Directory

Faculty
Name / Email Office Office Hours Phone
Abramsky, Sasha
sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies (530) 754 2670 (office phone)
Akkaziev, Jambul
akkaziev@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields
Andersen, Ken
kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 Voorhies T, 1:00-3:00 p.m.; W, 12:00-1:00 p.m.; and by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka
randersen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Writing
365 Voorhies (530) 754-6903
Arosteguy, Katie
karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
Personnel Committee Members
114 Voorhies
Azevedo, Jillian
jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
369 Voorhies T, R 9:30-10:30 & by appt. 530-754-2684
Bender, Melissa
mmbender@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC)
311 Voorhies
Benjamin, Clayton
cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C T 5:00 - 7:00pm, R 9:30 - 10:30am & by appt.
Bright, Alison
asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 Voorhies
Caslin, Kate
kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 Voorhies
Chatterjee, Tridha
tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Ching, Kory Lawson
kching@ucdavis.edu
Chair for the DE in Writing, Rhetoric, and Composition Studies
Voorhies 385
Clarke, Amy
amclarke@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for the Upper Division
364 Voorhies
Collins, Daina
dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Constable, Liz
elconstable@ucdavis.edu
Hart Hall 1213
Crosby, Kelly
kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Entry Level Writing / Writing Ambassadors Program Coordinator
370 Voorhies
Davis, James
jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87a
Davis, Cindy
cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Demchuk, Dana
bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Demory, Pamela
phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies
Dragona, Aliki
apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies (530) 754-9818
Elias, Julian
jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C T & R 5:15-6:15 and by appointment
Faye, Sarah
sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
Voorhies 360 W 11:00-12:00, F 3:00-5:00, & by appt.
Ferrando , Jamie
jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of ELPE
Voorhies 370 W 10:30-12; R, 1-2:30 (Online) & by appt.
Ferris, Dana
drferris@ucdavis.edu
Director of the University Writing Program
116 Voorhies (530) 752-0369
Foss, Emily
egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies W 1:30-2:30, F 12:30-1:30
Glazner, Greg
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283
Goodman-Bide, Amy
agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 23
Shields 87C F 11-1 & W 10-11 (online)
Gossett, Kathie
kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 357
Hatzakos, Catherine
cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Graduate and Elective ESL
Shields 87C M,W 12:30–1:30 pm, 5:30-7:00 pm & by appt.
Heid, Tyler
taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Hemstrom, Cassie
chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Internship Coordinator for Professional Writing Minor
Voorhies 381 T,R 1:30-2:30, W 12:00-1:00 &by appt.
Henderson, Brad
bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies (530) 754-6904
Herring, Scott
srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies (530) 754-6270
Horton, Joseph
jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
I-Tremblay, Erika
eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director of UWP 21 & 22
Shields 87C MW 10:00 - 11:30 & by appt.
Jin, Sophia
sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361
Jones, Andy
aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies (530) 752-3408
Klotz, Lisa
lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 Voorhies M, W 1:30-2:30
Kurzer, Kendon
kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Entry Level Writing
Voorhies 312
Lane, Janet
jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields (530) 219-0607
Lange, Ellen
ejlange@ucdavis.edu
179 Kerr
Lester, Shannah
srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383
Lord, Elyse
elord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87
Lore, Elisabeth
emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 277 M,W 10:30-12 pm, after class & by appointment
MacArthur, Marit
mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields Ave.
Magagnini, Stephen
stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350,M (530) 752-4359
Magnin, Jeff
jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies (530) 754-8168
Masiel, David
drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Writing on the Edge
390 Voorhies (530) 754-2695
McCollom, Elaine
mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368
McDonnell, Sean
sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Personnel
392 Voorhies (530) 754-6553
McElroy, James
jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies (530) 752-4925
Meisenheimer, Donald
dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 Voorhies T 9:00-11:00 & 1:30-2:00, R 1:30-2:00 (530) 752-1844
Melzer, Dan
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
377 Voorhies 530-754-2690
Miller, Greg
glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Prized Writing
Voorhies 363
Milton, Heather
hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 Voorhies
Miniaci, Miles
mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields A (Open Study Area)
Mitchell, Rebecca
rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Morales, Sylvia
sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C (S18 only)
