Office Hours



UWP Summer Session II 2017 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Alexandar, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Arkenberg, Megan (G)
(bio) - markenberg@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316No PhoneW 2:30-3:30, F 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 3:15-5:00, Th 3:15-4:30, and by appt.
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684T,R 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - abarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneM & W, 12:45-2:45 & by appt.
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneW, F 10AM to 12PM
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneM, W 12-1:30 p.m. and by appointment
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Carrillo, Mary (S)
(bio) - mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu
170 Voorhies(530) 752-6117 M-F 8:00-12:15, 12:45-4:00
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 10:00-11:00, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Constable, Liz (F)
(bio) - elconstable@ucdavis.edu
Hart Hall 1213No PhoneR 1 - 3 p.m. or by appointment
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM,T,W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Emrich, Lee (G)
(bio) - lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 10-11 AM; W 12-1 PM & by appt.
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneT 12:30-2:30 PM & by appt.
Hanselman Gray, Jessica (G)
(bio) - jhgray@ucdavis.edu
314 VoorhiesT 10:45-11:45, W 2-3, or by appointment
Haro-Maendly, Stefanne (S)
(bio) - haromaendly@ucdavis.edu
170(530) 752-6117M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneM, W 2:00-3:00, F 4:00-5:00 online, & by appt
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hogue, Rebecca (G)
(bio) - rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314No PhoneRF 11-12
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 10-11
Kurzer, Kendon (G)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneR 2:00-3:00 (in person), F 10:00-11:00 (online) & by appt.
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneM 1;30-2:30, T 3:30-4:30
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 9:00-11:00, R 4:40-5:40
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneT 12:30-1:30, T 3:10-4, R 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C ShieldsNo PhoneMWF 9-10 (and MW after 1:50 by appt.)
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneTR 10:30-11:30am, W 2-3pm & by appt
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneM 10:00-11:00 & 2:10-3:10, W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneT,R 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Striley, Darolyn (S)
(bio) - dstriley@ucdavis.edu
163 Voorhies(530) 752-2738M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneW 1:00-2:00 & by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
print