Faculty

Name / Title / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
sashaabr's picture
Abramsky, Sasha
Continuing Lecturer
sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies
(530) 754 2670 (office phone)
rebekka's picture
Andersen, Rebekka
Associate Professor
randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies
(530) 754-6903
kenander's picture
Andersen, Ken
Continuing Lecturer
kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Business Writing
112 Voorhies
T, 1:00-2:00 p.m.; W, 12:00-2:00 p.m.; & by appointment
ktflake's picture
Arosteguy, Katie
Continuing Lecturer
karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 Voorhies
jazevedo's picture
Azevedo, Jillian
Lecturer
jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
T,R 9:30-11:00 & by appt.
530-754-2684
mmbender's picture
Bender, Melissa
Continuing Lecturer
mmbender@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC)
311 Voorhies
claytonb's picture
Benjamin, Clayton
Lecturer
cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
W, F 10AM to 12PM
asbright's picture
Bright, Alison
Lecturer
asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 Voorhies
kmcaslin's picture
Caslin, Kate
Lecturer
kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 22
Shields 87C
macchang's picture
Chang, Malia
Lecturer
macchang@ucdavis.edu
Shields Library
kching's picture
Ching, Kory
Assistant Professor
kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385
amclarke's picture
Clarke, Amy
Continuing Lecturer
amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies
dlolseen's picture
Collins, Daina
Lecturer
dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
szconsta's picture
Constable, Liz
Associate Professor
elconstable@ucdavis.edu
Hart Hall 1213
kacrosby's picture
Crosby, Kelly
Lecturer
kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
Writing Ambassadors Program Coordinator
370 Voorhies
cindavis's picture
Davis, Cindy
Lecturer
cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
bdemchuk's picture
Demchuk, Dana
Lecturer
bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
fzdemory's picture
Demory, Pamela
Continuing Lecturer
phdemory@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of Curriculum
367 Voorhies
smyrni's picture
Dragona, Aliki
Continuing Lecturer
apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies
(530) 754-9818
jcelias's picture
Elias, Julian
Lecturer
jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
sefaye's picture
Faye, Sarah
Lecturer
sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
Voorhies 360
jafe's picture
Ferrando , Jamie
Lecturer
jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of ELPE
Voorhies 370
W 8:00-9:30; R 10-11:30 (& by appt.)
drferris's picture
Ferris, Dana
Professor
drferris@ucdavis.edu
Assoc. Director for ESL / Chair DE WRaCS
371 Voorhies
(530) 752-0778
egfoss's picture
Foss, Emily
Lecturer
egfoss@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
gaglazne's picture
Glazner, Greg
Lecturer
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 361
cleo's picture
Glover, Laurie
Continuing Lecturer
lcglover@ucdavis.edu
368 Voorhies
kegosset's picture
Gossett, Kathie
Lecturer
kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C, La
SSI: MW 2-3 PM & by appointment
cahatzak's picture
Hatzakos, Catherine
Lecturer
cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
chemstro's picture
Hemstrom, Cassie
Lecturer
chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381
M, W 2:00-3:00, F 4:00-5:00 online, & by appt
bhenders's picture
Henderson, Brad
Continuing Lecturer
bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies
(530) 754-6904
ypssucd's picture
Herring, Scott
Continuing Lecturer
srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies
(530) 754-6270
jbhorton's picture
Horton, Joseph
Lecturer
jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
sojin's picture
Jin, Sophia
Lecturer
sojin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
andyo's picture
Jones, Andy
Continuing Lecturer
aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies
(530) 752-3408
lklotz's picture
Klotz, Lisa
Lecturer
lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 Voorhies
M, W 1:30-2:30
ejlange's picture
Lange, Ellen
Lecturer Emerita
ejlange@ucdavis.edu
179 Kerr
srlester's picture
Lester, Shannah
Lecturer
srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383
elord's picture
Lord, Elyse
Continuing Lecturer
elord@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Writing Internships
Shields 87C
emlore's picture
Lore, Elisabeth
Lecturer
emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 303
marco's picture
Magagnini, Stephen
Continuing Lecturer
stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350.T,
(530) 752-4359
jamagnin's picture
Magnin, Jeff
Continuing Lecturer
jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies
(530) 754-8168
drmasiel's picture
Masiel, David
Continuing Lecturer
drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies
(530) 754-2695
mccollom's picture
McCollom, Elaine
Lecturer
mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 23
Shields 87C
sjmcdonn's picture
McDonnell, Sean
Continuing Lecturer
sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Advanced Composition
392 Voorhies
(530) 754-6553
fzgiolla's picture
McElroy, James
Continuing Lecturer
jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies
(530) 752-4925
dkmeisen's picture
Meisenheimer, Donald
Continuing Lecturer
dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 Voorhies
T 9:00-11:00, R 4:40-5:40
(530) 752-1844
dlmelzer's picture
Melzer, Dan
Associate Professor
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
377 Voorhies
530-754-2690
glmiller's picture
Miller, Greg
Continuing Lecturer
glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Prized Writing
Voorhies 363
hmilton's picture
Milton, Heather
Continuing Lecturer
hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 Voorhies
mbminiac's picture
Miniaci, Miles
Lecturer
mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields A
T/R 9:30 - 11 am
rlm27's picture
Mitchell, Rebecca
Lecturer
rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
sylviam's picture
Morales, Sylvia
Lecturer
sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360
mjoliver's picture
Oliver, Matt
Lecturer
mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353
rkpadda's picture
Padda, Randeep
Lecturer
rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
npearsa's picture
Pearsall, Beth
Lecturer
nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Teaching Writing with Technology
376 Voorhies
M, W noon-1:30 & by appointment
tinker's picture
Perrault, Sarah
Associate Professor
sperrault@ucdavis.edu
Shields
redmond's picture
Power, Mary
Lecturer
mpower@ucdavis.edu
115 Voorhies
mproctor's picture
Proctor, Mandy
Lecturer
mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C Shields
bjrinard's picture
Rinard, Brenda
Continuing Lecturer
bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 Voorhies
karodger's picture
Rodger, Katie
Lecturer
karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 Voorhies
lasnod's picture
Sabotka, Lindsay
Lecturer
lasnodgrass@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
jrsamsel's picture
Samsel, John
Continuing Lecturer
jrsamsel@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 358
schmidli's picture
Schmidli, Danielle
Lecturer
dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 21
Voorhies 383
bsekedat's picture
Sekedat, Brad
Lecturer
bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 Voorhies
sotoole's picture
Sententia, Wrye
Continuing Lecturer
sotoole@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Science and Technical Writing
373 Voorhies
wjsewell's picture
Sewell, William
Lecturer
wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
TR 2:00 - 3:30 & by appointment
rasimon's picture
Simon, Rachel
Lecturer
rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies
530-754-2669
ls's picture
Sperber, Lisa
Lecturer
ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 Voorhies
vsquitie's picture
Squitieri, Victor
Continuing Lecturer
vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies
(530) 754-9196
agnstark's picture
Stark, Agnes
Lecturer
agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
tnwalsh's picture
Walsh, Theresa
Lecturer
tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Development
376 Voorhies
T: 2-5 PM & by appt.
kjwalton's picture
Waltonen, Karma
Continuing Lecturer
kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for the Upper Division Writing Exam
355 Voorhies
amwhit's picture
Whitaker, Anne
Lecturer
amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
whithaus's picture
Whithaus, Carl
Professor
cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Director of the University Writing Program
116 Voorhies
(530) 752-0369
natew59's picture
Williams, Nathaniel
Lecturer
ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 Voorhies