Office Hours



UWP Spring 2018 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies530 754 2670M 2:30-4.30, W 10:15-11:45
Akkaziev, Jambul (F)
(bio) - akkaziev@ucdavis.edu
89 ShieldsNo PhoneM, W 4-5:30 & by appt.
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneT, 3:00-4:30 p.m.; W, 1:00-3:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903T 12:30-2:00, W 1:45-3:00, & by appt.
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12:30-1:30, Th 3:30-5:30
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesM, W 9:00-10:30 & by appt.
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneR 1:30-4:00 PM and by appt.
Benedetti, Aaron (G)
(bio) - abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
301 VoorhiesR 10:00-12:00
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT,R 12PM to 2PM
Blackman, Benjamin (G)
(bio) - blblackman@ucdavis.edu
326 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 11-12p, Th 1-2p, & by appt.
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 1:45 p.m.-2:45 p.m., W 11 a.m.-1 p.m., and by appointment
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 10:30-12:00, W 11:00-12:30 & by appt.
Chatterjee, Tridha (F)
(bio) - tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTR 12:30-2 & by appt.
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneT 2-3; W 1-3
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681M 12:00-1:00, W 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 10:15 -12:00, W 10:15 -11:30 & by appt.
Constable, Liz (F)
(bio) - elconstable@ucdavis.edu
Hart Hall 1213No PhoneW 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 9:30-11, T 12-1:30 & by appointment
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 10:30-11:30 in Shields 87C; F 10-12 in the Writing Studio
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo PhoneTR 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
Demchuck, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 10-11 and 3-4 & by appt.
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682T 4:40-5:30, R 10:00-11:00, F, 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Dewitt, Rachael (G)
(bio) - radewitt@ucdavis.edu
326 VooriesNo PhoneM 2-4:00 & by appt.
Dietering, Averyl (G)
(bio) - aadietering@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 3168014279904M 12:30-1:30pm, T 2-3pm, & by appt.
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688T, R 2:30-4:00 and by appt.
Eddings, Sarah (G)
(bio) - seddings@ucdavis.edu
330 VoorhiesNo PhoneR, F 9-10
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 10:30-11:45 & by appt.
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneT 11-12:30, R 12:30-2:00 PM, & by appt.
Ferrando, Jamie (F)
(bio) - jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 370No phoneN/A
Ferris, Dana (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
371 Voorhies(530) 752-0778on sabbatical spring 2018--no regular office hours
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 12:30-1:30, W 1:30-2:30, R 2:00-3:00
George Bagdanov, Kristin (G)
(bio) - kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu
326 VoorhiesNo PhoneT: 3-4, R: 3-4 & by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth (G)
(bio) - egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 VoorhiesNo PhoneT,R 1:00-2:00
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283No PhoneR 3:30 - 5, F 9:30 - 11, & by appt.
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM/W 10:45-11:30, 3:00-3:45
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 357NoneTR 4-6 PM
Haberman, Lynette (G)
(bio) - lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301No PhoneM/W 10:00-12:00 and by appointment
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen (G)
(bio) - khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 10:00-11:00, R 11:30-12:30, & by appt.
Haro-Maendly, Stefanne (S)
(bio) - haromaendly@ucdavis.edu
170(530) 752-6117M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT R 10:00 am – 12:30 pm, 6:00 - 7:00 pm & by appt.
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 10:30-12:00 & by appt.
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneT,R 12:30-1:30, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904MW 4:00-5:00, T 2:00-4:00, & by appt.
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270T 3:00-4:00, R 3:00-5:00
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hodge, Jackson (G)
(bio) - jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 3214085059632T 1:00-2:00, R 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTR 4:30-6
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 4:15 - 5:00 PM; T 10:00 - 11:30 AM
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneN/A
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408T 1-2, W 10-11, and by appointment.
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo PhoneT, R 10:30-11:30, 2:00-3:00
Kong, Amanda (G)
(bio) - akong@ucdavis.edu
290 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 3:00-4:00 p.m., W 4:00-5:00 p.m. or by appt
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneT,R 5:00-6:00, W 2:00-3:00 (online) & by appt.
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607T 2:30 - 3:30, R 6:15 - 7:15 & by appt.
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneT/R 12-1:30 p.m. & by appointment
Lombardi, Amy (G)
(bio) - ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 261No PhoneMonday 2-4 and by appointment
Lord, Elyse (F)
(bio) - elord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87No PhoneM 10:00-11:30 am, M 1:55 to 2:55 pm, W 2:30-3:00 pm, & by appt.
