Office Hours



UWP Winter 2017 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies530 754 2670M 12:45-2:30, W 12:45-2:30
Alexandar, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Alexander, Robin  (S)
(bio) - ralexander@ucdavis.edu
161(530) 752-2281 M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneT, 3:00-4:30 p.m.; W, 2:00-3:00 p.m. & by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903M, W 1:45-2:45, T 11:30-12:30, & by appt.
Arkenberg, Megan (G)
(bio) - markenberg@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316No PhoneW 2:30-3:30, F 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 3-4:30, Th 2-4
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684M, W 1:30-3:00 & by appt.
Bamert, Sophia (G)
(bio) - slbamert@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 206No PhoneM 2-3, T 3-4 & by appt.
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 3:15-5:00 & W 10-12
Benedetti, Aaron (G)
(bio) - abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
317 VoorhiesW 1–2, R 8:30–9:30, & by appt.
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 2PM to 4PM, & Virtual Conference by Appt
Blackman, Benjamin (G)
(bio) - blblackman@ucdavis.edu
326 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 11-12p, W, 12-1p & by appt.
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11-1, W 12-1, and by appt.
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-2716M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burdock, Maureen (G)
(bio) - mburdock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301505-699-5945T 12:30 - 1:30, online, & by appt.
Carrillo, Mary (S)
(bio) - mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu
170 Voorhies(530) 752-6117 M-F 8:00-12:15, 12:45-4:00
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneMW 1:00-2:00, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Chang, Malia (F)
(bio) - macchang@ucdavis.edu
Shields LibraryNo PhoneT, R 3:00-5:30 PM & by appt.
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No Phoneby appt. only
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681T 1:30-3:30, R 3:30-4:30 & by appt.
Coad, David (G)
(bio) - dcoad@ucdavis.edu
201 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 9:00-11:00 & by appt.
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 12:30 – 1:30pm, W 12:30 – 2:30pm & by appt.
Colmenero, Jennifer (G)
(bio) - jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324(520) 406-3347T 11:00-12:00, F 11:00-12:00
Constable, Liz (F)
(bio) - elconstable@ucdavis.edu
Hart Hall 1213No PhoneT 2 - 3 p.m.; Th 2 - 3 p.m., or by appt.
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneT&R 12:40-2:10 @ SCC Room 124/5 (West Village) and by appt
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 2:30-4:00, W 10:30-12:00, and by appointment
Demchuck, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT, R 10:15-11:45
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682M,W 2:00-3:00, R 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Dietering, Averyl (G)
(bio) - aadietering@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 3168014279904M 1:30-2:30, T 10:30-11:30, & by appt.
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688T, R 10:30-12:00 and by appt.
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneW, R 11:00-12:30 & by appt.
Emrich, Lee (G)
(bio) - lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
328 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 11 AM-12PM; W 11 AM-12 PM
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneMW 9:00-10:00 AM, M 12:00-1:00 PM & by appt.
Ferrando, Jamie (F)
(bio) - jferrando@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 370No phoneM 12:00-1:30 T 10:30-12 (& by appt.)
Ferris, Dana (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
371 Voorhies(530) 752-0778TR 12:30-1:30 p.m., W 1:30-3:00 p.m., & by appt.
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 1:30-2:30, W 12:00-1:00, R 1:00-2:00
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 361No PhoneM 1 - 2:30, W 3 - 4:30, & by appt. Finals week: M & T 1 - 2:30
Glover, Laurie  (F)
(bio) - lcglover@ucdavis.edu
368 Voorhies754-2683On leave Winter 2017
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C, LaNo PhoneT 12 - 2 PM, R 12 - 1 PM, and by appointment
Hanselman Gray, Jessica (G)
(bio) - jhgray@ucdavis.edu
314 VoorhiesM 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
Haro-Maendly, Stefanne (S)
(bio) - haromaendly@ucdavis.edu
170(530) 752-6117M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT R 1:00-2:45 pm, 4:30-6:00 pm & by appt.
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneT, R 2-3, W 1-2 & by appt.
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904M 4:40-5:30, T 2:00-3:00, 3:15-5:00, W 4:40-5:30
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270M 3:00-4:00, W 3:00-5:00
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hintz, Thomas (G)
(bio) - thhintze@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 292No PhoneT 12:00pm-1; W 12:00pm-1
Hodge, Jackson (G)
(bio) - jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 321No PhoneT 2:00-3:00, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt.
