Emeriti Faculty

Name / Email / Title
Bates, Cynthia
cjbates@ucdavis.edu
Emerita Lecturer
Boe, John
jdboe@ucdavis.edu
Emeritus Lecturer
Clarke, Marlene
mbclarke@ucdavis.edu
Emerita Lecturer
Creek-Michelson, Mardena
mecreek@ucdavis.edu
Emerita Lecturer
Davis, Elizabeth
exdavis@ucdavis.edu
Emerita Lecturer
Donehower, Bruce
bdonehower@ucdavis.edu
Emeritus Lecturer
Flynn, Dale
dbflynn@ucdavis.edu
Emerita Lecturer
Glover, Laurie
lcglover@ucdavis.edu
Lecturer Emeritus
Goodman, Gary
gsgoodman@ucdavis.edu
Emerita Lecturer
Haynes, Jared
johaynes@ucdavis.edu
Emeritus Lecturer
Johns, Donald
dbjohns@ucdavis.edu
Emeritus Lecturer
Papale, Janet
jlpapale@ucdavis.edu
Emerita Lecturer
Samsel, John
jrsamsel@ucdavis.edu
Lecturer Emeritus
Scherr, Raquel
rlscherr@ucdavis.edu
Emerita Lecturer
Schroeder, Eric
ejschroeder@ucdavis.edu
Lecturer Emeritus, University Writing Program and Emeritus Faculty Director, Study Abroad
Stenzel, John
jastenzel@ucdavis.edu
Emeritus Lecturer
Thaiss, Chris
cjthaiss@ucdavis.edu
Emeritus Professor
Walker, Jayne
jlwalker@ucdavis.edu
Emerita Lecturer