Staff

Name / Email / Title Office / Office Hours / Phone
Alexandar, Rodney
rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
UWP Program Coordinator
109
(530) 752-6283
Barstow, Aaron
ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
Staff
Bryant, Kevin
khbryant@ucdavis.edu
Computer Support
171 Voorhies
(530) 752-2716
Carrillo, Mary
mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu
Financial Assistant
170 Voorhies
(530) 752-6117
Haro-Maendly, Stefanne
haromaendly@ucdavis.edu
Financial Assistant
170
(530) 752-6117
Higby Sweeney, Vicki
vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
HR Coordinator
169
(530) 752-0994
Jones, Lynda
lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies
M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
(530) 752-7646
Lovejoy, Melissa
mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
Business Services Administrator
168 Voorhies
(530) 752-6684
Ottman, Ron
rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
Computer Support
179 Voorhies
(530) 752-2253
Pollard, Elliott
eapollard@ucdavis.edu
Webmaster
107 Voorhies
(530) 752-3099
Smith, Karen
krnsmith@ucdavis.edu
Director of A3WP
117 Voorhies
530-752-8392
Sutton, Helen
hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
ESL Program Coordinator
105 Voorhies
(530) 752-6546
Tafoya, Darla
tafoya@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer
167 Voorhies
(530) 752-2269
Timmons Chao, Kayla
kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Entry Level Writing and the Upper Division Composition Exam
111 Voorhies
(530) 752-0450
White, Mary
mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Chair of English
166 Voorhies
(530) 752-1696