Faculty

Name / Title / Email Office / Office Hours / Phone
sashaabr's picture
Abramsky, Sasha
Continuing Lecturer
sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies
M 10:00-12:00, W 10:00-12:00
(530) 754 2670 (office phone)
akkaziev's picture
Akkaziev, Jambul
Lecturer
akkaziev@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields
M,W 12:00-1:00
rebekka's picture
Andersen, Rebekka
Associate Professor
randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies
T 10:30-12:00, W 10:30-11:30, & by appt.
(530) 754-6903
kenander's picture
Andersen, Ken
Continuing Lecturer
kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Business Writing
112 Voorhies
T, 3:00-4:30 p.m.; W, 1:00-3:00 p.m.; & by appointment
ktflake's picture
Arosteguy, Katie
Continuing Lecturer
karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 Voorhies
T 8:30-11, Th 4:30-5 & by appt.
jazevedo's picture
Azevedo, Jillian
Lecturer
jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
369 Voorhies
T, R 10:30-12:00 & by appt.
530-754-2684
mmbender's picture
Bender, Melissa
Continuing Lecturer
mmbender@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC)
311 Voorhies
T & R, 12:30-2:15 & by appt.
claytonb's picture
Benjamin, Clayton
Lecturer
cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T,R 3:00pm to 4:30pm
asbright's picture
Bright, Alison
Lecturer
asbright@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
309 Voorhies
T/R 12-1 p.m., W 11 a.m.-12 p.m., and by appointment
kmcaslin's picture
Caslin, Kate
Lecturer
kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 22
368 Voorhies
M,T 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
tridha's picture
Chatterjee, Tridha
Lecturer
tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
kching's picture
Ching, Kory
Assistant Professor
kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385
W 1-3, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
amclarke's picture
Clarke, Amy
Continuing Lecturer
amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies
M 1:30-3:30, W 11-12 & by appt.
dlolseen's picture
Collins, Daina
Lecturer
dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
szconsta's picture
Constable, Liz
Associate Professor
elconstable@ucdavis.edu
Hart Hall 1213
kacrosby's picture
Crosby, Kelly
Lecturer
kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Entry Level Writing / Writing Ambassadors Program Coordinator
370 Voorhies
M 10-11:30, W 2-3:30 & by appointment
cindavis's picture
Davis, Cindy
Lecturer
cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
M,W 11-12:30 and by appointment
jimdavis's picture
Davis, James
Continuing Lecturer
jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87A
bdemchuk's picture
Demchuk, Dana
Lecturer
bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T, R 10-11:30 & by appt.
fzdemory's picture
Demory, Pamela
Continuing Lecturer
phdemory@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of Curriculum
367 Voorhies
T,W 1:30-2:30, F 10:00-11:00, & by appt.
smyrni's picture
Dragona, Aliki
Continuing Lecturer
apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies
T, R 9-10:30 & by appt.
(530) 754-9818
jcelias's picture
Elias, Julian
Lecturer
jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
W 10:30-11:30 and 12:30-2:30, R 6:15-6:45 & by appt.
sefaye's picture
Faye, Sarah
Lecturer
sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
Voorhies 360
MW 10:00-11:30 & by appt.
jafe's picture
Ferrando , Jamie
Lecturer
jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of ELPE
Voorhies 370
On Leave Winter 2017
drferris's picture
Ferris, Dana
Professor
drferris@ucdavis.edu
Assoc. Director for ESL / Chair DE WRaCS
371 Voorhies
T 1-3, W 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
(530) 752-0778
egfoss's picture
Foss, Emily
Lecturer
egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
M 12:30-1:30, W 11:00-12:00, R 2:00-3:00
gaglazne's picture
Glazner, Greg
Lecturer
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283
W 12 - 1, F 10 - 11, and by appointment
goodbide's picture
Goodman-Bide, Amy
Lecturer
agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
T, R 10:15-11:45 & by appt.
kegosset's picture
Gossett, Kathie
Lecturer
kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
MW 2-3 PM, TR 12:30-2 PM
cahatzak's picture
Hatzakos, Catherine
Lecturer
cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Graduate and Elective ESL
Shields 87C
T R 11:00am-12:00pm, 3:00-5:00pm or by appt.
