Faculty

Name / Title / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
sashaabr's picture
Abramsky, Sasha
Continuing Lecturer
sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies
M 2:30-4.30, W 10:15-11:45
(530) 754 2670 (office phone)
akkaziev's picture
Akkaziev, Jambul
Lecturer
akkaziev@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields
M, W 4-5:30 & by appt.
kenander's picture
Andersen, Ken
Continuing Lecturer
kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Business Writing
112 Voorhies
T, 3:00-4:30 p.m.; W, 1:00-3:00 p.m.; & by appointment
rebekka's picture
Andersen, Rebekka
Associate Professor
randersen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Writing Minor
365 Voorhies
T 12:30-2:00, W 1:45-3:00, & by appt.
(530) 754-6903
ktflake's picture
Arosteguy, Katie
Continuing Lecturer
karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 Voorhies
M 12:30-1:30, Th 3:30-5:30
jazevedo's picture
Azevedo, Jillian
Lecturer
jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
369 Voorhies
M, W 9:00-10:30 & by appt.
530-754-2684
mmbender's picture
Bender, Melissa
Continuing Lecturer
mmbender@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC)
311 Voorhies
R 1:30-4:00 PM and by appt.
claytonb's picture
Benjamin, Clayton
Lecturer
cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T,R 12PM to 2PM
asbright's picture
Bright, Alison
Lecturer
asbright@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
309 Voorhies
T 1:45 p.m.-2:45 p.m., W 11 a.m.-1 p.m., and by appointment
kmcaslin's picture
Caslin, Kate
Lecturer
kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 22
368 Voorhies
T 10:30-12:00, W 11:00-12:30 & by appt.
tridha's picture
Chatterjee, Tridha
Lecturer
tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
TR 12:30-2 & by appt.
kching's picture
Ching, Kory
Assistant Professor
kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385
T 2-3; W 1-3
amclarke's picture
Clarke, Amy
Continuing Lecturer
amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies
M 12:00-1:00, W 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
dlolseen's picture
Collins, Daina
Lecturer
dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T 10:15 -12:00, W 10:15 -11:30 & by appt.
szconsta's picture
Constable, Liz
Associate Professor
elconstable@ucdavis.edu
Hart Hall 1213
W 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
kacrosby's picture
Crosby, Kelly
Lecturer
kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Entry Level Writing / Writing Ambassadors Program Coordinator
370 Voorhies
M 9:30-11, T 12-1:30 & by appointment
jimdavis's picture
Davis, James
Continuing Lecturer
jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87a
TR 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
cindavis's picture
Davis, Cindy
Lecturer
cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
M 10:30-11:30 in Shields 87C; F 10-12 in the Writing Studio
bdemchuk's picture
Demchuk, Dana
Lecturer
bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T, R 10-11 and 3-4 & by appt.
fzdemory's picture
Demory, Pamela
Continuing Lecturer
phdemory@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of Curriculum
367 Voorhies
T 4:40-5:30, R 10:00-11:00, F, 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
smyrni's picture
Dragona, Aliki
Continuing Lecturer
apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies
T, R 2:30-4:00 and by appt.
(530) 754-9818
jcelias's picture
Elias, Julian
Lecturer
jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T, R 10:30-11:45 & by appt.
sefaye's picture
Faye, Sarah
Lecturer
sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
Voorhies 360
T 11-12:30, R 12:30-2:00 PM, & by appt.
jafe's picture
Ferrando , Jamie
Lecturer
jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of ELPE
Voorhies 370
N/A
drferris's picture
Ferris, Dana
Professor
drferris@ucdavis.edu
Assoc. Director for ESL / Chair DE WRaCS
371 Voorhies
on sabbatical spring 2018--no regular office hours
(530) 752-0778
egfoss's picture
Foss, Emily
Lecturer
egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
T 12:30-1:30, W 1:30-2:30, R 2:00-3:00
gaglazne's picture
Glazner, Greg
Lecturer
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283
R 3:30 - 5, F 9:30 - 11, & by appt.
goodbide's picture
Goodman-Bide, Amy
Lecturer
agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
M/W 10:45-11:30, 3:00-3:45
kegosset's picture
Gossett, Kathie
Lecturer
kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 357
TR 4-6 PM
cahatzak's picture
Hatzakos, Catherine
Lecturer
cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Graduate and Elective ESL
Shields 87C
T R 10:00 am – 12:30 pm, 6:00 - 7:00 pm & by appt.
tyl6r's picture
Heid, Tyler
Lecturer
taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
MW 10:30-12:00 & by appt.
chemstro's picture
Hemstrom, Cassie
Lecturer
chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381
T,R 12:30-1:30, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt
bhenders's picture
Henderson, Brad
Continuing Lecturer
bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies
MW 4:00-5:00, T 2:00-4:00, & by appt.
