Directory

Faculty
Name / Email Office Office Hours Phone
Abramsky, Sasha
sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies (530) 754 2670 (office phone)
Akkaziev, Jambul
akkaziev@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
Andersen, Ken
kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Business Writing
112 Voorhies
Andersen, Rebekka
randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies (530) 754-6903
Arosteguy, Katie
karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 Voorhies
Azevedo, Jillian
jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies 530-754-2684
Bender, Melissa
mmbender@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director Writing Across the Curriculum (WAC)
311 Voorhies
Benjamin, Clayton
cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Bright, Alison
asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 Voorhies
Caslin, Kate
kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 22
Shields 87C
Chang, Malia
macchang@ucdavis.edu
Shields Library
Chatterjee, Tridha
tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Ching, Kory
kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385
Clarke, Amy
amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies
Collins, Daina
dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Crosby, Kelly
kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Entry Level Writing / Writing Ambassadors Program Coordinator
370 Voorhies
Davis, James
jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Davis, Cindy
cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Demchuk, Dana
bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Demory, Pamela
phdemory@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of Curriculum
367 Voorhies
Dragona, Aliki
apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies (530) 754-9818
Elias, Julian
jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Faye, Sarah
sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
Voorhies 360
Ferrando , Jamie
jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator of ELPE
Voorhies 370
Ferris, Dana
drferris@ucdavis.edu
Assoc. Director for ESL / Chair DE WRaCS
371 Voorhies (530) 752-0778
Foss, Emily
egfoss@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Glazner, Greg
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 361
Glover, Laurie
lcglover@ucdavis.edu
368 Voorhies
Goodman-Bide, Amy
agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Gossett, Kathie
kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C, La
Hatzakos, Catherine
cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Graduate and Elective ESL
Shields 87C
Heid, Tyler
taheid@ucdavis.edu
Hemstrom, Cassie
chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381
Henderson, Brad
bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies (530) 754-6904
Herring, Scott
srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies (530) 754-6270
Horton, Joseph
jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
I-Tremblay, Erika
eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Janet, Lane
jrlane@ucdavis.edu
Jin, Sophia
sojin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Jones, Andy
aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies (530) 752-3408
Klotz, Lisa
lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 Voorhies
Kurzer, Kendon
kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Lange, Ellen
ejlange@ucdavis.edu
179 Kerr
Lester, Shannah
srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383
Lord, Elyse
elord@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Writing Internships
Shields 87C
Lore, Elisabeth
emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 303
MacArthur, Marit
mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Magagnini, Stephen
stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350.T, (530) 752-4359
Magnin, Jeff
jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies (530) 754-8168
Masiel, David
drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies (530) 754-2695
McCollom, Elaine
mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 23
Shields 87C
McDonnell, Sean
sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Advanced Composition
392 Voorhies (530) 754-6553
McElroy, James
jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies (530) 752-4925
Meisenheimer, Donald
dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 Voorhies (530) 752-1844
Melzer, Dan
dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for Expository Writing (UWP 1)
377 Voorhies 530-754-2690
Miller, Greg
glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Editor of Prized Writing
Voorhies 363
Milton, Heather
hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 Voorhies
Miniaci, Miles
mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields A
Mitchell, Rebecca
rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Morales, Sylvia
sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360
Nevarez, Joey
jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu
Nuttall, Christopher
cnuttall@ucdavis.edu
Oliver, Matt
mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353
Padda, Randeep
rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
Pearsall, Beth
nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Teaching Writing with Technology
376 Voorhies
Pellegrom, Benjamin
bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89
Perrault, Sarah
sperrault@ucdavis.edu
Shields
Polisky, Scott
sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Power, Mary
mpower@ucdavis.edu
115 Voorhies
Proctor, Mandy
mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C Shields
Rabie, Brigitte
brabie@ucdavis.edu
Rinard, Brenda
bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 Voorhies
Rodger, Katie
karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 Voorhies
Ross, Andrea
amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Sabotka, Lindsay
lasnodgrass@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
Samadi, Parisa
psamadi@ucdavis.edu
Samsel, John
jrsamsel@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 358
