Staff

Name / Email / Title Office / Office Hours / Phone
Alexandar, Rodney
rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
UWP Program Coordinator
109
M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
(530) 752-6283
Bryant, Kevin
khbryant@ucdavis.edu
Computer Support
171 Voorhies
M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
(530) 752-2716
Carrillo, Mary
mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu
Financial Assistant
170 Voorhies
M-F 8:00-12:15, 12:45-4:00
(530) 752-6117
Haro-Maendly, Stefanne
haromaendly@ucdavis.edu
Financial Assistant
170
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
(530) 752-6117
Higby Sweeney, Vicki
vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
HR Coordinator
169
M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
(530) 752-0994
Lovejoy, Melissa
mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
Business Services Administrator
168 Voorhies
M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
(530) 752-6684
Ottman, Ron
rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
Computer Support
179 Voorhies
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
(530) 752-2253
Pollard, Elliott
eapollard@ucdavis.edu
Webmaster
107 Voorhies
M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
(530) 752-3099
Smith, Karen
krnsmith@ucdavis.edu
Director of A3WP
117 Voorhies
530-752-8392
Sutton, Helen
hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
ESL Program Coordinator
105 Voorhies
M-F 12:00-4:00
(530) 752-6546
Tafoya, Darla
tafoya@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer
167 Voorhies
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
(530) 752-2269
Whitcombe, Rachel
rwhitcombe@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies
M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
(530)752-0450
White, Mary
mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Chair of English
166 Voorhies
M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
(530) 752-1696