Nevarez, Joey
jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
Nuttall, Christopher
cnuttall@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
Oliver, Matt
mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
Voorhies 353
Padda, Randeep
rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
Pearsall, Beth
nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Entry Level Writing
376 Voorhies MW 2:30-3:45, F 2:45-3:45, & by appt.
Pellegrom, Benjamin
bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89 W, 1-2 R, 8:45-9:45
Perrault, Sarah
sperrault@ucdavis.edu
Shields
Polisky, Scott
sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C TR 11:00-12:00
Proctor, Mandy
mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C Shields
Rabie, Brigitte
brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
Rinard, Brenda
bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 Voorhies
Rodger, Katie
karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 Voorhies
Ross, Andrea
amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Samadi, Parisa
psamadi@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
Schmidli, Danielle
dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383
Sekedat, Brad
bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 Voorhies
Sententia, Wrye
sotoole@ucdavis.edu
Personnel Committee Members
373 Voorhies
Serviss, Trish
pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for ELW
358 Voorhies 530.754.2674
Sewell, William
wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
369 Voorhies
Sibbald, Katherina
krsibbald@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields
Simon, Rachel
rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies 530-754-2669
Sperber, Lisa
ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
WAC Consultant
309 Voorhies
Squitieri, Victor
vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies (530) 754-9196
Stark, Agnes
agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
Strandjord, Erika
ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
Walsh, Theresa
tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies M: 12:30-1:30 & W 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Waltonen, Karma
kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for the Upper Division Writing Exam
355 Voorhies T/R 10:45-11:45; W 3-4
Whitaker, Anne
amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C M 12:30-1:30, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Whithaus, Carl
cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies (530) 752-0369
Williams, Nathaniel
ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 Voorhies
Emeriti Faculty
Name / Email Office Office Hours Phone
Bates, Cynthia
cjbates@ucdavis.edu
Boe, John
jdboe@ucdavis.edu
Clarke, Marlene
mbclarke@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies (530) 752-8403
Creek-Michelson, Mardena
mecreek@ucdavis.edu
Davis, Elizabeth
exdavis@ucdavis.edu
Donehower, Bruce
bdonehower@ucdavis.edu
Flynn, Dale
dbflynn@ucdavis.edu
Glover, Laurie
lcglover@ucdavis.edu
368 Voorhies
Goodman, Gary
gsgoodman@ucdavis.edu
Haynes, Jared
johaynes@ucdavis.edu
Johns, Donald
dbjohns@ucdavis.edu
Papale, Janet
jlpapale@ucdavis.edu
Samsel, John
jrsamsel@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 358
Scherr, Raquel
rlscherr@ucdavis.edu
Schroeder, Eric
ejschroeder@ucdavis.edu
Stenzel, John
jastenzel@ucdavis.edu
Thaiss, Chris
cjthaiss@ucdavis.edu
Home
Walker, Jayne
jlwalker@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Students
Name / Email Office Office Hours Phone
Arkenberg, Megan
markenberg@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
Bamert, Sophia
slbamert@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 206
Benedetti, Aaron
abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
301 Voorhies
Blackman, Benjamin
blblackman@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies
Burdock, Maureen
mburdock@ucdavis.edu
Buse, Katherine
kebuse@ucdavis.edu
Coad, David
dcoad@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhies
Colmenero, Jennifer
jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324
Dewitt, Rachael
radewitt@ucdavis.edu
Dietering, Averyl
aadietering@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316 W 2:00-3:00, R 1:00-2:00, & by appt.
Eddings, Sarah
seddings@ucdavis.edu
Emrich, Lee
lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 Voorhies
George Bagdanov, Kristin
kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies
Giardina, Elizabeth
egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies
Haberman, Lynette
lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen
khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 Voorhies
Hanselman Gray, Jessica
jhgray@ucdavis.edu
314 Voorhies
Hintze, Thomas
thhintze@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292
Hodge, Jackson
jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
Hogue, Rebecca
rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314
Khan, Farah
farkhan@ucdavis.edu
Kong, Amanda
akong@ucdavis.edu
M 1-2:00, R 4-5:00 and by appt
Krzeminski, Jessica
jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314
Lanser, Aaron
alanser@ucdavis.edu
Lauren, Peterson
lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of ESL
261 Kerr Hall
Margaret, Gonzalez
mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294
Moran, Jeff
jcmoran@ucdavis.edu
Neas, Sally
seneas@ucdavis.edu
O Brien, Leanna
lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 Voorhies
Qualls, Bethany
bequalls@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies
Quinn, DJ
djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees T,TH 4:45-5:30 & by appointment
Radocay, Jonathan
jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 Voorhies T,R 11:00-12:00
Rockey, Alexandria
arockey@ucdavis.edu
Snively, Samantha
snsnively@ucdavis.edu
328
Walker, Timothy
tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies
Williams, Bethany
beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies M 4-6pm
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of Entry Level Writing
Voorhies 312
Zugnoni, Michele
mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201 TR 11:45-12:45 & by appt.
Graduate Writing Fellow
Name / Email Office Office Hours Phone
Fink, Lauren
lkfink@ucdavis.edu
Staff
Name / Email Office Office Hours Phone
Alexander, Rodney
rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109 (530) 752-6283
Barstow, Aaron
ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
Bryant, Kevin
khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716
Higby Sweeney, Vicki
vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169 (530) 752-0994
Jones, Lynda
lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies (530) 752-7646
Lovejoy, Melissa
mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684
Ottman, Ron
rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies (530) 752-2253
Pollard, Elliott
eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099
Smith, Karen
krnsmith@ucdavis.edu
117 Voorhies 530-752-8392
Sutton, Helen
hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies (530) 752-6546
Tafoya, Darla
tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269
Timmons Chao, Kayla
kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies (530) 752-0450
White, Mary
mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696
Writing Minor Intern
Name / Email Office Office Hours Phone
Lima, David
djlima@ucdavis.edu
Zelaya, Melanie
mmzelaya@ucdavis.edu
Writing Minor Peer Advisor
Name / Email Office Office Hours Phone
Bhat, Anjali
anjbhat@ucdavis.edu