Faculty

Name / Title / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
sashaabr's picture
Abramsky, Sasha
Continuing Lecturer
sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies
(530) 754 2670 (office phone)
akkaziev's picture
Akkaziev, Jambul
Lecturer
akkaziev@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields
kenander's picture
Andersen, Ken
Continuing Lecturer
kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 Voorhies
T, 1:00-3:00 p.m.; W, 12:00-1:00 p.m.; and by appointment
rebekka's picture
Andersen, Rebekka
Associate Professor
randersen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Writing
365 Voorhies
(530) 754-6903
ktflake's picture
Arosteguy, Katie
Continuing Lecturer
karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
Personnel Committee Members
114 Voorhies
jazevedo's picture
Azevedo, Jillian
Lecturer
jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
369 Voorhies
T, R 9:30-10:30 & by appt.
530-754-2684
mmbender's picture
Bender, Melissa
Continuing Lecturer
mmbender@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC)
311 Voorhies
claytonb's picture
Benjamin, Clayton
Lecturer
cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T 5:00 - 7:00pm, R 9:30 - 10:30am & by appt.
asbright's picture
Bright, Alison
Lecturer
asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 Voorhies
kmcaslin's picture
Caslin, Kate
Lecturer
kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 Voorhies
tridha's picture
Chatterjee, Tridha
Lecturer
tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
kching's picture
Ching, Kory Lawson
Assistant Professor
kching@ucdavis.edu
Chair for the DE in Writing, Rhetoric, and Composition Studies
Voorhies 385
amclarke's picture
Clarke, Amy
Continuing Lecturer
amclarke@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for the Upper Division
364 Voorhies
dlolseen's picture
Collins, Daina
Lecturer
dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
szconsta's picture
Constable, Liz
Associate Professor
elconstable@ucdavis.edu
Hart Hall 1213
kacrosby's picture
Crosby, Kelly
Lecturer
kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Entry Level Writing / Writing Ambassadors Program Coordinator
370 Voorhies
jimdavis's picture
Davis, James
Continuing Lecturer
jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87a
cindavis's picture
Davis, Cindy
Lecturer
cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
bdemchuk's picture
Demchuk, Dana
Lecturer
bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
fzdemory's picture
Demory, Pamela
Continuing Lecturer
phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies
smyrni's picture
Dragona, Aliki
Continuing Lecturer
apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies
(530) 754-9818
jcelias's picture
Elias, Julian
Lecturer
jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T & R 5:15-6:15 and by appointment
sefaye's picture
Faye, Sarah
Lecturer
sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
Voorhies 360
W 11:00-12:00, F 3:00-5:00, & by appt.
jafe's picture
Ferrando , Jamie
Lecturer
jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of ELPE
Voorhies 370
W 10:30-12; R, 1-2:30 (Online) & by appt.
drferris's picture
Ferris, Dana
Professor
drferris@ucdavis.edu
Director of the University Writing Program
116 Voorhies
(530) 752-0369
egfoss's picture
Foss, Emily
Lecturer
egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
W 1:30-2:30, F 12:30-1:30
gaglazne's picture
Glazner, Greg
Lecturer
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283
goodbide's picture
Goodman-Bide, Amy
Lecturer
agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 23
Shields 87C
F 11-1 & W 10-11 (online)
kegosset's picture
Gossett, Kathie
Lecturer
kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 357
cahatzak's picture
Hatzakos, Catherine
Lecturer
cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Graduate and Elective ESL
Shields 87C
M,W 12:30–1:30 pm, 5:30-7:00 pm & by appt.
tyl6r's picture
Heid, Tyler
Lecturer
taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
chemstro's picture
Hemstrom, Cassie
Lecturer
chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Internship Coordinator for Professional Writing Minor
Voorhies 381
T,R 1:30-2:30, W 12:00-1:00 &by appt.
bhenders's picture
Henderson, Brad
Continuing Lecturer
bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies
(530) 754-6904
ypssucd's picture
Herring, Scott
Continuing Lecturer
srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies
(530) 754-6270
jbhorton's picture
Horton, Joseph
Lecturer
jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
ei's picture
I-Tremblay, Erika
Lecturer
eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director of UWP 21 & 22
Shields 87C
MW 10:00 - 11:30 & by appt.
