Graduate Student Instructors / TAs

Name / Email Office / Office Hours
markenbe's picture
Arkenberg, Megan
markenberg@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
W 2:30-3:30, F 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
slbamert's picture
Bamert, Sophia
slbamert@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 206
M 2-3, T 3-4 & by appt.
aaben's picture
Benedetti, Aaron
abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
317 Voorhies
W 1–2, R 8:30–9:30, & by appt.
beelbe's picture
Blackman, Benjamin
blblackman@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 326
T 11-12p, W, 12-1p & by appt.
mburdock's picture
Burdock, Maureen
mburdock@ucdavis.edu
T 12:30 - 1:30, online, & by appt.
dcoad's picture
Coad, David
dcoad@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhies
W 9:00-11:00 & by appt.
jrcolmen's picture
Colmenero, Jennifer
jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324
T 11:00-12:00, F 11:00-12:00
aadieter's picture
Dietering, Averyl
aadietering@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
M 1:30-2:30, T 10:30-11:30, & by appt.
lkemrich's picture
Emrich, Lee
lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 Voorhies
T 11 AM-12PM; W 11 AM-12 PM
jhgray's picture
Hanselman Gray, Jessica
jhgray@ucdavis.edu
314 Voorhies
M 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
thintze1's picture
Hintze, Thomas
thhintze@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292
T 12:00pm-1; W 12:00pm-1
jrohodge's picture
Hodge, Jackson
jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
T 2:00-3:00, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt.
rhhogue's picture
Hogue, Rebecca
rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314
RF 11-12
jlkrz's picture
Krzeminski, Jessica
jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314
M 1:30-2:30, T 12:30-1:30, & by appt.
alanser's picture
Lanser, Aaron
alanser@ucdavis.edu
T 12-1pm and online
mmlekoda's picture
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294
M 3:10-4:00, R 12:00-1:00, & by appt
bequalls's picture
Qualls, Bethany
bequalls@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies
T 11:00-12:00 [online], W 14:15-15:15 & by appt.
djquinn's picture
Quinn, DJ
djquinn@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of Expository Writing
201 Voorhees
T 10:00 - 12:00 and online by appointment
snsnivel's picture
Snively, Samantha
snsnively@ucdavis.edu
328
T, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt
bnwagner's picture
Wagner, Briana
bnwagner@ucdavis.edu
321 Voorhies
T 10:30-11:30, W 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
snwitt88's picture
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312
M 1:00-2:00, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
mzugnoni's picture
Zugnoni, Michele
mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201
F 12-2 and by appointment
Name / Email Office / Office Hours
kkurzer's picture
Kurzer, Kendon
kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of ESL
T, R 3:00-4:00 & by appt.