Schmidli, Danielle
dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for ESL 21
Voorhies 383
Sekedat, Brad
bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 Voorhies
Sententia, Wrye
sotoole@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director for Science and Technical Writing
373 Voorhies
Serviss, Trish
pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director for ELW
Sewell, William
wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
Sibbald, Katherina
krsibbald@ucdavis.edu
Simon, Rachel
rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies 530-754-2669
Sperber, Lisa
ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 Voorhies
Squitieri, Victor
vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies (530) 754-9196
Stark, Agnes
agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115
Strandjord, Erika
ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Walsh, Theresa
tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for Professional Development
376 Voorhies
Waltonen, Karma
kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
Coordinator for the Upper Division Writing Exam
355 Voorhies
Whitaker, Anne
amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C
Whithaus, Carl
cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Director of the University Writing Program
116 Voorhies (530) 752-0369
Williams, Nathaniel
ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 Voorhies
Emeriti Faculty
Name / Email Office Office Hours Phone
Bates, Cynthia
cjbates@ucdavis.edu
Surge III (530) 752-0450
Boe, John
jdboe@ucdavis.edu
Clarke, Marlene
mbclarke@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies (530) 752-8403
Creek-Michelson, Mardena
mecreek@ucdavis.edu
Davis, Elizabeth
exdavis@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies
Donehower, Bruce
bdonehower@ucdavis.edu
Flynn, Dale
dbflynn@ucdavis.edu
Goodman, Gary
gsgoodman@ucdavis.edu
Haynes, Jared
johaynes@ucdavis.edu
Johns, Donald
dbjohns@ucdavis.edu
Papale, Janet
jlpapale@ucdavis.edu
Scherr, Raquel
rlscherr@ucdavis.edu
Schroeder, Eric
ejschroeder@ucdavis.edu
Stenzel, John
jastenzel@ucdavis.edu
Thaiss, Chris
cjthaiss@ucdavis.edu
Home 571-426-5699
Walker, Jayne
jlwalker@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Students
Name / Email Office Office Hours Phone
Arkenberg, Megan
markenberg@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
Bamert, Sophia
slbamert@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 206
Benedetti, Aaron
abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
317 Voorhies
Blackman, Benjamin
blblackman@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 326
Burdock, Maureen
mburdock@ucdavis.edu
Buse, Katherine
kebuse@ucdavis.edu
Coad, David
dcoad@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhies
Colmenero, Jennifer
jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324
Dewitt, Rachael
radewitt@ucdavis.edu
Dietering, Averyl
aadietering@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316
Eddings, Sarah
seddings@ucdavis.edu
Emrich, Lee
lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 Voorhies
Giardina, Elizabeth
egiardina@ucdavis.edu
Haberman, Lynette
lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen
khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
Hanselman Gray, Jessica
jhgray@ucdavis.edu
314 Voorhies
Hintze, Thomas
thhintze@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292
Hodge, Jackson
jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
Hogue, Rebecca
rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314
Khan, Farah
farkhan@ucdavis.edu
Kong, Amanda
akong@ucdavis.edu
Kristen, George Bagdanov
kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu
Krzeminski, Jessica
jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314
Lanser, Aaron
alanser@ucdavis.edu
Lauren, Peterson
lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Lombardi, Amy
ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of ESL
261 Kerr Hall
Margaret, Gonzalez
mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294
Neas, Sally
seneas@ucdavis.edu
O Brien, Leanna
lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
Qualls, Bethany
bequalls@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies
Quinn, DJ
djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees
Radocay, Jonathan
jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
Rockey, Alexandria
arockey@ucdavis.edu
Snively, Samantha
snsnively@ucdavis.edu
328
Walker, Timothy
tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
Williams, Bethany
beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
Wittstock, Stacy
snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312
Zugnoni, Michele
mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to the Director of Expository Writing
Voorhies 201
Staff
Name / Email Office Office Hours Phone
Alexandar, Rodney
rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109 (530) 752-6283
Barstow, Aaron
abarstow@ucdavis.edu
Bryant, Kevin
khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716
Carrillo, Mary
mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu
170 Voorhies (530) 752-6117
Haro-Maendly, Stefanne
haromaendly@ucdavis.edu
170 (530) 752-6117
Higby Sweeney, Vicki
vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169 (530) 752-0994
Lovejoy, Melissa
mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684
Ottman, Ron
rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies (530) 752-2253
Pollard, Elliott
eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099
Smith, Karen
krnsmith@ucdavis.edu
117 Voorhies 530-752-8392
Sutton, Helen
hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies (530) 752-6546
Tafoya, Darla
tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269
Timmons, Kayla
kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies (530) 752-0450
White, Mary
mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696
Writing Minor Peer Advisor
Name / Email Office Office Hours Phone
Nielson , Shai
slnielson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 181