Faculty

Name / Title / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
sashaabr's picture
Abramsky, Sasha
Continuing Lecturer
sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies
T 3:00-5:00, W 3:00-5:00
(530) 754 2670 (office phone)
rebekka's picture
Andersen, Rebekka
Associate Professor
randersen@ucdavis.edu
Professional Writing Minor Faculty Advisor and Internship Coordinator
365 Voorhies
T 11:00-12:30, W 11:30-1:00, & by appt.
(530) 754-6903
kenander's picture
Andersen, Ken
Continuing Lecturer
kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Business Writing
112 Voorhies
W, 1:00-3:00; R, 12:30-1:30 & by appointment
ktflake's picture
Arosteguy, Katie
Continuing Lecturer
karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
Writing Ambassadors Program Coordinator
114 Voorhies
M 3:15-5:00, Th 3:15-4:30, and by appt.
jazevedo's picture
Azevedo, Jillian
Lecturer
jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
M,W 12:15-1:45 & by appt.
530-754-2684
mmbender's picture
Bender, Melissa
Lecturer
mmbender@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC)
311 Voorhies
M & W, 12:45-2:45 & by appt.
claytonb's picture
Benjamin, Clayton
Lecturer
cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T 1:00 - 2:30, R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
asbright's picture
Bright, Alison
Lecturer
asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 Voorhies
M, W 12-1:30 p.m. and by appointment
kmcaslin's picture
Caslin, Kate
Lecturer
kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 22
Shields 87C
MW 10:00-11:00, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
macchang's picture
Chang, Malia
Lecturer
macchang@ucdavis.edu
Shields Library
T, R 4:00-5:00 PM & by appt.
kching's picture
Ching, Kory
Assistant Professor
kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385
W 10-11, R 1-2
amclarke's picture
Clarke, Amy
Continuing Lecturer
amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies
T 1:30-3:30, R 3-4 & by appt.
dlolseen's picture
Collins, Daina
Lecturer
dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
M, W 10:15-11:15
szconsta's picture
Constable, Liz
Associate Professor
elconstable@ucdavis.edu
Hart Hall 1213
R 1 - 3 p.m. or by appointment
kacrosby's picture
Crosby, Kelly
Lecturer
kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
370 Voorhies
M 10-11:30, W 12-1:30 & by appt.
cindavis's picture
Davis, Cindy
Lecturer
cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
MW 11:00-12:00, R 1:00-2:00, and by appt.
bdemchuk's picture
Demchuk, Dana
Lecturer
bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
T, R 10:10-11:30am & by appt.
fzdemory's picture
Demory, Pamela
Continuing Lecturer
phdemory@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of Curriculum
367 Voorhies
M 3:30-4:30, F 10:00-11:00
smyrni's picture
Dragona, Aliki
Continuing Lecturer
apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies
M, W 3:00-4:30 & by appt.
(530) 754-9818
jcelias's picture
Elias, Julian
Lecturer
jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
M,T,W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
sefaye's picture
Faye, Sarah
Lecturer
sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
Voorhies 360
T 12:30-2:30 PM & by appt.
jafe's picture
Ferrando , Jamie
Lecturer
jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of ELPE
Voorhies 370
MW 8:30-10 (& by appt.)
drferris's picture
Ferris, Dana
Professor
drferris@ucdavis.edu
Assoc. Director for ESL / Chair DE WRaCS
371 Voorhies
T 1-3, W 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
(530) 752-0778
egfoss's picture
Foss, Emily
Lecturer
egfoss@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T 12:15-1:15, W 1:15-2:15, R 2:00-3:00
gaglazne's picture
Glazner, Greg
Lecturer
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 361
T 3 - 4:30, R 11:30 - 1, & by appt.
cleo's picture
Glover, Laurie
Continuing Lecturer
lcglover@ucdavis.edu
368 Voorhies
W 3:00-5:00, R 6:00-7:00 & by appt
kegosset's picture
Gossett, Kathie
Lecturer
kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C, La
T 1-3 PM, R 6-7 PM & by appointment
cahatzak's picture
Hatzakos, Catherine
Lecturer
cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 21
Shields 87C
T R 8:30-9:45 AM, 1:00-2:00 PM, R 5:30-7:00 PM & by appt.
chemstro's picture
Hemstrom, Cassie
Lecturer
chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381
T,R 3:30-4:30, W 2:00-3:00& by appt.
bhenders's picture
Henderson, Brad
Continuing Lecturer
bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies
T, R 3:30-5:30 PM, & by appt.
(530) 754-6904
ypssucd's picture
Herring, Scott
Continuing Lecturer
srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies
T 2:00-3:00, R 2:00-3:00, 4:30-5:30
(530) 754-6270
jbhorton's picture
Horton, Joseph
Lecturer
jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
TR 10:30am-12pm
sojin's picture
Jin, Sophia
Lecturer
sojin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
M 2:00-3:00, W 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
andyo's picture
Jones, Andy
Continuing Lecturer
aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies
W,R 9:00-10:00 in 353 Voorhies, and most Sunday nights at 9:00 at Crepeville.
