Office Hours



UWP Summer Session I 2017 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Alexandar, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Alexander, Robin  (S)
(bio) - ralexander@ucdavis.edu
161(530) 752-2281 M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneT, 1:00-2:00 p.m.; W, 12:00-2:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684T,R 9:30-11:00 & by appt.
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneW, F 10AM to 12PM
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Carrillo, Mary (S)
(bio) - mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu
170 Voorhies(530) 752-6117 M-F 8:00-12:15, 12:45-4:00
Davis, Elizabeth (F)
(bio) - exdavis@ucdavis.edu
375 VoorhiesNo phoneTR 12:15 - 2 & by appt.
Ferrando, Jamie (F)
(bio) - jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 370No phoneW 8:00-9:30; R 10-11:30 (& by appt.)
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C, LaNo PhoneSSI: MW 2-3 PM & by appointment
Haro-Maendly, Stefanne (S)
(bio) - haromaendly@ucdavis.edu
170(530) 752-6117M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneM, W 2:00-3:00, F 4:00-5:00 online, & by appt
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo PhoneM, W 1:30-2:30
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
363 Voorhies510-390-4443M, W 12:00 noon - 1:50 pm & by appt.
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 9:00-11:00, R 4:40-5:40
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields ANo PhoneT/R 9:30 - 11 am
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesM, W noon-1:30 & by appointment
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesNo PhoneTR 2:00 - 3:30 & by appointment
Snively, Smantha (G)
(bio) - snsnively@ucdavis.edu
328No Phoneby appointment
Striley, Darolyn (S)
(bio) - dstriley@ucdavis.edu
163 Voorhies(530) 752-2738M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesT: 2-5 PM & by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneT, R 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Zugnoni, Michele (G)
(bio) - mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201No PhoneMW 4-5, F 11-12 and by appointment
print