Office Hours



UWP Fall 2017 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies530 754 2670
Akkaziev, Jambul (F)
(bio) - akkaziev@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Alexandar, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phone
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo Phone
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684
Bamert, Sophia (G)
(bio) - slbamert@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 206No Phone
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - abarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo Phone
Benedetti, Aaron (G)
(bio) - abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
317 Voorhies
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Blackman, Benjamin (G)
(bio) - blblackman@ucdavis.edu
326 VoorhiesNo Phone
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo Phone
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burdock, Maureen (G)
(bio) - mburdock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301505-699-5945
Carrillo, Mary (S)
(bio) - mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu
170 Voorhies(530) 752-6117 M-F 8:00-12:15, 12:45-4:00
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:00-11:30, T 11:00-12:30 & by appt.
Chatterjee, Tridha (F)
(bio) - tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No Phone
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681
Coad, David (G)
(bio) - dcoad@ucdavis.edu
201 VoorhiesNo Phone
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Constable, Liz (F)
(bio) - elconstable@ucdavis.edu
Hart Hall 1213No Phone
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo Phone
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Demchuck, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682
Dewitt, Rachael (G)
(bio) - radewitt@ucdavis.edu
326 VooriesNo Phone
Dietering, Averyl (G)
(bio) - aadietering@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 3168014279904
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688
Eddings, Sarah (G)
(bio) - seddings@ucdavis.edu
330 VoorhiesNo Phone
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Evans, Katherine (G)
(bio) - ktevans@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 259No Phone
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No Phone
Ferrando, Jamie (F)
(bio) - jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 370No phone
Ferris, Dana (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
371 Voorhies(530) 752-0778
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
George Bagdanov, Kristin (G)
(bio) - kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu
326 VoorhiesNo Phone
Giardina, Elizabeth (G)
(bio) - egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 VoorhiesNo Phone
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 361No Phone
Glover, Laurie  (F)
(bio) - lcglover@ucdavis.edu
368 Voorhies754-2683
Gonzalez, Margaret (G)
(bio) - mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu
330 VoorhiesNo Phone
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C, LaNo Phone
Haberman, Lynette (G)
(bio) - lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen (G)
(bio) - khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 VoorhiesNo Phone
Haro-Maendly, Stefanne (S)
(bio) - haromaendly@ucdavis.edu
170(530) 752-6117M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No Phone
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hodge, Jackson (G)
(bio) - jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 321No Phone
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo Phone
Kong, Amanda (G)
(bio) - akong@ucdavis.edu
290 VoorhiesNo Phone
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No Phone
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Lanser, Aaron (G)
(bio) - alanser@ucdavis.edu
90 Shields No Phone
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Lombardi, Amy (G)
(bio) - ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 261No Phone
Lord, Elyse (F)
(bio) - elord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350.T,9163211072, 530
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 VoorhiesNo phone
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phone
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNone
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo Phone
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 Voorhies530-754-2690
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phone
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phone
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields ANo Phone
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Mlekoday, Michael (G)
(bio) - mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294No Phone
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No Phone
Neas, Sally (G)
(bio) - seneas@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Nevarez, Joey (F)
(bio) - jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Nuttall, Christopher (F)
(bio) - cnuttall@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
O Brien, Leanna (G)
(bio) - lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 VoorhiesNo Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No Phone
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No Phone
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
Pellegrom, Benjamin (F)
(bio) - bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Perrault, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sperrault@ucdavis.edu
ShieldsNo phone
Peterson, Lauren (G)
(bio) - lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292No Phone
Polisky, Scott (F)
(bio) - sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C ShieldsNo Phone
Qualls, Bethany (G)
(bio) - bequalls@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies8123609349
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Radocay, Jonathan (G)
(bio) - jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 VoorhiesNo Phone
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phone
Rockey, Alexandria (G)
(bio) - arockey@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phone
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Sabotka, Lindsay  (F)
(bio) - lasnodgrass@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesNo Phone
Samadi, Parisa (F)
(bio) - psamadi@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Samsel, John (F)
(bio) - jrsamsel@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 358No Phone
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo Phone
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 530-754
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 VoorhiesNo Phone
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesNo Phone
Sibbald, Katherina (F)
(bio) - krsibbald@ucdavis.edu
201 VoorhiesNo Phone
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo Phone
Squitieri, Victor (F)
(bio) - vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies(530) 754-9196
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No Phone
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Striley, Darolyn (S)
(bio) - dstriley@ucdavis.edu
163 Voorhies(530) 752-2738M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walker, Timothy (G)
(bio) -  tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 VoorhiesNo Phone
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phone
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl [Director] (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies(530) 752-0369
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo Phone
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No Phone
Zugnoni, Michele (G)
(bio) - mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201No Phone
print