(530) 754-6904
ypssucd's picture
Herring, Scott
Continuing Lecturer
srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies
T 3:00-4:00, R 3:00-5:00
(530) 754-6270
jbhorton's picture
Horton, Joseph
Lecturer
jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
TR 4:30-6
ei's picture
I-Tremblay, Erika
Lecturer
eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T & F 10:00 - 11:30 AM
sojin's picture
Jin, Sophia
Lecturer
sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361
N/A
andyo's picture
Jones, Andy
Continuing Lecturer
aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies
T 1-2, W 10-11, and by appointment.
(530) 752-3408
lklotz's picture
Klotz, Lisa
Lecturer
lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 Voorhies
T, R 10:30-11:30, 2:00-3:00
kkurzer's picture
Kurzer, Kendon
Lecturer
kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312
T,R 5:00-6:00, W 2:00-3:00 (online) & by appt.
jrlane's picture
Lane, Janet
Continuing Lecturer
jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields
T 2:30 - 3:30, R 6:15 - 7:15 & by appt.
(530) 219-0607
ejlange's picture
Lange, Ellen
Lecturer Emerita
ejlange@ucdavis.edu
179 Kerr
srlester's picture
Lester, Shannah
Lecturer
srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383
T/R 12-1:30 p.m. & by appointment
elord's picture
Lord, Elyse
Continuing Lecturer
elord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87
M 10:00-11:30 am, M 1:55 to 2:55 pm, W 2:30-3:00 pm, & by appt.
emlore's picture
Lore, Elisabeth
Lecturer
emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 277
M,W 12:00 to 1:30 pm & by appt
mjmacart's picture
MacArthur, Marit
mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields Ave.
T 12:10 – 1:20 pm and 3:15-4:20 pm, R 3:15-4:20 pm, and by appointment
marco's picture
Magagnini, Stephen
Continuing Lecturer
stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350,M
M 5:30-7:30 and by appointment at 2100 Q St. Sacbee
(530) 752-4359
jamagnin's picture
Magnin, Jeff
Continuing Lecturer
jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies
T, 1:00-2:30, R, 3:00-4:30 & by appt.
(530) 754-8168
drmasiel's picture
Masiel, David
Continuing Lecturer
drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Writing on the Edge
390 Voorhies
T 12-1, R 12-2
(530) 754-2695
mccollom's picture
McCollom, Elaine
Lecturer
mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 23
Voorhies 368
T 3-3:45 (VHS 368) & 6-6:45 (TBD), W 3-4:30 (Canvas Conferences) & by appt.
sjmcdonn's picture
McDonnell, Sean
Continuing Lecturer
sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Advanced Composition
392 Voorhies
T 1:45-2:45, W 12:30-2:30
(530) 754-6553
fzgiolla's picture
McElroy, James
Continuing Lecturer
jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies
M 1:00-2:30, 3:00-4:30
(530) 752-4925
dkmeisen's picture
Meisenheimer, Donald
Continuing Lecturer
dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 Voorhies
M,W 12:00-1:30
(530) 752-1844
dlmelzer's picture
Melzer, Dan
Associate Professor
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
377 Voorhies
T,R 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
530-754-2690
glmiller's picture
Miller, Greg
Continuing Lecturer
glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Prized Writing
Voorhies 363
MW 10-11:40 & by appointment
hmilton's picture
Milton, Heather
Continuing Lecturer
hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 Voorhies
M 10-11:30, W 1:40-3 & by appt.