sojin's picture
Jin, Sophia
Lecturer
sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361
andyo's picture
Jones, Andy
Continuing Lecturer
aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies
(530) 752-3408
lklotz's picture
Klotz, Lisa
Lecturer
lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 Voorhies
M, W 1:30-2:30
kkurzer's picture
Kurzer, Kendon
Lecturer
kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Entry Level Writing
Voorhies 312
jrlane's picture
Lane, Janet
Continuing Lecturer
jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields
(530) 219-0607
ejlange's picture
Lange, Ellen
Lecturer Emerita
ejlange@ucdavis.edu
179 Kerr
srlester's picture
Lester, Shannah
Lecturer
srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383
elord's picture
Lord, Elyse
Continuing Lecturer
elord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87
emlore's picture
Lore, Elisabeth
Lecturer
emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 277
M,W 10:30-12 pm, after class & by appointment
mjmacart's picture
MacArthur, Marit
mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields Ave.
marco's picture
Magagnini, Stephen
Continuing Lecturer
stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350,M
(530) 752-4359
jamagnin's picture
Magnin, Jeff
Continuing Lecturer
jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies
(530) 754-8168
drmasiel's picture
Masiel, David
Continuing Lecturer
drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Writing on the Edge
390 Voorhies
(530) 754-2695
mccollom's picture
McCollom, Elaine
Lecturer
mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368
sjmcdonn's picture
McDonnell, Sean
Continuing Lecturer
sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Personnel
392 Voorhies
(530) 754-6553
fzgiolla's picture
McElroy, James
Continuing Lecturer
jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies
(530) 752-4925
dkmeisen's picture
Meisenheimer, Donald
Continuing Lecturer
dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 Voorhies
T 9:00-11:00 & 1:30-2:00, R 1:30-2:00
(530) 752-1844
dlmelzer's picture
Melzer, Dan
Associate Professor
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
377 Voorhies
530-754-2690
glmiller's picture
Miller, Greg
Continuing Lecturer
glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Prized Writing
Voorhies 363
hmilton's picture
Milton, Heather
Continuing Lecturer
hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 Voorhies
mbminiac's picture
Miniaci, Miles
Lecturer
mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields A (Open Study Area)
rlm27's picture
Mitchell, Rebecca
Lecturer
rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
sylviam's picture
Morales, Sylvia
Lecturer
sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C (S18 only)
jcnev's picture
Nevarez, Joey
Lecturer
jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
cnuttall's picture
Nuttall, Christopher
Lecturer
cnuttall@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
mjoliver's picture
Oliver, Matt
Lecturer
mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
Voorhies 353
rkpadda's picture
Padda, Randeep
Lecturer
rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
npearsa's picture
Pearsall, Beth
Lecturer
nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Entry Level Writing
376 Voorhies
MW 2:30-3:45, F 2:45-3:45, & by appt.
bpellegr's picture
Pellegrom, Benjamin
Lecturer
bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
W, 1-2 R, 8:45-9:45
tinker's picture
Perrault, Sarah
Associate Professor
sperrault@ucdavis.edu
Shields
spolisky's picture
Polisky, Scott
Lecturer
sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
TR 11:00-12:00
mproctor's picture
Proctor, Mandy
Lecturer
mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C Shields
brabie's picture
Rabie, Brigitte
Lecturer
brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
bjrinard's picture
Rinard, Brenda
Continuing Lecturer
bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 Voorhies
karodger's picture
Rodger, Katie
Continuing Lecturer
karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 Voorhies
amross's picture
Ross, Andrea
Lecturer
amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
psamadi's picture
Samadi, Parisa
Lecturer
psamadi@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
schmidli's picture
Schmidli, Danielle
Lecturer
dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383
bsekedat's picture
Sekedat, Brad
Lecturer
bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 Voorhies
sotoole's picture
Sententia, Wrye
Continuing Lecturer
sotoole@ucdavis.edu
Personnel Committee Members
373 Voorhies
pcservis's picture
Serviss, Trish
Assistant Professor
pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for ELW
358 Voorhies
530.754.2674
wjsewell's picture
Sewell, William
Lecturer
wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
369 Voorhies
ksibbald's picture
Sibbald, Katherina
Lecturer
krsibbald@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields
rasimon's picture
Simon, Rachel
Lecturer
rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies
530-754-2669
ls's picture
Sperber, Lisa
Lecturer
ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
309 Voorhies
vsquitie's picture
Squitieri, Victor
Continuing Lecturer
vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies
(530) 754-9196
agnstark's picture
Stark, Agnes
Lecturer
agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
ecstrand's picture
Strandjord, Erika
Lecturer
ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
tnwalsh's picture
Walsh, Theresa
Lecturer
tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
M: 12:30-1:30 & W 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
kjwalton's picture
Waltonen, Karma
Continuing Lecturer
kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for the Upper Division Writing Exam
355 Voorhies
T/R 10:45-11:45; W 3-4
amwhit's picture
Whitaker, Anne
Lecturer
amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
M 12:30-1:30, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
whithaus's picture
Whithaus, Carl
Professor
cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies
(530) 752-0369
natew59's picture
Williams, Nathaniel
Lecturer
ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 Voorhies