Office Hours



UWP Winter 2018 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies530 754 2670M 10:00-12:00, W 10:00-12:00
Akkaziev, Jambul (F)
(bio) - akkaziev@ucdavis.edu
89 ShieldsNo PhoneM,W 12:00-1:00
Alexandar, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneT, 3:00-4:30 p.m.; W, 1:00-3:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903T 10:30-12:00, W 10:30-11:30, & by appt.
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 8:30-11, Th 4:30-5 & by appt.
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesT, R 10:30-12:00 & by appt.
Bamert, Sophia (G)
(bio) - slbamert@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 206No PhoneT 1:00-2:00, R 4:00-5:00, & by appt.
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies(530) 752-0994M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneT & R, 12:30-2:15 & by appt.
Benedetti, Aaron (G)
(bio) - abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
301 VoorhiesTR 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT,R 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Blackman, Benjamin (G)
(bio) - blblackman@ucdavis.edu
326 VoorhiesNo Phone
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT/R 12-1 p.m., W 11 a.m.-12 p.m., and by appointment
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Carrillo, Mary (S)
(bio) - mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu
170 Voorhies(530) 752-6117 M-F 8:00-12:15, 12:45-4:00
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneM,T 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Chatterjee, Tridha (F)
(bio) - tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT,R 12:30-2:00pm
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneW 1-3, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681M 1:30-3:30, W 11-12 & by appt.
Coad, David (G)
(bio) - dcoad@ucdavis.edu
201 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 9:00-10:00 AM, W 12:00-1:00 or by appt.
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Constable, Liz (F)
(bio) - elconstable@ucdavis.edu
Hart Hall 1213No Phone
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10-11:30, W 2-3:30 & by appointment
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM,W 11-12:30 and by appointment
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo Phone
Demchuck, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 10-11:30 & by appt.
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682T,W 1:30-2:30, F 10:00-11:00, & by appt.
Dewitt, Rachael (G)
(bio) - radewitt@ucdavis.edu
326 VooriesNo PhoneR 2:30-4:30 & by appt.
Dietering, Averyl (G)
(bio) - aadietering@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 3168014279904M 2-3pm, T 12:30-1:30pm, & by appt.
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688T, R 9-10:30 & by appt.
Eddings, Sarah (G)
(bio) - seddings@ucdavis.edu
330 VoorhiesNo Phone
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneW 10:30-11:30 and 12:30-2:30, R 6:15-6:45 & by appt.
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneMW 10:00-11:30 & by appt.
Ferrando, Jamie (F)
(bio) - jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 370No phoneOn Leave Winter 2017
Ferris, Dana (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
371 Voorhies(530) 752-0778T 1-3, W 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12:30-1:30, W 11:00-12:00, R 2:00-3:00
George Bagdanov, Kristin (G)
(bio) - kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu
326 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11-12; R 11-12 and by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth (G)
(bio) - egiardina@ucdavis.edu
329 VoorhiesNo Phone
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283No PhoneW 12 - 1, F 10 - 11, and by appointment
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 10:15-11:45 & by appt.
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNoneMW 2-3 PM, TR 12:30-2 PM
Haberman, Lynette (G)
(bio) - lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301No PhoneT: 10:00-12:00 R: 10:00-12:00
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen (G)
(bio) - khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
317 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:00-11:00, T 1:00-2:00, & by appt.
Haro-Maendly, Stefanne (S)
(bio) - haromaendly@ucdavis.edu
170(530) 752-6117M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT R 11:00am-12:00pm, 3:00-5:00pm or by appt.
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 1:30 - 3:00
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneT,R 2:00-3:00, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904T, R 3:30-4:30, W 4:00-5:30, & by appt
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270M 3:00-4:30, W 3:00-4:30
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hodge, Jackson (G)
(bio) - jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 3214085059632T 2:00-3:00, W 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTR 3-4:30 pm
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 2:10 - 4:00
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneT 10:00-12:00, and by appt.
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408T 10-11, R 9-10, and some Sunday nights at Crepeville in downtown Davis.
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo PhoneM, W 12:15-1:45
Kong, Amanda (G)
(bio) - akong@ucdavis.edu
290 VoorhiesNo PhoneTR 10:00-11:00 a.m. & by appt.
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneM,W 11:00-12:00, T 2:00-3:00 (online), & by appt.
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607T,R 2:30 - 4:00 & by appt.
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneW, 10am-1pm or by appointment
Lord, Elyse (F)
(bio) - elord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87No PhoneM, W 10:00-11:30 & by appt.