mbminiac's picture
Miniaci, Miles
Lecturer
mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields A (Open Study Area)
T, R 10:30 am - 12 pm
rlm27's picture
Mitchell, Rebecca
Lecturer
rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
MW 12:00-1:15, M 6:15-6:45 p.m. and by appt
sylviam's picture
Morales, Sylvia
Lecturer
sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C (S18 only)
M,W 6:00-7:30 pm
jcnev's picture
Nevarez, Joey
Lecturer
jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
T, R 12:20-1:50
cnuttall's picture
Nuttall, Christopher
Lecturer
cnuttall@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
M 11:00-12:00, W 10:00-12:00, & by appt.
mjoliver's picture
Oliver, Matt
Lecturer
mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
Voorhies 353
R 12 - 2p.m.
rkpadda's picture
Padda, Randeep
Lecturer
rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
T, R 9-10:15am & by appt.
npearsa's picture
Pearsall, Beth
Lecturer
nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Teaching Writing with Technology
376 Voorhies
M 11-12:30, W 10:30-12 & by appt.
bpellegr's picture
Pellegrom, Benjamin
Lecturer
bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
M 12:45-1:45, W 10:45-11:45 and by appt.
tinker's picture
Perrault, Sarah
Associate Professor
sperrault@ucdavis.edu
Shields
W 12-2 & by appt.
spolisky's picture
Polisky, Scott
Lecturer
sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
MW 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
mproctor's picture
Proctor, Mandy
Lecturer
mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C Shields
MW 4:15-5:45pm & by appt.
brabie's picture
Rabie, Brigitte
Lecturer
brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
M,W 12:30 - 1:30, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
bjrinard's picture
Rinard, Brenda
Continuing Lecturer
bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 Voorhies
T 12:30-2:30; W 2:30-3:30
karodger's picture
Rodger, Katie
Continuing Lecturer
karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 Voorhies
M 11-12, TR 10:30-11:30am & by appt
amross's picture
Ross, Andrea
Lecturer
amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T,R 2:00-4:00pm and by appt.
psamadi's picture
Samadi, Parisa
Lecturer
psamadi@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
M, W 1:30-3:30 & by appt.
schmidli's picture
Schmidli, Danielle
Lecturer
dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 21
Voorhies 383
MW 12-1:30 & by appt.
bsekedat's picture
Sekedat, Brad
Lecturer
bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 Voorhies
M 12:30-2:00, W 10:00-11:30 or by appt.
sotoole's picture
Sententia, Wrye
Continuing Lecturer
sotoole@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Science and Technical Writing
373 Voorhies
M 1:40pm-3pm; R 1:40pm-3pm & by appt
pcservis's picture
Serviss, Trish
Assistant Professor
pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for ELW
358 Voorhies
T 10-12 & by appt.
530.754.2674
wjsewell's picture
Sewell, William
Lecturer
wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
TR 10:00 - 11:30 & by appointment
ksibbald's picture
Sibbald, Katherina
Lecturer
krsibbald@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields
MW 4:30-5:30 & by appt.
rasimon's picture
Simon, Rachel
Lecturer
rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies
M 10:30 am -12 pm, W 3 pm - 4:30 pm, & by appt.
530-754-2669
ls's picture
Sperber, Lisa
Lecturer
ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
309 Voorhies
T 12:45-1:45, R 11:30-12:30 & 1:15-2:15 & by appt.
vsquitie's picture
Squitieri, Victor
Continuing Lecturer
vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies
M & W, 12:30-1:30 & 6:10-6:40
(530) 754-9196
agnstark's picture
Stark, Agnes
Lecturer
agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
M 10:30-11:30, W 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
ecstrand's picture
Strandjord, Erika
Lecturer
ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
T 2:00-4:00PM, W 3:30-5:30PM, & by appt.
tnwalsh's picture
Walsh, Theresa
Lecturer
tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Development
376 Voorhies
T: 1:10-4:00 PM, W: 3:10-4:15 PM, & by appt.
kjwalton's picture
Waltonen, Karma
Continuing Lecturer
kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for the Upper Division Writing Exam
355 Voorhies
M 12:30-2, R 1:30-3, & by appt.
amwhit's picture
Whitaker, Anne
Lecturer
amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
M 8:45-9:45, W 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
whithaus's picture
Whithaus, Carl
Professor
cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Director of the University Writing Program
116 Voorhies
T 11:00-12:00, F 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
(530) 752-0369
natew59's picture
Williams, Nathaniel
Lecturer
ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 Voorhies
MW 1:30-3:00 & by appt.