Office Hours



UWP Summer Session I 2018 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneT, 1:00-3:00 p.m.; W, 12:00-1:00 p.m.; and by appointment
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesT, R 9:30-10:30 & by appt.
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 5:00 - 7:00pm, R 9:30 - 10:30am & by appt.
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Dietering, Averyl (G)
(bio) - aadietering@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 3168014279904W 2:00-3:00, R 1:00-2:00, & by appt.
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT & R 5:15-6:15 and by appointment
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneW 11:00-12:00, F 3:00-5:00, & by appt.
Ferrando, Jamie (F)
(bio) - jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 370No phoneW 10:30-12; R, 1-2:30 (Online) & by appt.
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 1:30-2:30, F 12:30-1:30
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM,W 12:30–1:30 pm, 5:30-7:00 pm & by appt.
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneT,R 1:30-2:30, W 12:00-1:00 &by appt.
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 10:00 - 11:30 & by appt.
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo PhoneM, W 1:30-2:30
Kong, Amanda (G)
(bio) - akong@ucdavis.edu
290 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1-2:00, R 4-5:00 and by appt
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 277No PhoneM,W 10:30-12 pm, after class & by appointment
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 9:00-11:00 & 1:30-2:00, R 1:30-2:00
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesMW 2:30-3:45, F 2:45-3:45, & by appt.
Pellegrom, Benjamin (F)
(bio) - bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneW, 1-2 R, 8:45-9:45
Polisky, Scott (F)
(bio) - sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTR 11:00-12:00
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968T,TH 4:45-5:30 & by appointment
Radocay, Jonathan (G)
(bio) - jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 VoorhiesNo PhoneT,R 11:00-12:00
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesM: 12:30-1:30 & W 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneT/R 10:45-11:45; W 3-4
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Zugnoni, Michele (G)
(bio) - mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201No PhoneTR 11:45-12:45 & by appt.
print