Office Hours



UWP Spring 2017 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies530 754 2670T 3:00-5:00, W 3:00-5:00
Alexandar, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Alexander, Robin  (S)
(bio) - ralexander@ucdavis.edu
161(530) 752-2281 M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneW, 1:00-3:00; R, 12:30-1:30 & by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903T 11:00-12:30, W 11:30-1:00, & by appt.
Arkenberg, Megan (G)
(bio) - markenberg@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316No PhoneW 2:30-3:30, F 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 3:15-5:00, Th 3:15-4:30, and by appt.
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684M,W 12:15-1:45 & by appt.
Bamert, Sophia (G)
(bio) - slbamert@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 206No PhoneT 4:00-5:00, W 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneM & W, 12:45-2:45 & by appt.
Benedetti, Aaron (G)
(bio) - abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
317 VoorhiesT 8:30–9:30, W 1:00–2:00
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 1:00 - 2:30, R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Blackman, Benjamin (G)
(bio) - blblackman@ucdavis.edu
326 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 11-12; W 10-11
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneM, W 12-1:30 p.m. and by appointment
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burdock, Maureen (G)
(bio) - mburdock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301505-699-5945W 2:30 - 3:30, by appt., & online
Buse, Katherine (G)
(bio) - kebuse@ucdavis.edu
323 VoorhiesNo Phone
Carrillo, Mary (S)
(bio) - mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu
170 Voorhies(530) 752-6117 M-F 8:00-12:15, 12:45-4:00
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 10:00-11:00, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Chang, Malia (F)
(bio) - macchang@ucdavis.edu
Shields LibraryNo PhoneT, R 4:00-5:00 PM & by appt.
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneW 10-11, R 1-2
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681T 1:30-3:30, R 3-4 & by appt.
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM, W 10:15-11:15
Colmenero, Jennifer (G)
(bio) - jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324(520) 406-3347T 4:00 - 5:00 pm, F 11:00 am - 12:00 pm.
Constable, Liz (F)
(bio) - elconstable@ucdavis.edu
Hart Hall 1213No PhoneR 1 - 3 p.m. or by appointment
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10-11:30, W 12-1:30 & by appt.
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 11:00-12:00, R 1:00-2:00, and by appt.
Demchuck, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 10:10-11:30am & by appt.
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682M 3:30-4:30, F 10:00-11:00
Dewitt, Rachael (G)
(bio) - radewitt@ucdavis.edu
326 VooriesNo Phone
Dietering, Averyl (G)
(bio) - aadietering@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 3168014279904T 2:00-3:00, W 9:00-9:55, & by appt.
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688M, W 3:00-4:30 & by appt.
Eddings, Sarah (G)
(bio) - seddings@ucdavis.edu
330 VoorhiesNo Phone
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM,T,W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Emrich, Lee (G)
(bio) - lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 10-11 AM; W 12-1 PM & by appt.
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneT 12:30-2:30 PM & by appt.
Ferrando, Jamie (F)
(bio) - jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 370No phoneMW 8:30-10 (& by appt.)
Ferris, Dana (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
371 Voorhies(530) 752-0778T 1-3, W 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 12:15-1:15, W 1:15-2:15, R 2:00-3:00
George Bagdanov, Kristin (G)
(bio) - kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu
326 VoorhiesNo Phone
Giardina, Elizabeth (G)
(bio) - egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 VoorhiesNo Phone
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 361No PhoneT 3 - 4:30, R 11:30 - 1, & by appt. Finals week: M 1 - 2:30, T 9:30 - 11
Glover, Laurie  (F)
(bio) - lcglover@ucdavis.edu
368 Voorhies754-2683W 3:00-5:00, R 6:00-7:00 & by appt
Gonzalez, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu
330 VoorhiesNo Phone
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C, LaNo PhoneT 1-3 PM, R 6-7 PM & by appointment
Haberman, Lynette (G)
(bio) - lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen (G)
(bio) - khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 VoorhiesNo Phone
Hanselman Gray, Jessica (G)
(bio) - jhgray@ucdavis.edu
314 VoorhiesT 10:45-11:45, W 2-3, or by appointment
Haro-Maendly, Stefanne (S)
(bio) - haromaendly@ucdavis.edu
170(530) 752-6117M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT R 8:30-9:45 AM, 12:30-1:30 PM, R 5:30-7:00 PM & by appt.
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneT,R 3:30-4:30, W 2:00-3:00& by appt.
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904T, R 3:30-5:30 PM, & by appt.