Hogue, Rebecca (G)
(bio) - rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314No PhoneRF 11-12
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTR 3-4:30
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTR 12:30-1:30, W 3-4, & by appt.
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408W 11-12, R 9-10, by appointment, and most Sunday nights at Crepeville.
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12:00-12:30, T 10:00-12:00
Krzeminski, Jessica (G)
(bio) - jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314No PhoneM 1:30-2:30, T 12:30-1:30, & by appt.
Kurzer, Kendon (G)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneT, R 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Lanser, Aaron (G)
(bio) - alanser@ucdavis.edu
27 OlsonNo PhoneT 12-1pm and online
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneW, 9-12 or by appointment
Lord, Elyse (F)
(bio) - elord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 3:05-4:35, W 3:05-4:35 & by appt.
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350.T,9163211072, 530Mon: 4:30-6 pm Voorhies350 or by appointment.I am a working journalist.
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 VoorhiesNo phoneM, 10:30 - 12:00, W, 3:00 - 4:30
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phoneMW 12-1, F 11-12
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 4:30-5:30PM, T 6:15-7:30PM & W 9:15-10:30PM & by appt.
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneW 1:00-3:00, R 3:30-4:30
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925M 12:30-2:30, W 2:00-4:00
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 12:00-1:30, R 9:00-10:30
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 Voorhies530-754-2690T,R 2:30-4:00
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneMW 1:45-3:15 & by appt.
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneT 10-11 and 3:10-4, R 11-12 & by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields A (openNo PhoneT, R 2:10 - 3:40 pm & by appt.
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM,W 10:10-11:10, T,R 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Mlekoday, Michael (G)
(bio) - mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294No PhoneM 3:10-4:00, R 12:00-1:00, & by appt
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneMW 1:15-2:30 (in Voorhies 360), M 5:30-6:00 (in Olson basement)
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneTR 1:00 - 2:30
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM, W 10:00-11:30 & by appt.
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesT, R 9:30-11 AND by appointment
Perrault, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sperrault@ucdavis.edu
ShieldsNo phoneT 11:00-2:00 & by appt.
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
87C ShieldsNo PhoneT 10:45-11:45, R 2-4
Qualls, Bethany (G)
(bio) - bequalls@ucdavis.edu
329 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 11:00-12:00 [online], W 14:15-15:15 & by appt.
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968T 10:00 - 12:00 and online by appointment
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phoneT 9:30-11:30; R 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneT, R 2-3pm; W 12-1pm; & by appointment
Sabotka, Lindsay  (F)
(bio) - lasnodgrass@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 3:00-430, F 10:00-11:30
Samsel, John (F)
(bio) - jrsamsel@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 358No PhoneT,R 4:10-5:00, R 12:10-1:00 & by appt.
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneTR 10:00-11:30 & by appointment
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:30-12:00, R 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 530-754M 10:30am -12:30pm & by appointment
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo PhoneTR 3:00 - 4:00; W 10:30 - 11:30
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669M,W 3:30-4:30, T 2:00-3:00, & by appt.
Snively, Smantha (G)
(bio) - snsnively@ucdavis.edu
328No PhoneT, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 1-2:30, R 9-9:50 and by appt
Squitieri, Victor (F)
(bio) - vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies(530) 754-9196M, 10:50-12:30, W, 12:50-1:30 & 6:10-6:50
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM,T 10:00-11:00, R 1:00-2:00 & by appt.
Striley, Darolyn (S)
(bio) - dstriley@ucdavis.edu
163 Voorhies(530) 752-2738M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen  (S)
(bio) - hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
105 Voorhies(530)752-6546M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Wagner, Briana (G)
(bio) - bnwagner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 321No PhoneT 10:30-11:30, W 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesW: 1:00-4:00; R: 12:00-3:00; & F by appt.
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneT 1-2, F 10-12
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneW 11:00-1:00, R 10:00-11:00
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl [Director] (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
116 Voorhies(530) 752-0369M 1:45-2:45, T 10:00-11:00, & by appt.
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneMW 10:30-11:30, W 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312No PhoneM 1:00-2:00, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Zugnoni, Michele (G)
(bio) - mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 201No PhoneF 12-2 and by appointment
print