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 277No PhoneT,R 8-9 am and R 12-1 pm or by appointment
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
89 Shields Ave.M 11 am - 1 pm, W 2-4 pm & by appt.
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350,9163211072
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies3102782848M, 5:00 - 6:30 in Shields, W 8:30 - 10:00, & by appt.
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phone
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneTR 4:30-5:30PM (VHS 368) & W 9:30-10:30PM (Canvas)
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneW 2:00-3:00, R 1:00-2:30
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925T 10:30 - 11:30, R 2:00-4:00
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1:30-3:30, W 9:30-10:30
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 Voorhies530-754-2690M 12:00-2:00, R 1:00-3:00, & by appt.
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneTR 10:30-12 and by appointment
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneT 3:10-4, R 10-11:50 & by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields ANo PhoneT, R 1:30 - 3:00 pm
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 12:00-2:30, R 12:00-1:00 & by appt
Mlekoday, Michael (G)
(bio) - mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294No Phone
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneM,W 9:00-10:00, W 3:40-4:40
Neas, Sally (G)
(bio) - seneas@ucdavis.edu
312 VoorhiesNo PhoneThurs 3-5
Nevarez, Joey (F)
(bio) - jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM,W 2:10-3:10 & M,W 6:10-7:10
Nuttall, Christopher (F)
(bio) - cnuttall@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT 12:00-1:00 pm, W 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
O Brien, Leanna (G)
(bio) - lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
292 VoorhiesNo Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneMW 1:30 - 2:30 and by appointment
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM, W 10:30 am - 11:45 am & by appt.
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
Pellegrom, Benjamin (F)
(bio) - bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneT, 2:45-3:45 R, 10:45-11:45 and by appointment.
Perrault, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sperrault@ucdavis.edu
ShieldsNo phoneT 10-11:30, R 2:30-4:00, & by appt.
Peterson, Lauren (G)
(bio) - lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292No PhoneM 10-11, R 2-3, & by appt.
Polisky, Scott (F)
(bio) - sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C ShieldsNo PhoneMW 1:15-2:45 & by appt.
Qualls, Bethany (G)
(bio) - bequalls@ucdavis.edu
329 Voorhies8123609349T 11:00-12:00 [online], W 13:00-14:00 & by appt.
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM,T 10:30-11:30, R 11:30-12:30 & by appt.
Radocay, Jonathan (G)
(bio) - jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
320 VoorhiesNo PhoneT, W 9:00-10:00 AM & by appt.
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phoneM 12:30-1:30; W 3:15-5:00 and by appt.
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneTR 12-1:30; W 1-2; & by appt.
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM,W 10:00-11:00am and 1:00-2:00pm and by appt.
Sabotka, Lindsay  (F)
(bio) - lasnodgrass@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesNo Phone
Samadi, Parisa (F)
(bio) - psamadi@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneM,T,W,R 2:00-3:30 & by appt.
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneMW 11am-1pm & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 2-3:30, W 10-11:30, or by appt.
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 530-754M 10:30am-11:50am; W 12:00-1:30pm
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies754-2674T 1-2:15, W 4:15-5:15 & by appt
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684T 1:40 - 3:40; R 10:40 - 11:40
Sibbald, Katherina (F)
(bio) - krsibbald@ucdavis.edu
89 ShieldsNo PhoneM 1:30-3:30, W 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669MW 1:30-3:00 PM & by appt.
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT,R 9:30-11 & by appt.
Squitieri, Victor (F)
(bio) - vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies(530) 754-9196T, R 12:30-1:30 & 6:10-6:40
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM 10:00 - 11:00, W 1:00 - 2:00 & by appt.
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 89No PhoneW 1:30-3:30, R 2:30-4:30 & by appointment
Striley, Darolyn (S)
(bio) - dstriley@ucdavis.edu
163 Voorhies(530) 752-2738M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walker, Timothy (G)
(bio) -  tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
331 VoorhiesNo Phone
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesM: 12:10-2:30, F: 3:00-4:00, & by appt.
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneW 12:30-2, R 1:30-3, F 3:10-4 & by appt.
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneW 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl [Director] (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies(530) 752-0369M, Th 1:00-200 & by appt.
Williams, Bethany (G)
(bio) - beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
331 Voorhies5417202629M/W 11-12 & by appt
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneT,R 11:00-Noon, W 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
Zugnoni, Michele (G)
(bio) - mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201No PhoneT 11-12, R 2-3
print