(530) 752-3408
lklotz's picture
Klotz, Lisa
Lecturer
lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 Voorhies
T, R 12:00-1:30
ejlange's picture
Lange, Ellen
Lecturer Emerita
ejlange@ucdavis.edu
179 Kerr
srlester's picture
Lester, Shannah
Lecturer
srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383
M,T,R 9:00-10:00 am; M 12:30-1:30 pm & by appt
elord's picture
Lord, Elyse
Lecturer
elord@ucdavis.edu
Professional Writing Minor Faculty Advisor and Internship Coordinator
Shields 87C
M, W 1:55-3:25 pm & by appt.
emlore's picture
Lore, Elisabeth
Lecturer
emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 303
M, W 10:15 to 12:00 and by appt
marco's picture
Magagnini, Stephen
Continuing Lecturer
stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350.T,
Tues Voorhies 350 6-8:30 pm and By appt.Sun at SacBee
(530) 752-4359
jamagnin's picture
Magnin, Jeff
Continuing Lecturer
jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies
M, 4:00 - 5:30 W, 9:00 10:30
(530) 754-8168
drmasiel's picture
Masiel, David
Continuing Lecturer
drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies
TR 12-1, W 9-10
(530) 754-2695
mccollom's picture
McCollom, Elaine
Lecturer
mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 23
Shields 87C
TR 2:45-3:30PM, TW 9-9:45PM & by appt. (sign up in Canvas Scheduler or by email)
sjmcdonn's picture
McDonnell, Sean
Continuing Lecturer
sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Advanced Composition
392 Voorhies
M 1;30-2:30, T 3:30-4:30
(530) 754-6553
fzgiolla's picture
McElroy, James
Continuing Lecturer
jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies
W 12:00-1:30, R 9:00-10:30
(530) 752-4925
dkmeisen's picture
Meisenheimer, Donald
Continuing Lecturer
dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 Voorhies
T 12:00-2:00, Th 8:00-9:00
(530) 752-1844
dlmelzer's picture
Melzer, Dan
Associate Professor
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
377 Voorhies
W 12:00-1:30, F 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
530-754-2690
glmiller's picture
Miller, Greg
Lecturer
glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Prized Writing
Voorhies 363
R 9:45-10:20, TR 1:35-2:55 & by appt.
hmilton's picture
Milton, Heather
Continuing Lecturer
hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 Voorhies
T 12:30-1:30, T 3:10-4, R 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
mbminiac's picture
Miniaci, Miles
Lecturer
mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields A (open
M,W 2:30-4:00 pm & by appt.
rlm27's picture
Mitchell, Rebecca
Lecturer
rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T,R 2:15-3:15 & by appointment
sylviam's picture
Morales, Sylvia
Lecturer
sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360
MW 11-11:45am and 2:30-3:15pm
mjoliver's picture
Oliver, Matt
Lecturer
mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353
MW 12:30 - 1:30; W 3:10 - 4:10; and by appointment
rkpadda's picture
Padda, Randeep
Lecturer
rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
M, W 1:30-3pm & by appt.
npearsa's picture
Pearsall, Beth
Lecturer
nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Teaching Writing with Technology
376 Voorhies
M 2:00-3:00, T 10-11, W 10:30-12:30 & by appointment
tinker's picture
Perrault, Sarah
Associate Professor
sperrault@ucdavis.edu
Shields
M 1:30-3:30 & by appt.
redmond's picture
Power, Mary
Lecturer
mpower@ucdavis.edu
115 Voorhies
mproctor's picture
Proctor, Mandy
Lecturer
mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C Shields
MW 10:15-11:45am & by appt.
bjrinard's picture
Rinard, Brenda
Lecturer
bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 Voorhies
T, TH 1:45-3:00 & by appt.
karodger's picture
Rodger, Katie
Lecturer
karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 Voorhies
TR 10:30-11:30am, W 2-3pm & by appt
lasnod's picture
Sabotka, Lindsay
Lecturer
lasnodgrass@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
T 1:30-3:00; F 10:30-12:00
jrsamsel's picture
Samsel, John
Continuing Lecturer
jrsamsel@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 358
T,R 12:00-1:00, R 3:10-4:00
schmidli's picture
Schmidli, Danielle
Lecturer
dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383
M 10:00-11:00 & 2:10-3:10, W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
bsekedat's picture
Sekedat, Brad
Lecturer
bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 Voorhies
M 10:30-12:00, W 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
sotoole's picture
Sententia, Wrye
Continuing Lecturer
sotoole@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Science and Technical Writing
373 Voorhies
M 1:40-3:30pm; W 10:45am-11:45am
wjsewell's picture
Sewell, William
Lecturer
wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
T: 3:10 - 5:00; W: 11:00 - 12:00; & by appointment
rasimon's picture
Simon, Rachel
Lecturer
rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies
M & W 10:30 am - 12:00 pm and by appt.
530-754-2669
ls's picture
Sperber, Lisa
Lecturer
ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 Voorhies
T 2:45-3:45, R 9-9:45, 2:45-3:45 & by appt.
vsquitie's picture
Squitieri, Victor
Continuing Lecturer
vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies
M, W, 3:10–4:40
(530) 754-9196
agnstark's picture
Stark, Agnes
Lecturer
agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
T,R 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
tnwalsh's picture
Walsh, Theresa
Lecturer
tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Development
376 Voorhies
W: 3:20-5; F 2-3; R: by apt.
kjwalton's picture
Waltonen, Karma
Continuing Lecturer
kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for ELW / Coordinator for the Upper Division Writing Exam
355 Voorhies
M 4-5, T 10:50-11:50 & by appt.
amwhit's picture
Whitaker, Anne
Lecturer
amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
whithaus's picture
Whithaus, Carl
Professor
cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Director of the University Writing Program
116 Voorhies
M 1:00-2:00, R 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
(530) 752-0369
natew59's picture
Williams, Nathaniel
Lecturer
ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 Voorhies
M 1-2:30, W 1:30-3:00 & by appt