tyl6r's picture
Heid, Tyler
Lecturer
taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
MW 1:30 - 3:00
chemstro's picture
Hemstrom, Cassie
Lecturer
chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381
T,R 2:00-3:00, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt
bhenders's picture
Henderson, Brad
Continuing Lecturer
bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies
T, R 3:30-4:30, W 4:00-5:30, & by appt
(530) 754-6904
ypssucd's picture
Herring, Scott
Continuing Lecturer
srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies
M 3:00-4:30, W 3:00-4:30
(530) 754-6270
jbhorton's picture
Horton, Joseph
Lecturer
jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
TR 3-4:30 pm
ei's picture
I-Tremblay, Erika
Lecturer
eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
MW 2:10 - 4:00
sojin's picture
Jin, Sophia
Lecturer
sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361
T 10:00-12:00, and by appt.
andyo's picture
Jones, Andy
Continuing Lecturer
aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies
T 10-11, R 9-10, and some Sunday nights at Crepeville in downtown Davis.
(530) 752-3408
lklotz's picture
Klotz, Lisa
Lecturer
lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 Voorhies
M, W 12:15-1:45
kkurzer's picture
Kurzer, Kendon
Lecturer
kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312
M,W 11:00-12:00, T 2:00-3:00 (online), & by appt.
jrlane's picture
Lane, Janet
Continuing Lecturer
jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields
T,R 2:30 - 4:00 & by appt.
(530) 219-0607
ejlange's picture
Lange, Ellen
Lecturer Emerita
ejlange@ucdavis.edu
179 Kerr
srlester's picture
Lester, Shannah
Lecturer
srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383
W, 10am-1pm or by appointment
elord's picture
Lord, Elyse
Continuing Lecturer
elord@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Writing Internships
Shields 87
M, W 10:00-11:30 & by appt.
emlore's picture
Lore, Elisabeth
Lecturer
emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 303
T,R 8-9 am and R 12-1 pm or by appointment
mjmacart's picture
MacArthur, Marit
mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
M 11 am - 1 pm, W 2-4 pm & by appt.
marco's picture
Magagnini, Stephen
Continuing Lecturer
stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350,
(530) 752-4359
jamagnin's picture
Magnin, Jeff
Continuing Lecturer
jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies
M, 5:00 - 6:30 in Shields, W 8:30 - 10:00, & by appt.
(530) 754-8168
drmasiel's picture
Masiel, David
Continuing Lecturer
drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Writing on the Edge
390 Voorhies
(530) 754-2695
mccollom's picture
McCollom, Elaine
Lecturer
mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 23
Voorhies 368
TR 4:30-5:30PM (VHS 368) & W 9:30-10:30PM (Canvas)
sjmcdonn's picture
McDonnell, Sean
Continuing Lecturer
sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Advanced Composition
392 Voorhies
W 2:00-3:00, R 1:00-2:30
(530) 754-6553
fzgiolla's picture
McElroy, James
Continuing Lecturer
jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies
T 10:30 - 11:30, R 2:00-4:00
(530) 752-4925
dkmeisen's picture
Meisenheimer, Donald
Continuing Lecturer
dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 Voorhies
M 1:30-3:30, W 9:30-10:30
(530) 752-1844
dlmelzer's picture
Melzer, Dan
Associate Professor
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
377 Voorhies
M 12:00-2:00, R 1:00-3:00, & by appt.
530-754-2690
glmiller's picture
Miller, Greg
Continuing Lecturer
glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Prized Writing
Voorhies 363
TR 10:30-12 and by appointment
hmilton's picture
Milton, Heather
Continuing Lecturer
hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 Voorhies
T 3:10-4, R 10-11:50 & by appt.