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 277No PhoneM,W 12:00 to 1:30 pm & by appt
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields Ave.T 12:10 – 1:20 pm and 3:15-4:20 pm, R 3:15-4:20 pm, and by appointment
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350,M 9163211072M 5:30-7:30 and by appointment at 2100 Q St. Sacbee
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies3102782848T, 1:00-2:30, R, 3:00-4:30 & by appt.
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phoneT 12-1, R 12-2
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneT 3-3:45 (VHS 368) & 6-6:45 (TBD), W 3-4:30 (Canvas Conferences) & by appt.
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneT 1:45-2:45, W 12:30-2:30
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925M 1:00-2:30, 3:00-4:30
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneM,W 12:00-1:30
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 Voorhies530-754-2690T,R 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneMW 10-11:40 & by appointment
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneM 10-11:30, W 1:40-3 & by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields A (OpenNo PhoneT, R 10:30 am - 12 pm
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 12:00-1:15, M 6:15-6:45 p.m. and by appt
Mlekoday, Michael (G)
(bio) - mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294No PhoneT 2:15-3:15, F 11-12, & by appt.
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C (S1No PhoneM,W 6:00-7:30 pm
Moran, Jeffrey (G)
(bio) - jcmoran@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 270No PhoneT 12:10 to 1:10 PM; R 3:30 to 4:30 PM
Neas, Sally (G)
(bio) - seneas@ucdavis.edu
312 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 1-3
Nevarez, Joey (F)
(bio) - jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT, R 12:20-1:50
Nuttall, Christopher (F)
(bio) - cnuttall@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM 11:00-12:00, W 10:00-12:00, & by appt.
O Brien, Leanna (G)
(bio) - lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 VoorhiesNo PhoneMW 2-3PM
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneR 12 - 2p.m.
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneT, R 9-10:15am & by appt.
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesM 11-12:30, W 10:30-12 & by appt.
Pellegrom, Benjamin (F)
(bio) - bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM 12:45-1:45, W 10:45-11:45 and by appt.
Perrault, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sperrault@ucdavis.edu
ShieldsNo phoneW 12-2 & by appt.
Peterson, Lauren (G)
(bio) - lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292No PhoneM 4:00-5:00, R 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Polisky, Scott (F)
(bio) - sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C ShieldsNo PhoneMW 4:15-5:45pm & by appt.
Qualls, Bethany (G)
(bio) - bequalls@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies8123609349W 11:00-12:00 [online via Google hangouts], F 14:00-15:00 & by appt.
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968M 9:00-9:50, T 10:00-11:00 (online) & online by appt.
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM,W 12:30 - 1:30, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Radocay, Jonathan (G)
(bio) - jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 VoorhiesNo PhoneM,R 12:30-1:30
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phoneT 12:30-2:30; W 2:30-3:30
Rockey, Alexandria (G)
(bio) - arockey@ucdavis.edu
201 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11:00-12:00 (via Zoom), R 8:45-9:45 & by appt.
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneM 11-12, TR 10:30-11:30am & by appt
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT,R 2:00-4:00pm and by appt.
Samadi, Parisa (F)
(bio) - psamadi@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM, W 1:30-3:30 & by appt.
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneMW 12-1:30 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12:30-2:00, W 10:00-11:30 or by appt.
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 530-754M 1:40pm-3pm; R 1:40pm-3pm & by appt
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies754-2674N/A
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684TR 10:00 - 11:30 & by appointment
Sibbald, Katherina (F)
(bio) - krsibbald@ucdavis.edu
89 ShieldsNo PhoneMW 4:30-5:30 & by appt.
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669M 10:30 am -12 pm, W 3 pm - 4:30 pm, & by appt.
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 12:45-1:45, R 11:30-12:30 & 1:15-2:15 & by appt.
Squitieri, Victor (F)
(bio) - vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies(530) 754-9196M & W, 12:30-1:30 & 6:10-6:40
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneT 10:15-11:15, R 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT 2:00-4:00PM, W 3:30-5:30PM, & by appt.
Striley, Darolyn (S)
(bio) - dstriley@ucdavis.edu
163 Voorhies(530) 752-2738M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walker, Timothy (G)
(bio) -  tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 11:00-12:00, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesT: 1:10-4:00 PM, W: 3:10-4:15 PM, & by appt.
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneM 12:30-2, R 1:30-3, & by appt.
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 8:45-9:45, W 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl [Director] (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies(530) 752-0369T 11:00-12:00, F 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
Williams, Bethany (G)
(bio) - beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies5417202629M 9-11am
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneMW 1:30-3:00 & by appt.
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneT 12:00-1:00, W 1:00-2:00
Zugnoni, Michele (G)
(bio) - mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201No PhoneW 12-2 and by appt.
print