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270T 2:00-3:00, R 2:00-3:00, 4:30-5:30
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hintz, Thomas (G)
(bio) - thhintze@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292No PhoneT, W 12:00-1:00pm
Hodge, Jackson (G)
(bio) - jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 321No PhoneM 1:00-200, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Hogue, Rebecca (G)
(bio) - rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314No PhoneRF 11-12
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTR 10:30am-12pm
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 2:00-3:00, W 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408W,R 9:00-10:00 in 353 Voorhies, and most Sunday nights at 9:00 at Crepeville.
Khan, Farah (G)
(bio) - farkhan@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo PhoneT, R 12:00-1:30
Kong, Amanda (G)
(bio) - akong@ucdavis.edu
290 VoorhiesNo Phone
Krzeminski, Jessica (G)
(bio) - jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314No PhoneT, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Kurzer, Kendon (G)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneR 2:00-3:00 (in person), F 10:00-11:00 (online) & by appt.
Lanser, Aaron (G)
(bio) - alanser@ucdavis.edu
90 Shields No PhoneR 11:50-12:50 and online
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneM,T,R 9:00-10:00 am; M 12:30-1:30 pm & by appt
Lombardi, Amy (G)
(bio) - ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 261No Phone
Lord, Elyse (F)
(bio) - elord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM, W 1:55-3:25 pm & by appt.
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350.T,9163211072, 530Tues Voorhies 350 6-8:30 pm and By appt.Sun at SacBee
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 VoorhiesNo phoneM, 4:00 - 5:30 W, 9:00 10:30
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phoneTR 12-1, W 9-10
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTR 2:45-3:30PM, TW 9-9:45PM & by appt. (sign up in Canvas Scheduler or by email)
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneM 1;30-2:30, T 3:30-4:30
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925W 12:00-1:30, R 9:00-10:30
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 12:00-2:00, Th 8:00-9:00
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 Voorhies530-754-2690W 12:00-1:30, F 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneR 9:45-10:20, TR 1:35-2:55 & by appt.
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneT 12:30-1:30, T 3:10-4, R 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields A (openNo PhoneM,W 2:30-4:00 pm & by appt.
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT,R 2:15-3:15 & by appointment
Mlekoday, Michael (G)
(bio) - mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294No PhoneT/R 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneMW 11-11:45am and 2:30-3:15pm
Neas, Sally (G)
(bio) - seneas@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
O Brien, Leanna (G)
(bio) - lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 VoorhiesNo Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneMW 12:30 - 1:30; W 3:10 - 4:10; and by appointment
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM, W 1:30-3pm & by appt.
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesM 2:00-3:00, T 10-11, W 10:30-12:30 & by appointment
Perrault, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sperrault@ucdavis.edu
ShieldsNo phoneM 1:30-3:30 & by appt.
Peterson, Lauren (G)
(bio) - lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292No Phone
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C ShieldsNo PhoneMW 10:15-11:45am & by appt.
Qualls, Bethany (G)
(bio) - bequalls@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies8123609349M 9:30-10:30, T 11:00-12:00 [online] & by appt.
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968T 6:00-6:30, W 4:00-4:30, Th 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Radocay, Jonathan (G)
(bio) - jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 VoorhiesNo Phone
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phoneT, TH 1:45-3:00 & by appt.
Rockey, Alexandria (G)
(bio) - arockey@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneTR 10:30-11:30am, W 2-3pm & by appt
Sabotka, Lindsay  (F)
(bio) - lasnodgrass@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 1:30-3:00; F 10:30-12:00
Samsel, John (F)
(bio) - jrsamsel@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 358No PhoneT,R 12:00-1:00, R 3:10-4:00
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneM 10:00-11:00 & 2:10-3:10, W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:30-12:00, W 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 530-754M 1:40-3:30pm; W 10:45am-11:45am
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo PhoneT: 3:10 - 5:00; W: 11:00 - 12:00; & by appointment
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669M & W 10:30 am - 12:00 pm and by appt.
Snively, Smantha (G)
(bio) - snsnively@ucdavis.edu
328No PhoneW 1-2 pm, F 11-12 pm & by appt
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 2:45-3:45, R 9-9:45, 2:45-3:45 & by appt.
Squitieri, Victor (F)
(bio) - vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies(530) 754-9196M, W, 3:10–4:40
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneT,R 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Striley, Darolyn (S)
(bio) - dstriley@ucdavis.edu
163 Voorhies(530) 752-2738M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Walker, Timothy (G)
(bio) -  tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 VoorhiesNo Phone
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesW: 3:20-5; F 2-3; R: by apt.
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneM 4-5, T 10:50-11:50 & by appt.
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl [Director] (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies(530) 752-0369M 1:00-2:00, R 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Williams, Bethany (G)
(bio) - beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
331 VoorhiesNo Phone
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1-2:30, W 1:30-3:00 & by appt
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneM 1:30-2:30, R 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Zugnoni, Michele (G)
(bio) - mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Shields LibraryNo PhoneF 12-2 & by appt
print