Graduate Student Instructors / TAs

Name / Email Office / Office Hours
markenbe's picture
Arkenberg, Megan
markenberg@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
W 2:30-3:30, F 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
slbamert's picture
Bamert, Sophia
slbamert@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 206
T 4:00-5:00, W 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
aaben's picture
Benedetti, Aaron
abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
317 Voorhies
T 8:30–9:30, W 1:00–2:00
beelbe's picture
Blackman, Benjamin
blblackman@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 326
T 11-12; W 10-11
mburdock's picture
Burdock, Maureen
mburdock@ucdavis.edu
W 2:30 - 3:30, by appt., & online
jrcolmen's picture
Colmenero, Jennifer
jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324
T 4:00 - 5:00 pm, F 11:00 am - 12:00 pm.
aadieter's picture
Dietering, Averyl
aadietering@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
T 2:00-3:00, W 9:00-9:55, & by appt.
lkemrich's picture
Emrich, Lee
lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 Voorhies
T 10-11 AM; W 12-1 PM & by appt.
jhgray's picture
Hanselman Gray, Jessica
jhgray@ucdavis.edu
314 Voorhies
T 10:45-11:45, W 2-3, or by appointment
thintze1's picture
Hintze, Thomas
thhintze@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292
T, W 12:00-1:00pm
jrohodge's picture
Hodge, Jackson
jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
M 1:00-200, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
rhhogue's picture
Hogue, Rebecca
rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314
RF 11-12
jlkrz's picture
Krzeminski, Jessica
jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314
T, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
kkurzer's picture
Kurzer, Kendon
kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of ESL
R 2:00-3:00 (in person), F 10:00-11:00 (online) & by appt.
alanser's picture
Lanser, Aaron
alanser@ucdavis.edu
R 11:50-12:50 and online
ajlombar's picture
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
261 Kerr Hall
mmlekoda's picture
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294
T/R 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
bequalls's picture
Qualls, Bethany
bequalls@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies
M 9:30-10:30, T 11:00-12:00 [online] & by appt.
djquinn's picture
Quinn, DJ
djquinn@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of Expository Writing
201 Voorhees
T 6:00-6:30, W 4:00-4:30, Th 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
snsnivel's picture
Snively, Samantha
snsnively@ucdavis.edu
328
W 1-2 pm, F 11-12 pm & by appt
snwitt88's picture
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312
M 1:30-2:30, R 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
mzugnoni's picture
Zugnoni, Michele
mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Shields Library basement
F 12-2 & by appt