan, Sydney
scsullivan@ucdavis.edu
himalit's picture
Thakur, Himali
himthakur@ucdavis.edu
MW 4:30-5:30 & by appt.
beweber's picture
Weber, Breanne
beweber@ucdavis.edu
brw's picture
Williams, Bethany
beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
snwitt88's picture
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Zoom in Summer