Graduate Student Instructors / TAs

Name / Email Office / Office Hours
markenbe's picture
Arkenberg, Megan
markenberg@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
slbamert's picture
Bamert, Sophia
slbamert@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 206
M 2-3, W 3-4, & by appt.
aaben's picture
Benedetti, Aaron
abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
301 Voorhies
M 10:00-11:00, T 1:00-2:00
beelbe's picture
Blackman, Benjamin
blblackman@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies
M 12-1, T 2-3 & by appt.
mburdock's picture
Burdock, Maureen
mburdock@ucdavis.edu
R 2:30 - 4 and by appt.
kebuse's picture
Buse, Katherine
kebuse@ucdavis.edu
dcoad's picture
Coad, David
dcoad@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhies
M, W 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
jrcolmen's picture
Colmenero, Jennifer
jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324
rdewitt's picture
Dewitt, Rachael
radewitt@ucdavis.edu
T 10:00-12:00 & by appt.
aadieter's picture
Dietering, Averyl
aadietering@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
T 10:00-11:00, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt
seddings's picture
Eddings, Sarah
seddings@ucdavis.edu
F 10-12
lkemrich's picture
Emrich, Lee
lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 Voorhies
egiardin's picture
Giardina, Elizabeth
egiardina@ucdavis.edu
T 10:00-12:00, by appt. via Skype
habermnl's picture
Haberman, Lynette
lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
M, W 10:00-12:00 & by appointment
khandozo's picture
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen
khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 317
M 10:00-11:00, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
jhgray's picture
Hanselman Gray, Jessica
jhgray@ucdavis.edu
314 Voorhies
thintze1's picture
Hintze, Thomas
thhintze@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292
jrohodge's picture
Hodge, Jackson
jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
M 2:00-3:00, W 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
rhhogue's picture
Hogue, Rebecca
rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314
farkhan's picture
Khan, Farah
farkhan@ucdavis.edu
akong's picture
Kong, Amanda
akong@ucdavis.edu
MW: 1:00-2:00 p.m.
kmgb's picture
Kristen, George Bagdanov
kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu
T: 3:30-4, R: 2:30-4 & by appt.
jlkrz's picture
Krzeminski, Jessica
jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314
alanser's picture
Lanser, Aaron
alanser@ucdavis.edu
R 12-1pm and online
laupeter's picture
Lauren, Peterson
lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
T 4:30-5:30, R 1-2, & by appt.
ajlombar's picture
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of ESL
261 Kerr Hall
mmgonz3's picture
Margaret, Gonzalez
mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu
mmlekoda's picture
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294
T, R 11:00am - 12:00pm, & by appt.
seneas's picture
Neas, Sally
seneas@ucdavis.edu
W 10-12
lpobrien's picture
O Brien, Leanna
lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
M,W 5:00-6:00 & by appt.
bequalls's picture
Qualls, Bethany
bequalls@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies
M 14:30-15:30, R 11:00-12:00 [online] & by appt.
djquinn's picture
Quinn, DJ
djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees
M 12:00-1:00, F 11:00-12:00 (online), & by appt.
jradocay's picture
Radocay, Jonathan
jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 Voorhies
T 5:10-6:10 PM, R 12:00-1:00 PM
armarohn's picture
Rockey, Alexandria
arockey@ucdavis.edu
snsnivel's picture
Snively, Samantha
snsnively@ucdavis.edu
328
tcwalker's picture
Walker, Timothy
tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 331
T 1:00-2:00, W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
brw's picture
Williams, Bethany
beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
T, R 12:30-1:30
snwitt88's picture
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312
mzugnoni's picture
Zugnoni, Michele
mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of Expository Writing
Voorhies 201
F 9-10 & 12-1; also by appointment