Faculty Administrators

Director
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
drferris's picture
Ferris, Dana
drferris@ucdavis.edu
Director of the University Writing Program
116 Voorhies
(530) 752-0369
English as a Second Language
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
ajlombar's picture
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of ESL
261 Kerr Hall
jafe's picture
Ferrando , Jamie
jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of ELPE
Voorhies 370
W 10:30-12; R, 1-2:30 (Online) & by appt.
ei's picture
I-Tremblay, Erika
eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director of UWP 21 & 22
Shields 87C
MW 10:00 - 11:30 & by appt.
goodbide's picture
Goodman-Bide, Amy
agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 23
Shields 87C
F 11-1 & W 10-11 (online)
cahatzak's picture
Hatzakos, Catherine
cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Graduate and Elective ESL
Shields 87C
M,W 12:30–1:30 pm, 5:30-7:00 pm & by appt.
Entry Level Writing
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
kacrosby's picture
Crosby, Kelly
kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Entry Level Writing / Writing Ambassadors Program Coordinator
370 Voorhies
pcservis's picture
Serviss, Trish
pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for ELW
358 Voorhies
530.754.2674
kkurzer's picture
Kurzer, Kendon
kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Entry Level Writing
Voorhies 312
snwitt88's picture
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of Entry Level Writing
Voorhies 312
npearsa's picture
Pearsall, Beth
nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Entry Level Writing
376 Voorhies
MW 2:30-3:45, F 2:45-3:45, & by appt.
Expository Writing
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
dlmelzer's picture
Melzer, Dan
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
377 Voorhies
530-754-2690
sefaye's picture
Faye, Sarah
sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
Voorhies 360
W 11:00-12:00, F 3:00-5:00, & by appt.
Upper Division
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
amclarke's picture
Clarke, Amy
amclarke@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for the Upper Division
364 Voorhies
Writing Across the Curriculum
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
mmbender's picture
Bender, Melissa
mmbender@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC)
311 Voorhies
ls's picture
Sperber, Lisa
ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
309 Voorhies
mjoliver's picture
Oliver, Matt
mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
Voorhies 353
wjsewell's picture
Sewell, William
wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
369 Voorhies
jazevedo's picture
Azevedo, Jillian
jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
369 Voorhies
T, R 9:30-10:30 & by appt.
530-754-2684
Coordinators, Editors, and Faculty Advisors
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
kjwalton's picture
Waltonen, Karma
kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for the Upper Division Writing Exam
355 Voorhies
T/R 10:45-11:45; W 3-4
rebekka's picture
Andersen, Rebekka
randersen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Writing
365 Voorhies
(530) 754-6903
chemstro's picture
Hemstrom, Cassie
chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Internship Coordinator for Professional Writing Minor
Voorhies 381
T,R 1:30-2:30, W 12:00-1:00 &by appt.
glmiller's picture
Miller, Greg
glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Prized Writing
Voorhies 363
drmasiel's picture
Masiel, David
drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Writing on the Edge
390 Voorhies
(530) 754-2695
Designated Emphasis
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
kching's picture
Ching, Kory Lawson
kching@ucdavis.edu
Chair for the DE in Writing, Rhetoric, and Composition Studies
Voorhies 385
Personnel
Name / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
sjmcdonn's picture
McDonnell, Sean
sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Personnel
392 Voorhies
(530) 754-6553
ktflake's picture
Arosteguy, Katie
karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
Personnel Committee Members
114 Voorhies
sotoole's picture
Sententia, Wrye
sotoole@ucdavis.edu
Personnel Committee Members
373 Voorhies