mbminiac's picture
Miniaci, Miles
Lecturer
mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields A
T, R 1:30 - 3:00 pm
rlm27's picture
Mitchell, Rebecca
Lecturer
rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
M 12:00-2:30, R 12:00-1:00 & by appt
sylviam's picture
Morales, Sylvia
Lecturer
sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360
M,W 9:00-10:00, W 3:40-4:40
jcnev's picture
Nevarez, Joey
Lecturer
jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
M,W 2:10-3:10 & M,W 6:10-7:10
cnuttall's picture
Nuttall, Christopher
Lecturer
cnuttall@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
T 12:00-1:00 pm, W 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
mjoliver's picture
Oliver, Matt
Lecturer
mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
Voorhies 353
MW 1:30 - 2:30 and by appointment
rkpadda's picture
Padda, Randeep
Lecturer
rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
M, W 10:30 am - 11:45 am & by appt.
npearsa's picture
Pearsall, Beth
Lecturer
nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Teaching Writing with Technology
376 Voorhies
bpellegr's picture
Pellegrom, Benjamin
Lecturer
bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
tinker's picture
Perrault, Sarah
Associate Professor
sperrault@ucdavis.edu
Shields
T 10-11:30, R 2:30-4:00, & by appt.
spolisky's picture
Polisky, Scott
Lecturer
sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
MW 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
mproctor's picture
Proctor, Mandy
Lecturer
mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C Shields
MW 1:15-2:45 & by appt.
brabie's picture
Rabie, Brigitte
Lecturer
brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
M,T 10:30-11:30, R 11:30-12:30 & by appt.
bjrinard's picture
Rinard, Brenda
Continuing Lecturer
bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 Voorhies
M 12:30-1:30; W 3:15-5:00 and by appt.
karodger's picture
Rodger, Katie
Continuing Lecturer
karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 Voorhies
TR 12-1:30; W 1-2; & by appt.
amross's picture
Ross, Andrea
Lecturer
amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
M,W 10:00-11:00am and 1:00-2:00pm and by appt.
psamadi's picture
Samadi, Parisa
Lecturer
psamadi@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
M,T,W,R 2:00-3:30 & by appt.
schmidli's picture
Schmidli, Danielle
Lecturer
dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 21
Voorhies 383
MW 11am-1pm & by appt.
bsekedat's picture
Sekedat, Brad
Lecturer
bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 Voorhies
M 2-3:30, W 10-11:30, or by appt.
sotoole's picture
Sententia, Wrye
Continuing Lecturer
sotoole@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Science and Technical Writing
373 Voorhies
M 10:30am-11:50am; W 12:00-1:30pm
pcservis's picture
Serviss, Trish
Assistant Professor
pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for ELW
358 Voorhies
T 1-2:15, W 4:15-5:15 & by appt
wjsewell's picture
Sewell, William
Lecturer
wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
T 1:40 - 3:40; R 10:40 - 11:40
ksibbald's picture
Sibbald, Katherina
Lecturer
krsibbald@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields
M 1:30-3:30, W 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
rasimon's picture
Simon, Rachel
Lecturer
rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies
MW 1:30-3:00 PM & by appt.
530-754-2669
ls's picture
Sperber, Lisa
Lecturer
ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
309 Voorhies
T,R 9:30-11 & by appt.
vsquitie's picture
Squitieri, Victor
Continuing Lecturer
vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies
T, R 12:30-1:30 & 6:10-6:40
(530) 754-9196
agnstark's picture
Stark, Agnes
Lecturer
agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
M 10:00 - 11:00, W 1:00 - 2:00 & by appt.
ecstrand's picture
Strandjord, Erika
Lecturer
ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
W 1:30-3:30, R 2:30-4:30 & by appointment
tnwalsh's picture
Walsh, Theresa
Lecturer
tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Development
376 Voorhies
M: 12:10-2:30, F: 3:00-4:00, & by appt.
kjwalton's picture
Waltonen, Karma
Continuing Lecturer
kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for the Upper Division Writing Exam
355 Voorhies
W 12:30-2, R 1:30-3, F 3:10-4 & by appt.
amwhit's picture
Whitaker, Anne
Lecturer
amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
W 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
whithaus's picture
Whithaus, Carl
Professor
cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Director of the University Writing Program
116 Voorhies
M, Th 1:00-200 & by appt.
(530) 752-0369
natew59's picture
Williams, Nathaniel
Lecturer
ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 Voorhies
T,R 11:00-Noon, W 1:30-2:30 & by appt.